Rachel Ricketts Weight Loss Consultancy

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on Rachel Ricketts Weight Loss Consultancy

  1. Barbara French
    September 26th, 2022

    I highly endorse this Weight Loss Programme

    As I did, I highly endorse this Weight Loss Programme for anyone trying to shed weight. A specific program was created for me, which was easy to follow and well-supported throughout. The support provided weekly by Daley was extremely helpful, mainly when it came to dealing with cravings. My health and waistline have also improved, and I’m no longer suffering from issues with acid reflux. Thank Rac,hel, Mike, and Daley, for boosting my confidence and improving my appearance!

  2. Scott Haddon
    August 4th, 2022

    The helpful weekly calls from Daley helped

    I’ve tried several programs previously, but this was the most effective. Not only did it help me lose 15 pounds in six months, but this program teaches how to keep my weight. The helpful weekly calls from Daley helped me stay on track and address unexpected problems.

  3. Latonya Booker
    August 3rd, 2022

    helpful suggestions and guidance

    I can’t suggest this program enough. It is easy to follow, and the results were for me constant and consistent. I’ve never felt better. I’ve lost nearly two and a half stones. My thyroxine dosage is reduced.

    I feel more energetic and can wear clothes I haven’t worn for many years and need to purchase new clothes because I have lost two sizes in my dress.

    The weekly calls with Daley were inspiring and informative. He was always available with helpful suggestions and guidance.

  4. Robert Kotte
    August 2nd, 2022

    very limited food lists

    If you’re not prepared to eat a minimal list of food items and only small amounts of them, this is not the proper diet for you. You won’t know what the actual diet is until you’ve signed a legal waiver of your right to cancel if you sign up to the remote service, i.e., when you’re not going to its clinics in East Grinstead face to face. If I had known this in advance, I’m pretty sure I wouldn’t have paid for the service.

    I would suggest that you be a pro in creating recipes using few ingredients (which I’m not) as even though there is a recipe guide, and the first stage of the plan it’s a whole collection of dishes that does not provide any amounts for the majority of ingredients.

    I noticed that I was making the same meal repeatedly. This might not be easy to follow if you’re not an experienced cook. Even the regular mailshot emails you receive will only repeat the same recipes with a few variations instead of giving you new recipes to taste. Since I also work out with my trainer three times per week, I discovered that eating an utterly carb-free diet could be detrimental to my capacity to train and recover.

    I inquired about the issue and was provided with an increased list of quantities of food that could be consumed. However, even so, the recovery after the workout was still affected. I stayed on a diet for nearly four months and lost just under 4 kilograms throughout the period. However, it did force me to think cautiously about what I was eating, and it led me back into the kitchen to cook from scratch.

    I’ve decided to switch to Slimming World because it opens the door to a wide range of food options I can consume. Cooking has become more enjoyable because I’m no longer repurposing recipes from my cookbooks or trying to make them work to the restricted foods list. I’d rather not spend such a vast amount of money on this program. If this plan works for you, I’m happy to hear that, and I wish you all the best.

  5. Robert Stauder
    August 2nd, 2022

    The support I received every week was helpful

    Initially, it was quite a dramatic diet, and I was unsure if it was the right one for me. However, after sticking with it through the initial weeks, I was amazed at how much energy I felt and was wondering why I didn’t find the information about the diet earlier. I shed the excess weight around my middle that, at 51, I believed was almost impossible. I’ve lost 9kg so far and lost 10cm off of my waist.

    This has forced me to think about food differently, and I’m aware of my food choices and how much I eat not to feel hungry. I’d want to shed a bit extra weight. However, I’m sure that once I’ve embraced this eating style, it is achievable if I adhere to the principles.

    The support I received every week was helpful and non-judgmental. I enjoy the communication via WhatsApp and recipes and inspiration, giving me the peace of mind that assistance is always on the ready.

  6. Gary Bellota
    August 2nd, 2022

    A few covid pounds needed gone!

    After gaining weight during covid, my knees demanded that I take measures to lose weight.

    I replied to an email, and four months later, I have lost 28lbs, and my knees are much better, not to mention how amazing it feels to be back wearing my favorite clothing.

    The help provided by the staff, mainly Daley, was outstanding. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this service.

  7. John Bailey
    August 1st, 2022

    The program is simple

    I began the program in February, and I’ve now lost 7.6 kg and reduced at the very, very least one size of the dress. I wanted to shed the weight that would lock me in, and I’ve achieved this.

    The program is simple to follow, and the help provided helped me stay on the right track. I wouldn’t have been able to accomplish this by myself.

  8. Chuck Hayes
    July 31st, 2022

    friendly, knowledgeable assistance

    This is a common-sense, long-term effective, and healthy program. I’ve lost two stones and am feeling more nutritious and more healthy. You discover more about yourself, the food you eat, your habits, and even your techniques.

    It offers you the right tools reasonably and efficiently to produce long-lasting outcomes. It gives you helpful information as well as friendly, knowledgeable assistance.

  9. Carl Brandt
    July 31st, 2022

    The plan has completely transformed my life

    I’ve struggled with my weight ever since the birth of my children 11 years ago. I have gone through various diets, but I have found this to be the one diet that has proven to work and that I have adhered to. The plan has completely transformed my life.

    This plan has changed my life in a variety of ways. I’m sleeping better, have more energy, and feel more confident. I’ve lost 50lbs on the journey to date and appear more like a new person.

    The weekly help was vital in my journey and accommodating, especially when I was having a rough time and was experiencing an irregular period.

  10. Peach Vending
    July 29th, 2022

    Positives, only positives, and a very pleased client.

    After struggling to control my weight throughout my middle age, I shed 17lbs through The Metabolic Weight Loss Programme, and I am back at my weight, which I am very content with. The help and encouragement received provided by Daley was invaluable as were the recipes were delicious and simple to follow. Absolutely no negatives (other than losing weight! ) Positives, only positives, and a very pleased client.

  11. Deborah Smith
    July 28th, 2022

    I am happy

    I am thrilled to be able to shed three stones thanks to the assistance and encouragement of Rachel. I never would think it was possible. I’ve tried many diets and failed severely; however, with Rachel’s help and determination, I am happy to say that I am pleased to say that the Weight Loss Programme has been successful for me.

    Rachel has been so accommodating and understanding throughout the process, and she is a true expert on how difficult it can be to stay on track. The recipes and suggestions she has provided are never-ending. Thank you very much, Rachel.

  12. Robert Elroy
    July 28th, 2022

    A great company

    A great company. Very welcoming and warm and inspiring, they are also very informative and knowledgeable. They know what they are talking about. This isn’t a diet plan, but it will help you can lose weight and discover more about your body, your weight as well as your relationship to food in a caring and gentle manner.

  13. Stewart Muller
    July 27th, 2022

    The program is simple

    Other plans to lose weight have not been successful in my case, which is why I decided to try Rachel’s. So far, I’ve lost 3 1/2 pounds. The energy level has increased, and it’s a fantastic feeling to shop and wear clothes that are smaller sizes.

    The program is simple to grasp, and a consultant is at the other side of the line each week to provide guidance and assistance.

  14. Steven Grady
    July 26th, 2022

    extremely grateful

    I’ve tried but unsuccessfully tried to shed weight until I discovered the Metabolic diet. It is laid through for you, making it easy to follow along with the weekly consult with Daley. His support and understanding are an enormous benefit. I am incredibly grateful.

  15. Dave Curtis
    July 25th, 2022

    The Metabolic Weight Loss Program is altering my life for the better!

    The Metabolic Weight Loss Program is altering my life for the better! Do I suggest it?? Certainly. I was at a point of breaking months ago, and I decided that I needed to alter the unhealthy eating habits I developed through stress and realizing I couldn’t consume junk food.

    I am looking towards a healthier and happier future and dropping some pounds! Everyone is highly supportive, and I’ve discovered the program simple to follow. I didn’t think I’d lose three stones after only 20 weeks. Thanks to Daley, who makes me feel like I’m doing well and motivates me to continue with the program.

  16. Karen Sucharski
    July 25th, 2022

    Many Thanks to the wonderful

    I was struggling to shed the excess weight I’d put on since lockdown, brought about by my comfort eating and drinking wines in the sunshine!

    With the help of a fantastic plan, encouragement, and excellent assistance, I’ve lost it quickly and can now wear my clothes again without the need for bigger sizes! Thanks to the fantastic and supportive staff from Metabolic Weight Loss.

    I am beyond happy and would highly recommend these to anyone trying to shed some extra weight. It’s a well-informed strategy for maintaining a healthy lifestyle and maintaining the weight you want. Thank you so much to all of you.

  17. Sema Dean
    July 24th, 2022

    Simple to follow and with an excellent result

    Simple to follow and with an excellent result. I’ve tried numerous diets over the years but with only limited success, in the beginning, losing weight before crashing. The diet is a way to continue to lose weight regularly, which is highly encouraging. I feel and look more attractive, which has given me more confidence.

  18. Tamara Kennard
    July 19th, 2022

    The result was that I reached my weight goal

    After deciding that I had to take action on my weight, I reached out to Rachel, and Daley gave me the program and went on my journey, supporting me for about three months. The result was that I reached my weight goal and lost about 2.5 stone. Thanks.

  19. Sunny Knauss
    July 17th, 2022

    I would highly suggest this weight loss program

    I would highly suggest this weight loss program. I’ve lost one stone in the space of 12 weeks. I haven’t been hungry for a single day since the program allows the user to lose weight gradually.

    They assisted in establishing an eating program that worked for my needs and provided me with regular phone calls, and I am now confident that I can make better decisions and maintain my weight loss!

  20. Crissy Fuentes
    July 15th, 2022

    I joined my Metabolic Weight Loss Programme

    I’m 87 years old and have tried many diets but have consistently failed. I joined my Metabolic Weight Loss Programme, and it was the best thing I could’ve done. The program is easy to follow, and I’ve always lost weight weekly.

    I have osteoarthritis, mostly in my back. However, since I’ve lost weight, I’m less prone to pain and have more energy. It has helped me a lot to me.

  21. Linda Reynolds
    June 21st, 2022

    I am so happy!

    At first, I was shocked at the price, which was thought to be relatively high, which may have kept me focused for over five months. The weight dropped off quickly. I was conscious of the knee and hip pain and struggling when standing up from on the floor, on low seating, etc., before losing weight. However, today I can move quickly and with no pain, for instance, playing with the grandkids.

    My son weighs 23lbs and is very heavy to carry for long periods. It is now clear that I have lost more weight than he weighs. What an improvement for my joints with each step I take. I was delighted to hear this. More expenses now, including new clothes! It’s fantastic to find sizes 14 that are comfortable. I have lost about two stones and lost two sizes in my dress.

    I am so happy! I found the weekly support calls helpful and enjoyed chatting with Sue. Very positive and the first time I have experienced weight loss success that I have experienced in my entire life.

  22. Aileen Wright
    June 9th, 2022

    It is not so much A Diet, but a shift of Lifestyle

    My first interaction with Mike was over the phone and I discovered that he was highly concerned about my desire to shed weight.

    My initial impression was that Mike understood the subject matter and could appreciate my numerous health issues.

    The goal I set for myself was a target to lose five stones, and I joined the program on October 15th, 2021.

    I weighed 19 8lbs and a stone. I started the program quickly and b have never had a craving. by adhering to the guidelines

    At first, I agreed with Daley to give myself one treat a week, and it was the weekend when my wife and I loved sharing an Eat Away meal.

    Due to ongoing back issues, I’ve been able to stroll very far. In fact, I needed to use a stick for walking.

    Now that I’ve lost five stones and no longer require my stick, I can walk more comfortably than I’ve been over the past 15 years.

    The assistance I have received from Daley has shown me has been amazing, and I truly believe that speaking to someone confidently and knowing that you won’t be judged can be a huge motivation to continue.

    I’ve been on numerous diets throughout my life. Even though I did lose a fair number of pounds usually stopped after losing around two pounds.

    But not for this Metabolic Weight Loss Program. If you are looking to shed weight, I would strongly recommend that you enroll in this program and do not put off because you’ll be able to reap the benefits within the first week.

    It only took me seven and seven and a half months to shed more than five stones.

    It is difficult for me and my wife to believe this has changed my life, but it is accurate.

    I would like to wish Rachel, Mike & Daley all the best for the future and am incredibly grateful to have discovered them.

Write a review on Rachel Ricketts Weight Loss Co...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Rachel Ricketts Weight Loss Consultancy

Lose weight using our exclusive Metabolic Weight Loss Programme

134 232 7396
[email protected]
https://www.rachelrickettsweightloss.com
United Kingdom