PrizeGrab.com

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on PrizeGrab.com

  1. Sando Sanderson
    Jan 21, 2023

    I appreciate your help

    I’m sure the techs are trying to assist us, and I tried not to be disruptive to them. I needed help sending emails to the games’ owners as none of my messages have been delivered. I contacted Christie to help me by forwarding my notes that were not paid, and she came through for me. I’m sure she’s busy too. However, I believe her administrative skills are similar to mine, and I was right. Although I’m not the one to make the mess, I feel obliged to ensure there is “business as usual.” I appreciate your help. PCH continues to dominate the sweepstakes!

  2. Richard Wilson
    Nov 8, 2022

    DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY

    DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY – DEN OF THIEVES! This business charges you a $1 shipping cost and takes your banking details when you pay. I’ve had to close off two of my credit card because of this scam. Once I find out the identity of the person responsible for this fraud, I’ll give them in the dog’s mouth.

  3. Grace Cardozo
    Nov 6, 2022

    I'm giving you this award

    I’m giving you this award because I thought I’d had a chance to win something at this point. I enter every day and rely on double entries or whether it’s more than a thousand entries.

  4. Mark Robinson
    Nov 5, 2022

    Thank you for the chance.

    I turn on my computer at night around 10 pm, delete emails, and then play Prize Grab. I’m not a fan of distant contests. It’s the three to four-month mark away. You must play each day, which is enough days to see outcomes. I enjoy winning prizes, however. Thank you for the chance.

  5. Diane Woods
    Nov 3, 2022

    I enjoy most of the prizes

    I enjoy most of the prizes, but there are so many more than when I was a kid, and it’s in fact, there are too many. Being able to participate in every prize takes an entire day, especially in the case where only one page can be found instead of several pages. Also, the. “Apple Extravaganza” in the menu is only three out of Apple prizes, instead of all. I believe it would be great to have the tips move in order by the date for the selection of prizes and stillawardsthe significant cash prizes in the top spot to assist those who work and attempt to play on this site to be able to enter different tips more frequently.

    I enjoy having many prizes to choose from as it makes participating in raffles with multiple tips easier and doesn’t take longer than without those strings. I’m happy that you can choose between cash equivalents or awards if the winner is unablcannot the prize they won. It’s great that the website is entirely free to use; however, it is nice to see it more. “parent-friendly” in terms of time needed to participate in any prize without having to scroll through every tip numerous times to see the entire list, with the maximum number of entry for every award.

  6. Alison Carlisle
    Nov 2, 2022

    Prizegrab is a fun and enjoyable game

    Prizegrab is a fun and enjoyable game. It’s worth the time and fun when you enjoy playing the games of sweepstakes and love to participate in contests! There are many ways to play sweepstakes. And in addition, it is imperative to check your emails because you’ll be receiving special rewards for taking part in sweepstakes that only you have the chance to participate in because you’ve entered all the others! The only reason I didn’t give five stars to this game is that I haven’t been able to win any prizes yet. I have been playing this game each day and have done so for six months at this point. I hope this will change and I’ll be able to win very soon!

  7. Michelle Sunderland
    Nov 1, 2022

    I want to win something quick to help me stay motivated!

    I want to win something quick to help me stay motivated! I’ve spent at least an hour every day, but I only got 40$ in total. I’m feeling discouraged that I’m wasting time. I inquired in response to an email about how winners were selected, but I haven’t received a response. I’d want to know if the winners are random or if some other method is used.

  8. Gillian Smith
    Nov 1, 2022

    PrizeGrab offers the largest number of prizes you can choose from

    PrizeGrab offers the largest number of prizes you can choose from. There are so many prizes that I doubt you’ll be able to enter ten times for every prize within a day. I’m a sweeper. I participate in many sweepstakes each day. So far, I’ve not won. However, I’ll continue to enter. At some point, I’ll be able to win. Could you do it? You could become a sweeper, too. 🙂

  9. Richard Wheatley
    Oct 28, 2022

    For the years I've played

    For the years I’ve played, I have not won, just hours of play and nowhere. I suppose the computer can’t select my name. Sometimes it isn’t enjoyable to spend hours playing and receive nothing. Used to think it was something to do; however, now?

  10. Nicola Brocklehurst
    Oct 27, 2022

    Scroll down until we return to the prize to continue

    Scroll down until we return to the prize to continue. It would be more beneficial to return to the prize entries once we click to return. Additionally, I could utilize it medically and would love the massage chair shiatsu—the quest to get it for years. It would enhance my overall quality of life. Please choose me.

  11. Rebecca Bracey
    Oct 26, 2022

    I am thankful for the many opportunities PrizeGrab offers

    I am thankful for the many opportunities PrizeGrab offers. I won a $10 Amazon Gift Card. It isn’t easy to complete ALL the entries posted on their website daily. I’ve tried it before. Took all day. However, I hope to get it every day. Thank You, PrizeGrab,

  12. Stuart Williams
    Oct 18, 2022

    Service is prompt, fast, quick

    Prize Grab is by far the most popular online contest application. It’s safe, easy, and enjoyable. Customer Service is prompt, fast, quick, and responsive! In the past, I’ve won 4 times and will continue playing.

  13. Paul Grosvenor
    Oct 7, 2022

    I understand why they're there, but they're still irritating.

    I’ve been participating in the PRIZE GRAB for more than ten years. I’ve never been awarded, but I continue entering…and I’m hoping… I wish that all the annoying advertisements would cease. I understand why they’re there, but they’re still irritating.

  14. Terry Burchett
    Oct 6, 2022

    I would like to get one of the huge cash prizes

    Hey! I’m not employed right now. However, I do get up early with my kids. I want to get one of the substantial cash prizes to give them Christmas! I rise every day around 4 AM. to fill in the forms for the prizes.

  15. Pennie Roscoe
    Oct 3, 2022

    I am a huge fan of Prize Grab

    I am a massive fan of Prize Grab games but do the winners exist or do fake names they es? I’ve played for years without any wins, and I am now unsure. I have read some very negative reviews. In the meantime, could you keep it going?

  16. Janet Marshall
    Oct 1, 2022

    I didn't follow the rules

    I’ve played this game for five years, and the one prize I’ve ever won was a $10 gift card, yippee.I was threatened by the management and informed that my entries would be rejected because I didn’t follow the rules they had told me. I have no idea why I am trying. However, I have done it and will continue to do so. Karma has caught up to them. A$$HOLES

  17. Karen Slavin
    Sep 23, 2022

    PrizeGrab has done it again

    PrizeGrab has done it again. I was awarded a Target Gift Card. It’s a fantastic win, and I’m grateful to PrizeGrab for the prize. All you need to do is to max out your entries each day, and then when you’re done, you’ll receive an email notification with the news informing you of the prize you’ve received. It’s possible to beat this!

  18. Rodrigo Lopicich
    Sep 8, 2022

    Honesty

    Honesty If I was told that I could opt for cash instead of being awarded a prize, I was informed that I would be given an amount of $120 in a check. The next day, I was informed I had been told that they had miscalculated the amount in dollars and that the review was $129.

  19. Nancy Chambers
    Jul 21, 2022

    I am a prize grab participant every day

    I am a prize grab participant every day . It’s exhausting and monotonous to enter ten times for each award. I suggest having lower prices or fewer chances to be entered into each. I think it could draw more people since it will take less time, and people would be more enthused. I rated it an overall four stars because of the tremendous prizes and cash that could be exchanged for many of them.

  20. Terri Jekins
    Jul 12, 2022

    I love prizegrab. So many great prizes

    I love prize grab—so many great prizes. There is no particular method to win other than entering at least once daily. When the time comes to have a tip granted, I make my entry late, for example, close to midnight, so I can get near to being the winner as possible. It seems as if I’ve been playing for ages, but I’m not giving up.

  21. Cindy Grider
    Jul 11, 2022

    I received an email

    I received an email that said a message was sent, and I was told to be patient until I received it to look it over. If it was about the regular emails, I check the emails, look them over and delete those I don’t care about. I’ve not received any information if it was a message sent directly to me. This is why I gave it four stars. I do not understand the email. I like participating in prize draws. I was once a lover of it, but some days are tough for me…I do my best!

  22. Channel Jammer
    Jun 3, 2022

    PrizeGrab is a legitimate site

    PrizeGrab is a legitimate site. It’s also straightforward to join, and there are many prizes to pick from.

    I’ve been fortunate enough to win a couple of smaller prizes, and they were delivered shortly after I replied to an email stating that the award was mine.

    The prize I won this time was more significant and highly thrilling. I immediately responded by filling in the forms and receiving the cash within two weeks.

    I brought it to the bank, and once it was cleared (a few days), we received the cash. It gave us a much-needed vacation.

Write a review on PrizeGrab.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About PrizeGrab.com

Daily Sweepstakes! PrizeGrab ensures daily winners!

[email protected]
https://prizegrab.com
United States