ROAR Digital Marketing

ROAR Digital Marketing

8 Reviews
(5.0)
8 Reviews

ROAR Digital Marketing

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is ROAR Digital Marketing legit?

ROAR Digital Marketing has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ROAR Digital Marketing customer care?

You can contact ROAR Digital Marketing customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 191 486 2606

Where is ROAR Digital Marketing located?

ROAR Digital Marketing is located at address 224 Park View, Whitley Bay, UK.

8 Reviews on ROAR Digital Marketing

  1. Aleksander Kac
    5 rating

    It was enjoyable working together with their team

    Jan 19, 2023

    It was enjoyable working together with their team for the development of our SEO as well as PPC in my tenure working at Skills Matter. They are not only competent, but they are also professional. They always go over and beyond, providing top-quality customer service, and will never let anyone down!
    I look forward to working with them and strongly recommend ROAR.

  2. Christopher Bishop
    5 rating

    I can't highly recommend the ROAR team

    Oct 3, 2022

    ROAR enough. I can't highly recommend the ROAR team. The team provided excellent training for me along with my team. They also offered a detailed yet easy-to-comprehend plan of how they could assist me in helping my business grow with the use of digital marketing. This has been implemented and is delivering excellent results. Highly highly recommended!

  3. David Baker
    5 rating

    Great communication

    Oct 3, 2022

    The staff at Roar are amazing. Great communication and support that produces excellent results. I would recommend everyone, regardless of size, to use their services! I can't say enough about them.

  4. Robert Michael
    5 rating

    The friendly customer service

    Oct 3, 2022

    ROAR offers a top-quality and robust range of services. I've worked with the company's founder, Michael, on several projects and have always been pleased by the results and the friendly customer service.

  5. Tom Hawley
    5 rating

    ROAR provides a high-quality and robust range of services

    Sep 28, 2022

    ROAR provides a high-quality and robust range of services. I've had the pleasure of working with the founder, Michael, on several projects and have always been pleased with the outcome and their friendly customer service.

  6. Douglas Dunn
    5 rating

    Michael is an extremely experienced individual

    Jul 19, 2022

    Michael is a highly experienced individual and excels at digital marketing. He is friendly, polite, and very open with his details. He is an expert in his field whom I would have no hesitation in suggesting to other small business owners

  7. Norma Aslami
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic first meeting in my first meeting with Michael

    Jun 27, 2022

    I had a fantastic first meeting in my first meeting with Michael, who is part of the Roar team. He provided an excellent insight into my web site's performance and advice on the future steps. Michael made all the technical information simple, and I left the meeting feeling confident about the next steps I had to take to expand my business.

  8. Helen Butler
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Jun 15, 2022

    ROAR Digital Marketing contacted me to conduct market research and competitor analysis within the online retail space.

    Michael has taken the time to create an in-depth brief, guiding me in the process, giving suggestions for increasing the research efficiency and keeping me informed throughout.

    The follow-up walkthrough was tremendous and helped break down the findings into valuable insights.

    We are now aware of what the potential market size is.

    We also know what firms are doing in the area, the gaps, and how we can fill them.

    I will use ROAR again to create strategies for launching. Highly recommend.

Write a review on ROAR Digital Marketing

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ROAR Digital Marketing?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About ROAR Digital Marketing

ROAR Digital Marketing is a Newcastle digital agency based in Newcastle that assists businesses in understanding and maximizing the potential of digital marketing. We specialize in PPC/SEM, SEO, Google Analytics, and Hubspot management.

191 486 2606
https://roardigitalmarketing.co.uk
224 Park View, Whitley Bay, UK
44 views