QA Supplies

QA Supplies

9 Reviews
(3.9)
9 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is QA Supplies legit?

QA Supplies has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach QA Supplies customer care?

You can contact QA Supplies customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8004727205

Where is QA Supplies located?

QA Supplies is located at address 1185 Pineridge Road, Norfolk, VA 23502, United States.

9 Reviews on QA Supplies

  1. Cheri Clendenning
    5 rating

    The salesperson was helpful

    May 31, 2023

    The salesperson was helpful. He was able to assist me with the information I needed. He then took my order once I had my ID number for him to present.

  2. Lauren Strickland
    5 rating

    Extremely helpful in understanding

    Mar 24, 2023

    I haven't had the chance to test the ammonia strips yet. Your CSR was beneficial in understanding my requirements and ensuring the right person took my order!

  3. Randy Hewitt
    5 rating

    Absolutely excellent service from this company

    Mar 22, 2023

    Excellent service from this company. The toilets were ordered on Sunday and delivered on Wednesday, and we were informed of the delivery date—a great price compared to other brands.

  4. Madara Petersone
    1 rating

    They offer what they do not have. Avoid.

    Jan 20, 2023

    The order was placed on 03/11 and received nearly two months after. When I attempted to return the order, I was told there was no time to allow a return to acceptance. I was not informed of what I paid for, and the order was unavailable. Customer service is abysmal. They offer what they do not have. Avoid.

  5. Sarah Morris
    4 rating

    It was a wonderful experience

    Sep 29, 2022

    It was a wonderful experience working together with QA Supplies. I was able to find all kinds of quality inspection equipment that have good calibrations and authenticated manufacturing.

  6. Sandy Boner
    4 rating

    Excellent products

    Jul 18, 2022

    Excellent products. In the huge quantity I bought to stock my warehouse I only purchased 3 thermometers wouldn't work. I changed batteries and all the other parts. A bit bummed. I bought another load for my second warehouse and they appear to be working well.

  7. Edna Wells
    5 rating

    They're great for helping me

    Jun 30, 2022

    They're great for helping me with my business idea. I was searching for high agricultural products that are of high quality, and they helped me tremendously. They offer sound advice, and the prices are affordable. They provide a broad range of items to pick from. I'd recommend them to others and buy more.

  8. Joe Dawyot
    5 rating

    Excellent service!

    May 19, 2022

    Excellent service. Ordered Friday afternoon from Brisbane Australia, and received on Tuesday four days later. Excellent

  9. John Newman
    1 rating

    Order not shipped but credit card charged.

    May 8, 2022

    In November, my credit card was charged for the order. We are now on December 20th, and I have not received anything from you. Really? Is it possible to set up a credit card, keep my money for more than a month and not send any products? There was also no communication regarding where my order was. It was a terrible experience.

Write a review on QA Supplies

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own QA Supplies?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own QA Supplies?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About QA Supplies

We offer hundreds of products at competitive prices that meet the needs of professionals. We also guarantee the freshness of fresh produce and other perishables such as meat, poultry, and seafood.

8004727205
https://qasupplies.com
1185 Pineridge Road, Norfolk, VA 23502, United States
60 views