Professional Gynecological Services(Manhattan Beach)

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Professional Gynecological Services(Manhattan Beach)

  1. Michael Mroz
    September 4th, 2022

    Worst front desk service

    The doctors are great. But, they need to hire new front desk personnel. They did not inform me that my doctor wasn’t scheduled to visit this week. They did notify me after I entered the clinic. Worst front desk service. Horrible appointment times. They will provide you with a time and date, but you’ll be waiting for hours. Only if you’re white and fluent in Russian and Russian will you be able to skip the line.

  2. Janet Stout
    September 3rd, 2022

    Dr. Regina Kogan is the most excellent!

    When I first started there, I had the most terrible insurance ever. The same thing happened when I got the most excellent one too. They were respectful and aware of all the little specifics. We had tried to get pregnant for two years before the time I went to see my doctor in Manhattan Beach, Ob/Gyn. We were ready to get the loan and get everything we needed. Dr. Regina Kogan is the most excellent! She made me look over every aspect of my life and provided me with the most simple treatment available. I became pregnant in just one month. I paid less than 10 dollars for my medication. I cannot even express how thankful we feel!

  3. Norm Whiteley
    September 1st, 2022

    They didn't call you to discuss your results

    The Doctor did excellently. She worked as my GYN for a long time. However, I had to endure the flaws of her staff. They didn’t call you to discuss your results and parking was a challenge.

  4. Jose Martinez
    August 27th, 2022

    the reason we don't want to utilize GYN service again

    My mother and I enjoy our doctor. We have seen her for more than ten years now. I love My doctor; however, the receptionist is not professional,l and that’s why we don’t want to utilize the GYN service again.

  5. John Arnao
    August 26th, 2022

    2.5hours on each visit

    Be ready to commit to spending a minimum of 2.5hours on each visit. They aren’t concerned about their clients, including reception and the doctor.

  6. Michael Anderson
    August 24th, 2022

    Not constant Some employees don't know what they're doing

    Not constant Some employees don’t know what they’re doing. A doctor is great; however, it isn’t easy to understand when the staff isn’t in the right direction.

  7. Lily Fox
    August 22nd, 2022

    100% would recommend.

    I can’t say enough good things about Professional Gynecological Services. From day one when I called for an ultrasound to the day I gave birth, they were there anytime I needed them. Their pregnancy classes are great, the staff is truly kind hearted and amazing and I sincerely recommend this place to anyone. If you’re looking for support during your pregnancy, both for yourself and a partner if you have one, Professional Gynecological Services will be there every step of the way.

  8. Mark Valentine
    August 22nd, 2022

    They made it enjoyable, comfortable, and accessible

    When I called, the lady was amiable and made an appointment to meet my timetable! A good start. Check-in, and set up They were very nice and friendly. The wait wasn’t too long (I was there early in the morning, at the end of the week). When I’m shown my room, everything can be explained. I’m waiting for 10 minutes, but they’ve got screens on the walls that contain various helpful information on everything! This answered a lot of my queries before the person entered.

    Bridgette comes in! She’s great. I’m 23, so this by myself is relatively new. She responds to all questions, performs the exam quickly, communicates with patients personally, and then explains everything straight! I’m feeling good now. I received the help I needed and even gained some knowledge. This is precisely the kind of experience I would like and need from a gyno office since it’s nerve-wracking and stress isn’t great for the vagina! They made it enjoyable, comfortable, and accessible.

Write a review on Professional Gynecological Ser...

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Professional Gynecological Services(Manhattan Beach)

Professional Gynecological Services, former Manhattan Beach OB/GYN, is the most advanced gynecology practice in Brighton Beach, Brooklyn, NY. Our doctors are best-in-class, board-certified obstetricians and gynecologists. Gynecological Services • Routine Evaluations: Annual examinations (Pap/Smears), Pelvic, Breast exams/Mammogram. • Health Screening: Management and treatment of fibroids and cysts, genital warts and biopsies. • Gynecological Minimally Invasive Surgeries: Cryo therapy, Colposcopy, LEEP surgery, Treatment of abnormal vaginal growths and menstrual bleeding through Endometrial Ablations. • Prenatal Care: Complete obstetric care, preconception and high risk pregnancy. • STD Screening & Treatment: 15 min, rapid HIV Testing. For more information about Professional Gynecological Services or to schedule an appointment, please contact our Manhattan Beach office by number (718) 743-7877. 3047 Brighton 6th Street #1, Brooklyn, NY 11235 (718) 743-7877 Web Address: https://www.thewomenschoice.com https://brighton-beach-gynecologist-nyc.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/v5NnmgrcGbz3bGLP7 Nearby Locations: Manhattan Beach: Brighton Beach | Manhattan Beach | Coney Island | Gravesend | Sheepshead Bay 11235 | 11224 | 11223 Working Hours Manhattan Beach: Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Sat: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 743-7877
[email protected]
https://www.thewomenschoice.com/brighton-beach-gynecologist-nyc/
3047 Brighton 6th Street #1, Brooklyn, NY 11235, USA