Restricted Inventory

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Restricted Inventory

  1. Yves Godin
    Jan 18, 2023

    It's easy to add items by scanning

    It’s easy to add items by scanning and then see the potential profits by bringing items into. However, with the need to separate boxes according to the type of book you want to read, and the text, it’s helpful to label books that are sent to the textbook processor, treat that box, and later transfer them to the next container. I had to eliminate all non-cookbooks from the database, and I had to scan them again.

  2. Anton Donchev
    Nov 3, 2022

    Do not trust this company

    I gave away four books to local inventory 2 of them earned a profit of $80 per book. The last time I did this was in 2022. We are in November, and my books aren’t added to my inventory. Limited inventory hasn’t responded to my messages regarding this problem. I don’t know the fate of my book. I would say that limited inventory is the best way to sell your books, but they keep all the profits for themselves. They ghost until you stop completely and then forget all about the inventory. I wouldn’t endorse this firm to any person. Do not trust this company.

  3. Kevin Dyson
    Nov 1, 2022

    Account was shut down due to fraud investigation

    I discovered the problem for myself. The account was shut down due to fraud investigation. No information was provided regarding this issue. I received an email stating that the books may be destroyed or destroyed. There is there was no compensation. The books that might be returned to their warehouses will have to be paid for them to be returned to me. In addition, they are holding money for books that have already been sold before the shutdown, and I will not be able to pay the amount the agreement was reached.

  4. Michael Delaney
    Jul 26, 2022

    They're amazing

    This is a great site to find items that you aren’t able to sell on Amazon on your own. Also, I don’t need to go through the Amazon problems.

    They respond quickly, and the software to list items I have to send in improves and gets better, and I’m earning profits using Restricted Inventory. They’re amazing.

  5. Terry Mehrmann
    Jul 16, 2022

    Graduates or students If you're like me

    Graduates or students If you’re like me, you’ve spent hundreds of dollars to purchase the entirety of your textbooks over the years but didn’t have the time or energy to sell them.

    I was delighted with the good returns on all my textbooks. Limited inventory performed everything for me, making the entire process easy. I would highly recommend Restricted Inventory.

  6. John Brodeur
    Jul 9, 2022

    Not reliable

    They kept my books for two months before sending texts to FBA. The January semester of textbooks had passed. I received only a tiny portion of the profits stated on their website. I tried contacting them, but customer support didn’t care about it. I could have made more money by selling directly on eBay.
    Additionally, this company will require reviews as soon as you sign up for an account. I would therefore be skeptical of the positive reviews posted here. How do I write an honest review without having been working with them?

  7. Patty Alvarez
    Jun 28, 2022

    It worked well

    I was tempted to sell a couple of my textbooks on eBay since I was not allowed to sell them on Amazon. I realized I could do it much easier with restrictedinventory.com, so I sent my books to them. We are still waiting for the sale to be completed, but registering with them was a breeze.

  8. Colleen Padgett
    May 30, 2022

    User's Thoughts & Opinions

    When I first set up the process, there was a lot available e-Mail support. It was not clear that shipping the items would be a cost. I selected FEDEX shipping and also added insurance coverage. The average price was about 50 cents per pound.

    It is still a lot cheaper than if I had to regularly purchase FEDEX with insurance for this weighted product. The coupon code for 20% off my first shipment was not visible. Also, I should have changed the default used setting on one of my DVDs to New since this set was still in its factory sealed packaging.

    These issues are primarily due to my inexperience with the process. You can contact them to get USPS shipping at a lower cost. This option is not recommended. I assume that USPS shipping means media mail. Media Mail slows down just before Christmas. One item I sent to Media Mail in September was not received by Media Mail for over two weeks.

    This slowdown began early in the year. My Postal Clerk told me it was slow since before September’s mail-out, so I assume it will get worse. It is worth paying a bit more to ensure that your package arrives on time. This is compared to the 6 weeks to 8 weeks it took to reach last year with Media Mail.

Write a review on Restricted Inventory

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Restricted Inventory

You can sell textbooks again on Amazon FBA! We will sell your restricted Popular Textbooks, CDs, and DVDs on a 50/50 net profit split. You need to pack your items and send them to us. We will pack and ship your items to Amazon FBA.

954 361 4380
[email protected]
https://restrictedinventory.com
United States