RestroomDirect

RestroomDirect

29 Reviews
(3.2)
29 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
5
3 Star
4
4 Star
5
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is RestroomDirect legit?

RestroomDirect has 29 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach RestroomDirect customer care?

You can contact RestroomDirect customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7049372673

Where is RestroomDirect located?

RestroomDirect is located at address Oakpark Drive, Mooresville, NC, USA.

29 Reviews on RestroomDirect

  1. Lincoln
    1 rating

    No Explanation or Updates

    Jan 3, 2024

    The only thing I got was a portion of my purchase with the absence of any explanation or updates on my "back ordered" portion. If I'd known that it was on backorder, I'd have purchased from another business. I am hoping to receive the remainder of my purchase very shortly.

  2. Marti Daniels
    5 rating

    Excellent price

    May 4, 2023

    Wow! I could not be more pleased with the service I received. My order was fulfilled quickly, and I received my order on the same day. Excellent price, complimentary shipping, and fast delivery. Again, wow!

  3. Isabelle Molina
    5 rating

    The company quickly provided Isabelle Molina

    Apr 14, 2023

    The first item I received was damaged. It appeared that the item was previously opened but did not come with foam packaging, so the thing cracked before it was delivered to me. The company quickly provided an alternative, packaged with foam and in a perfect state.

  4. Mark Karbassi
    1 rating

    Poor return policy.

    Mar 22, 2023

    Poor return policy. I was given a toilet that was not working. It took me several phone calls to determine the address to return it to, and I was charged an additional 33% restocking cost. I will not purchase another product from them.

  5. Tim Lindemann
    4 rating

    They were able to provide it quickly

    Mar 21, 2023

    I would suggest this company to anyone who is looking for drinking fountains. I am not the type that gives the best to everyone. However, I was pleasantly surprised by Restroom Direct. it was easy to locate the item I needed. They were able to provide it quickly, despite the difficult delivery times.

  6. Robert Papesch
    5 rating

    I can't recall the name of the representative

    Mar 20, 2023

    I can't recall the name of the representative I had to deal with, but she was willing to assist and quickly took my order. I also received the products quickly. The seller even matched the price of the item I ordered.

  7. Janna Mannhart
    2 rating

    The bolts and screws for the rush...missing.

    Mar 17, 2023

    While I got a fantastic bargain on the fountain, parts were missing...even when I asked the vendor if the components would be shipped to be assembled. It was confirmed that all the details were included except for the tiny scratch on the fountain. The bolts and screws for the rush...missing. A crucial piece of the water supply...missing. The result was that I ended up purchasing parts that were supposed to be included along with the fountain to function. Not cool at all.

  8. Donna Cerrio
    3 rating

    I used the high-capacity filters I ordered several times.

    Mar 17, 2023

    I used the high-capacity filters I ordered several times. When I was disappointed that the filters were smaller, I contacted customer support, and they informed me that they're precisely similar, however more prominent and less efficient. I was forced to contact them and ask. I would like them to include a message in my order telling them of the changepostingpost something on their website that explains the differences.

  9. David Farmer
    4 rating

    I am happy with the quick responses to my messages

    Mar 15, 2023

    The product I purchased is beautiful, but I tried two different sizes of toilet rolls inside it, and when I pulled on the paper, the rolls dropped out. I tried it without attaching it to the wall. I'm looking for dispensers that have some tension when you pull on the paper to ensure that my disabled sister won't be able to take off half the roll every when she goes to the bathroom. I am happy with the quick responses to my messages,

  10. Jennifer Faulkner
    1 rating

    Brackets need to be changed to facilitate installation.

    Mar 15, 2023

    The push button switch states it is compatible with my hand dryer. However, I had to adjust it by 5/8 inches to ensure it was in contact with the button plunger. Brackets need to be changed to facilitate installation.

  11. Solomon Woods
    1 rating

    I was told I would receive my item within two days after paying for it

    Mar 14, 2023

    I was told I would receive my item within two days after paying for it, but I got it within a week. When I called, I was told they couldn't manage the shipping—the usual way of pointing fingers. But there was no refund for the difference in shipping costs.

  12. Peter Hattop
    5 rating

    They offer the lowest rates

    Mar 13, 2023

    We have ordered water fountains through Restroom Direct for our commercial projects for many years. They offer the lowest rates, and delivery is astonishingly quick! You don't have to shop online; shop with Restroom Direct.

  13. Wesley Williams
    3 rating

    The product was shipped very quickly.

    Mar 11, 2023

    The ordering process on the website was challenging and required two calls from customer support. Both of these calls were very helpful, and they resolved the issue. The product was shipped very quickly.

  14. David Gagnon
    2 rating

    The incorrect details were shipped to each club.

    Mar 10, 2023

    I work for a major Health Club Chain in the United States; I ordered the same part to two clubs in two separate orders. The incorrect details were shipped to each club. I've contacted them about these parts three times and been told three times they will examine it and then call me back, but nobody has ever called back. If they can't solve the issue, please tell me how I can get an exchange for the faulty parts you shipped me.

  15. Marty schaivone
    4 rating

    The design of the website is terrible.

    Mar 8, 2023

    I thought I was on Elkay's website, but congratulations on the SEM team. The design of the website is terrible. I could not sort the options I wanted to sort according to cost. I went to the "chat for assistance' optchanced the representative was awe-inspiring. I got the products I sought that were priced-matched on Amazon and received them within two days.

  16. Rhine Meyering
    1 rating

    I must stop using my credit card because they can't speak.

    Mar 7, 2023

    I called and was able to contact the service, and it went to voicemail. I tried to chat on their website, but it was not accessible. I contacted them and got an answer that said they were away from the office for four days. The website did not say it was a shell, nor did they not communicate the entire thing. I'm not sure, as they do not share. I was sent only the exterior part of the hand dryer's shell. I must stop using my credit card because they can't speak.

  17. Batch Batchelder
    5 rating

    I appreciate your help

    Mar 1, 2023

    Peter was a godsend! We purchased a unit through Amazon. However, they had only delivered two boxes. There was pressure to find a water dispenser to get City occupancy authorization. He was quick together with me to get the product delivered overnight. I appreciate your help!

  18. Iris Romero
    3 rating

    I brought in a component of a bathroom stall.

    Feb 28, 2023

    I brought in a component of a bathroom stall. Workers need to have more information to aid in the order of these components. They directed me to a site and advised me to obtain the product's number and return later to place an order. I compared the item with the images on the website and then ordered the closest in comparison to the part. When I set out to n place, I found it to be slightly larger than the initial. I broke one of them, but I could put the other very securely.

  19. Richard Braun
    2 rating

    The order was made with ease

    Feb 28, 2023

    The order was made with ease. However, shipping has been the issue. The trucking company doesn't yet find the Restroom Direct brand!!!!!!!!!!! They deliver the ADA grab bars via truck instead of UPS or FedEx, so you require a pro-number to track your order; however, their receipts show that they were shipped via FedEx ground. It is impossible to follow the rankings until you call Restroom Direct and get a pro number and the carrier's name.

  20. Stephen Brown
    4 rating

    The process was excellent

    Feb 26, 2023

    The process was excellent. I had companies all over town give me a price for bottle fillers. The man I spoke to from Restaurant Direct was accommodating and gave me numbers and prices for the items I was looking for at prices we could afford. I got items accepted by my manager and placed an order with day shift sales via phone the next day. Our order was delivered within three days. We haven't yet installed it, but we are looking forward to getting the installation up and running.

  21. Travis Crites
    1 rating

    I purchased nine stainless steel soap dispensers that are touchless.

    Feb 25, 2023

    I purchased nine stainless steel soap dispensers that are touchless. Nine of them leak soap. One of them is working, using precisely the same soap. This means it's not the issue with the soap. It's been tough trying to find a solution by contacting this company. The dispensers are pricey, and I was expecting more from them. We are Head Start, and we hope our company to assist us more effectively and quicker than they can.

  22. Earl Hughes
    2 rating

    The first order was received according to the schedule,

    Feb 23, 2023

    The first order was received according to the schedule, with a hick-up from FedEx. The order was supposed to be delivered within three days, but it's taken more than an entire week, and we haven't heard or seen any evidence to suggest that those water bottle refillers are scheduled to arrive. The water bottle fillers were purchased on August 10, and according to the Fed Ex tracker, they are expected to arrive by the 19th.

  23. Kathy Santana
    4 rating

    The paper towel hand-free dispensers are lovely

    Feb 23, 2023

    The paper towel hand-free dispensers are lovely. We are incredibly pleased with the speed of delivery and the convenience of placing an order. We're having some issues with two of the hand-free soap dispensers and not working correctly upon initial installation. Also, in which the soap that is dispersed isn't enough.

  24. Billy Dyar
    5 rating

    They always have inventory when local supply shops do not.

    Feb 2, 2023

    We at our plumbing business have ordered via Restroom Direct for several years. They always have inventory when local supply shops do not. Shipping is also speedy!

  25. Jonathan Nicholson
    5 rating

    Delivery was speedy

    Jan 20, 2023

    Easy to deal with and offer the most competitive price of all the sites I compared. Delivery was speedy. I would recommend restroomdirect.com to purchase future products. Thanks!

  26. Tessa Scribner
    2 rating

    The service was excellent and the product was fine

    Sep 23, 2022

    The service was excellent, and the product was fine. We do not have the time to go through every phrase on your site. When we purchased the product, we received an item on our door from Fed Ex stating the buyer must sign it. I called FedEx, requested permission to take effect away, and was informed that it was not allowed. If you plan to implement this policy, the buyer should be aware when placing an order. We're working and shouldn't be forced to go off and be worried about whether someone will show up.

  27. Shirley Wood
    3 rating

    Be Prepared to PROVE YOU HAVE A PROBLEM

    Jul 11, 2022

    If you are experiencing problems, you must be prepared to supply specific photos of the issue to show that there is an actual warranty issue and that the issue isn't the result of a poor installation by the client.
    Don't be fooled into thinking that the word of a client's customer is essential... very much.

  28. Marsennia Wells
    5 rating

    Kelly provided excellent customer service!

    May 19, 2022

    Kelly provided excellent customer service! Kelly made it easy for me to return the items and make my purchase.

    Their products are well-priced and shipped quickly. RestroomDirect products and services were excellent.

  29. Joseph Williams
    5 rating

    Great value and excellent service

    Apr 27, 2022

    The shipping was quick and free. The items arrived in perfect condition. My plumber installed the item in under an hour. We had no loss of use for more than a week.

    It was almost $400 cheaper than my local supplier. RestroomDirect will be my first choice if we need any items that are not in stock.

Write a review on RestroomDirect

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own RestroomDirect?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own RestroomDirect?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About RestroomDirect

Restroom Direct has the largest selection of hand dryers globally and is the place to shop for commercial restroom fixtures. We offer a full line of World Dryer products, including the SmartDri hand dryer and the Dyson Airblade hand dryer. You can also find low prices on high-quality, touch-free soap dispensers such as the Suitmate swimsuit water extractors or Elkay water fountains/coolers. This page has advice about hand dryers and other accessories for the bathroom.

Read More
7049372673
https://www.restroomdirect.com
Oakpark Drive, Mooresville, NC, USA
69 views