ROAR Digital Marketing

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on ROAR Digital Marketing

  1. Aleksander Kac
    Jan 19, 2023

    It was enjoyable working together with their team

    It was enjoyable working together with their team for the development of our SEO as well as PPC in my tenure working at Skills Matter. They are not only competent, but they are also professional. They always go over and beyond, providing top-quality customer service, and will never let anyone down!
    I look forward to working with them and strongly recommend ROAR.

  2. Christopher Bishop
    Oct 3, 2022

    I can't highly recommend the ROAR team

    ROAR enough. I can’t highly recommend the ROAR team. The team provided excellent training for me along with my team. They also offered a detailed yet easy-to-comprehend plan of how they could assist me in helping my business grow with the use of digital marketing. This has been implemented and is delivering excellent results. Highly highly recommended!

  3. David Baker
    Oct 3, 2022

    Great communication

    The staff at Roar are amazing. Great communication and support that produces excellent results. I would recommend everyone, regardless of size, to use their services! I can’t say enough about them.

  4. Robert Michael
    Oct 3, 2022

    the friendly customer service

    ROAR offers a top-quality and robust range of services. I’ve worked with the company’s founder, Michael, on several projects and have always been pleased by the results and the friendly customer service.

  5. Tom Hawley
    Sep 28, 2022

    ROAR provides a high-quality and robust range of services

    ROAR provides a high-quality and robust range of services. I’ve had the pleasure of working with the founder, Michael, on several projects and have always been pleased with the outcome and their friendly customer service.

  6. Douglas Dunn
    Jul 19, 2022

    Michael is an extremely experienced individual

    Michael is a highly experienced individual and excels at digital marketing. He is friendly, polite, and very open with his details. He is an expert in his field whom I would have no hesitation in suggesting to other small business owners

  7. Norma Aslami
    Jun 27, 2022

    I had a fantastic first meeting in my first meeting with Michael

    I had a fantastic first meeting in my first meeting with Michael, who is part of the Roar team. He provided an excellent insight into my web site’s performance and advice on the future steps. Michael made all the technical information simple, and I left the meeting feeling confident about the next steps I had to take to expand my business.

  8. Helen Butler
    Jun 15, 2022

    Highly recommend

    ROAR Digital Marketing contacted me to conduct market research and competitor analysis within the online retail space.

    Michael has taken the time to create an in-depth brief, guiding me in the process, giving suggestions for increasing the research efficiency and keeping me informed throughout.

    The follow-up walkthrough was tremendous and helped break down the findings into valuable insights.

    We are now aware of what the potential market size is.

    We also know what firms are doing in the area, the gaps, and how we can fill them.

    I will use ROAR again to create strategies for launching. Highly recommend.

Write a review on ROAR Digital Marketing

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About ROAR Digital Marketing

ROAR Digital Marketing is a Newcastle digital agency based in Newcastle that assists businesses in understanding and maximizing the potential of digital marketing. We specialize in PPC/SEM, SEO, Google Analytics, and Hubspot management.

191 486 2606
[email protected]
https://roardigitalmarketing.co.uk
224 Park View, Whitley Bay, UK