Redding Medical Inc.

(4.0)
32 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
7
5 Star
18

32 Reviews on Redding Medical Inc.

  1. Rebekah Bruckner
    May 9, 2023

    Delivery is quick

    I've ordered through this website for many years and will continue ordering from them to purchase medical supplies. The site has always been my preferred place for medical equipment, mainly for stethoscopes, whether for my relatives, friends, or family. I love the ability to email them to request a significant word than the allowed ordering on the engraving. Delivery is quick too.

  2. Emmi Santana
    Apr 17, 2023

    Extremely quick and great high-quality

    Fantastic customer service. Extremely quick and great high-quality work! My only suggestion is to recommend that when someone buys something and will require them to ship an item (i.e., for engraving), add shipping information along with the shipping address on the confirmation email for purchase. I would recommend Redding Medical and plan to continue purchasing from Redding Medical.

  3. Hunter Passon
    Apr 11, 2023

    Quick assistance

    I'm just hoping your business gave me the pink I'd like. My daughter graduated from nursing school and is now and is an RN. Her favorite shade is a bright, vibrant pink. The pearl pink is love. However, it doesn't look as if any color of pink. Apart from the color, she was a fan of the paint. It was easy to make an order. A friendly salesperson as well as quick assistance even during the covid-19 virus. Thank you

  4. Hannah Morgan
    Apr 10, 2023

    Delivered very promptly

    I'm glad I was fortunate enough to locate Redding Medical to purchase a Stethoscope for my daughter. Redding Medical was highly recommended. The Stethoscope was delivered very promptly. The only issue that I'm somewhat disappointed with is it. The engravings on the tubing are visible but not clearly. The gray-red color is not very clear. I don't remember seeing it. I'm unsure what options were available for selecting a different tubing color. I'm sure that my daughter will be delighted with the Stethoscope.

  5. Lajza Fekruna
    Apr 6, 2023

    A very friendly customer service

    It's a simple site. The order held due to the shipping address wasn't identical to the billing address. I could contact customer service to see how quickly a custom-made order took delivery time. Customer service said they had sent an email, but I didn't find it. The recipient received the confirmation required and moved the order through. The order was shipped the same day. A very friendly customer service representative. Make this change as many other websites don't have the exact requirement.

  6. Susan Fineman
    Apr 4, 2023

    Fantastic customer service!

    Fantastic customer service! I wrote them an email regarding the availability of the product. They responded within a couple of hours and sent it out an hour after I made the order (on Friday). Item was delivered on Monday morning via regular delivery in perfect quality and packaging. I will consider the article for future purchases!

  7. Stuart Smith
    Apr 4, 2023

    It is recommended

    My daughter's initials have been ordered on the circular part used to put in the back or chest. Initials I thought should be placed on the circular portion in which an "L" is not in tiny letters. It is recommended to show pictures showing what the name and initials appear on the scope before placing an order. In other words, the scope is an upcoming gift for Christmas. Therefore I'm not sure of the performance at this point.

  8. Joleen Opal
    Apr 2, 2023

    They were so friendly and professional

    Quick service. Great customer service. I was contacted because the replacement piece I purchased was not on my backorder. I was contacted to determine whether I wanted to hold off or pick a different color. I was so impressed by a company that engages with its customer. They were so friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

  9. Frank Ball
    Apr 1, 2023

    Love the speed and accessibility of the service

    My order could have been delivered within one hour (customized); however, they weren't in the color I was looking for, so they called me! I did not receive any text or email. A phone call to discuss various colors or to wait for the color I was looking for to be available. I was required to call them to return and get an immediate response. There was no automated system, and I didn't have to wait on hold for 20 minutes. I love the speed and accessibility of the service! The products arrived on time and were of top quality. I would (and would have) highly recommend it to anyone! Ten stars!!!

  10. Dezzy Sanchez
    Apr 1, 2023

    The ordering process was simple

    The ordering process was simple. I thought a nominal fee of $10 for a bell and stethoscope was slightly excessive. It could have been darker, as it was difficult to read, unless you were at an position with a bright illumination source. . The fifth star, however, did not come from the fact that I paid $25 for the promise of a two-day delivery and my package arriving within 3 days! In addition it's material of high high quality

  11. mary dimella
    Mar 31, 2023

    The engraving was striking and impressive

    Amazing !! I ordered an engraved stethoscope on the night of 10 pm. The next day I panicked, thinking that I had read the correct words. I called the number. The woman confirmed that the spelling was correct and that the instrument was shipped to me. I'm unsure how they did it so quickly, but I received my order within 24 hours of placing it. The Littmann Stethoscope is top-quality, and the engraving was striking and impressive! THANK YOU !!

  12. cindy martin
    Mar 28, 2023

    A good Stethoscope is imperative

    After buying the blood pressure cuff and stethoscope set at a local pharmacy, I thought I might not be hearing well and unable to get an accurate and precise reading. After much studies, I realized that a good Stethoscope is imperative. Redding Medical has supplied me with the 3M Classic at a reasonable price and speed with day delivery. I strongly recommend Redding Medical and the 3M Classic lll to the home or professional.

  13. Mary Clark
    Mar 27, 2023

    It was shocking and unexpected

    I have reordered the stethoscopes I purchased. The initial stethoscopes featured monograms. After I clicked the button at the bottom, "reorder," I expected to receive the same color stethoscopes with matched stamps. I received the exact color. However, there were no monograms. It was shocking and unexpected.

  14. Cappy Kreppel
    Mar 26, 2023

    The sound quality was not as good

    It was easy to order. I knew exactly what my daughter wanted to wear for her graduation. The delivery was quick and was a genuine Littman classic stethoscope III. I saw a lot of comments on Amazon that said their stethoscope was an excellent imitation, and you wouldn't even know whether you've had one before. The sound quality was not as good, and the box was slightly different. I'm thrilled that I purchased at Redding Medical.

  15. Daniel Hardy
    Mar 24, 2023

    Fantastic service

    I purchased a navy-colored replacement part for a stethoscope for my daughter. This is the item she wanted. Later, she realized she wanted black. I called to ask whether it was still possible to change the order. The person who assisted me was beneficial. She changed the order and reimbursed me for the amount because the Black cost was lower than the blue one. Fantastic service, which is rare these times. Thank you

  16. Lorraine Ostrowski
    Mar 22, 2023

    I purchased a stethoscope

    I purchased a stethoscope, was promptly informed that it was in back order, and was given a date for when it would arrive. I was then asked whether I wanted to cancel or modify my order. I chose to wait, and they were accommodating in providing me with updates, even calling me personally! I received my stethoscope this morning, and it's gorgeous! Thank you for exceeding expectations to satisfy your customers!

  17. Joey Zaccone
    Mar 21, 2023

    The stethoscope is flawless.

    My initial order was ruined due to FedEx however, Matt did more than happy to provide a replacement Stethoscope. If you are having any problems with delivery or shipping, make sure you contact Matt to get help. The replacement item arrived within three days, and the engraving on the stethoscope is flawless. I will order from this business for any other medical supply requirements in the future.

  18. Debbie Hershey
    Mar 20, 2023

    They are amazing

    It was great. The purchase came with an accessory box for my stethoscope, but I could not select the color I would prefer. I was contacted via email to ask what color I would like, and even with my tardy response, they got back to me in 2 minutes, without exaggeration. I don't get an immediate response often, but it wasn't true for Redding Medical. I also purchased the product to give to my mom as a present, and she was thrilled with the stethoscope and engraving of her name. They are amazing!

  19. Alexandra Vaillancourt
    Mar 18, 2023

    The customization is fantastic.

    I ordered a custom Littmann Cardiology Four, which was delivered 2 hours later. It arrived on Monday, the day after I ordered it on Thursday. The price for the base was the lowest I could find, and they did a unique engraving. The customization is fantastic. They are highly recommended to family and friends.

  20. Genny Fricano
    Mar 17, 2023

    I strongly recommend

    I began EMT Training and ordered a Littman Classic 3 Stethoscope & Case, each with engraved Redding Medical; within 30 minutes, my order was delivered! Within two days, it arrived! Redding Medical has products and customer service of top quality! I strongly recommend them for any medical supplies you require!

  21. Jenna Arcaro
    Mar 15, 2023

    Greatly appreciated

    The only thing that could be improved is that I was notified within hours of placing my order, advising me that the otoscope handle I had ordered wouldn't be available for another two weeks. When she checked the status of the handle I ordered via speedy delivery, she returned with remorse for the mistake, but both items were in stock and could be delivered. The next day, they arrived and were greatly appreciated as my current device was causing me everyday problems.

  22. Debra Harsh
    Mar 13, 2023

    A beautiful instrument

    The stethoscope is a beautiful instrument. However, the color I received was three hues darker than the images on their website. It was very disappointing as I expected to get the same color, especially for the amount I paid.

  23. Nancy Smallwood
    Mar 12, 2023

    An unpleasant experience.

    Greetings. I ordered the product, and it was accepted. After a couple of days, I received a note that said they would not be sending it to Israeli provided me a contact number in the USA. They demanded the driver's licenceThey then asked for a photocopy of the credit card. In the end, I had an unpleasant experience.

  24. Rachel Williams
    Mar 11, 2023

    The highly professional

    I didn't include something in my order. I sent an email to ask for assistance. The customer service team was quick in responding. I would have recorded the highly professional lady I spoke to when I called back. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about her business. I purchased a Littman Stethoscope for my nephew's graduation. She assists home in making it the perfect gift for him. I recommend this company.

  25. Dominique Lassell
    Feb 26, 2023

    Recommend Redding Medical

    I had a great experience when I placed my order. The store's representative called me to confirm my shipping and shipping address since they differed. The shoes were delivered within just two days of making my purchase! I was very impressed; with the excellent shoe (I couldn't locate any other because of the style's discontinuation). Excellent customer service. Recommend Redding Medical! Thank you very much Thanks!

  26. Darwyn Young
    Jan 4, 2023

    A store with many options for anyone!

    Recently, I visited Redding and was unsure of the brand I was looking for or what I was looking for in style, but thanks to the staff, I found an ideal fit! Plus, the kind I was looking for was in their sale rack. I've never had a better clearance rack in other scrub shops within the region. I had them embossed on the headpieces of my stethoscope, and it came out amazing! A store with many options for anyone! It's also welcoming and helpful!

  27. Ronny Maldonado
    Dec 20, 2022

    I recommend not purchasing from this online store

    I bought hospital work shoes during this outbreak, and because FedEx sent me a damaged package, this company did not provide me with my complete refund. I was very disappointed, as I was in control of how the box arrived at my door. One shoe was tried on only once. I recommend not purchasing from this online store, as they can rip you over if a single error is made.

  28. Victoria Henry
    Dec 11, 2022

    I FIGURED I'LL SPEND MY MONEY ELSEWHERE.

    So I head to the shop. They have this large old ( as in old) dog blocking the entrance. Three females appear as if they've never met a female from the AA before. One woman asked, can I help? I explain what I'm searching for. The lady just pointed it over there and here. A different female walks in within a minute of arriving at the store. She was greeted and assisted in her pickup. Thank you for your time and effort.
    Meanwhile, I'm still looking. None of the three asked me did I require assistance in finding something. Could I demonstrate something? .... NOTHING. SO NOW I FIGURED I'LL SPEND MY MONEY ELSEWHERE. IM WALKING OUT, AND I SAY, THANKS, HAVE A NICE DAY. NOTHING, NOT ONE SAID ANYTHING. I'LL NEVER STEP FOOT IN THERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. BECAUSE I WAS RECOMMENDED BY A COWORKER

  29. Jennifer Bauer
    Dec 6, 2022

    BUYER BEWARE!

    I ordered a stethoscope on the internet and received an order confirmation. Still, I received an email in addition to a RIDICULOUS request that we send an email or FAX a copy of our credit card. Never before have we received such a shady and shady request. We purchase products and other items online from a variety of companies daily. I responded that this was an untruthful request and that I had to cancel the order. Even more sketchy, I received a second email that said they could verify the information and complete the order without the information they had insisted on needing. I told them NO! BUYER BEWARE!!! Even if it's not a scam or fraudulent, it's best to be aware in case it's ARCHAIC!

  30. Melanie Martin
    Dec 1, 2022

    I had terrible encounters with the company

    I'm never the first to write a negative review, but I had terrible encounters with the company. I purchased an engraved cardiovascular IV stethoscope that was delivered with a scratch in it. I contacted them via email, and they said they would provide me with a new scope in exchange for sending the previous one back. I sent them the damaged stethoscope, and they "sent" me a new one, but it never arrived. I spoke on the phone with customer service and then emailed them and was told they could not resolve it as that tracking information was provided to me.

    I've had many issues since the beginning and am now left with nearly $215 to the drain and terrible service. Do not choose this company. There are better ones there. I was never offered an exchange, refund, the original scope returned, or a discount on a subsequent purchase. I purchased a degree from a different company when I realized they would not provide me anything.

  31. Bruce Kooch
    Jul 25, 2022

    Poor Customer Service

    I ordered a stethoscope with personalization from the company and had it shipped overnight as I lost my standard stethoscope. When I received the stethoscope, the engraving wasn't what I had verified on the website. I spoke to various staff members in customer service. I was told that it was due to a mistake and not correctly checking (I did this twice) on my phone. I autocorrected (I was using the laptop).

    I spoke to the owner, whose only response was that they'd paid lots of money for an ideal system, and there are no mistakes ever (I think there's the perfect system available). There was no genuine customer service. They do not care about customer satisfaction. I was informed of their reviews of high quality as proof that they're not having issues. I will not purchase from this business again.

  32. Elizabeth Mathias
    May 25, 2022

    Excellent customer service.

    My order was placed online three weeks before Christmas. The website stated that the item was in stock at the time. Excellent customer service.

    I received an immediate call and e-mail from them stating that the item was out of stock and would not ship until January.

    They asked me if they could ship it to my daughter by January 12th, as it was her Christmas present.

    They told me they were upgrading shipping, so it should arrive a day before my daughter's birthday.

    It arrived a few days after Christmas, which surprised me. My daughter loves her new stethoscope.

Write a review on Redding Medical Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Redding Medical Inc.

Redding Medical Inc. Equipment & Scrubs proudly distributes 3M Littmann and Welch Allyn. American Diagnostic, Summit Doppler. Seca scales. Nonin. UltraScope. Cherokee, Landau. Dickies. Urbane. Professional Case. Prestige Medical. PediaPals. And Much More! Redding Medical Inc. Equipment & Scrubs is a family-owned and operated business established in 1975.

410 526 9755
https://www.reddingmedical.com
152 Westminster Pike, Reisterstown, MD 21136, United States
1 view