Prime Cowhides USA

Prime Cowhides USA

12 Reviews
(4.0)
12 Reviews

Prime Cowhides USA

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Prime Cowhides USA legit?

Prime Cowhides USA has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Prime Cowhides USA customer care?

You can contact Prime Cowhides USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 214 453 0506

Where is Prime Cowhides USA located?

Prime Cowhides USA is located at address Dallas, Texas, United States.

12 Reviews on Prime Cowhides USA

  1. Emily Clark
    1 rating

    DO NOT ORDER ITS A SCAM

    Feb 21, 2024

    Worst business enterprise to order from, do no longer waste your money. Some of the snap shots are faux and they'll send you a complete contrary of what you select. The hides come with bald spots and are nevertheless dirty. Not handiest do I have all the screenshots however I also stated them to the BBB. I did no longer have it for a month. I emailed you all right after I acquired it and have the ETSY conversation to prove it too.

  2. Karen Perfett
    4 rating

    It was necessary to use

    Jun 3, 2023

    It's a nice rug. I was impressed by the texture and color. However, there were a few minor areas of baldness or tiny spots on the carpet. I could not vacuum away a white layer of lint and debris. It was necessary to use a lint roller as well as my hands.

  3. Kimberly Shelby
    5 rating

    Service is excellent

    May 4, 2023

    They surpass expectations. The hides' quality is stunning, and their service is excellent. I highly recommend them and plan to buy my pillows and other items from them very soon.

  4. Alondra Gonzalez
    3 rating

    It was received very promptly

    Apr 14, 2023

    This is a beautiful rug. The seller did mention on their site that, as an organic item, there could be small markings, marks, or scars on the carpet. The carpet I have has at the very least five spots. One is fifteen centimeters long—poor cow. There was a bit more scarring than I expected. Perhaps the cost reflects the scarring/blemishes...It smelled of "cow" for the first four days, but this faded afterward.
    I ordered from the menu, which allows you to select the best option. It would have been helpful to view those "scarred" areas or, at most, the most extensive prominent site with a clear screenshot.
    It was received very promptly. It arrived the next day, thanks to DHL, who stayed up to date.

  5. Eliott Ross
    5 rating

    It was a great experience from beginning to end

    Jan 20, 2023

    It was a great experience from beginning to end. Communication was fantastic with the photos for me to pick precisely the hide I was looking for. The speedy delivery was the final touch to the purchase. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

  6. John Lawson
    3 rating

    Quality of covers is fantastic

    Nov 12, 2022

    The quality of the covers is fantastic. However, they're not what I expected to receive, and returning them is a huge hassle, and communication between the business is not as good.

  7. Sandra Oliveira
    4 rating

    The rug is beautiful

    Nov 10, 2022

    The rug is beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. My order arrived slightly late since it was shipped from Bogota. I would suggest that the ordering process could be improved when they inform the buyer to be aware that the product was delivered from a different location.

  8. Jac Saorsa
    5 rating

    This was a wonderful experience

    Nov 3, 2022

    This was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Communication was excellent, and I included pictures to pick the hide I was looking for. Fast delivery was the best part of the purchase. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

  9. Marcin Dudkowiak
    5 rating

    The product was received in excellent quality

    Nov 2, 2022

    The product was received in excellent quality and in perfect. Quick shipping and a high-quality product! This is the second time I've purchased from you, and I will also continue to use my only choice for future purchases. Thank you!

  10. Kathy Swanson
    3 rating

    The rug is reasonable but not affordable

    Sep 23, 2022

    The rug is reasonable but not affordable, which is why it should be. However, there's a problem with the carpet which wasn't shown online, and I was moving at the time I placed my order (note that shipping time was two weeks for delivery); therefore, I was unable to take the rug off and thoroughly examine it until after 32 days. They won't exchange or refund the carpet, softly don't repeat the same mistakes I did!

  11. Frances Rackow
    5 rating

    The whole experience was fantastic!

    Jul 11, 2022

    The whole experience was fantastic! The hide from the goat arrived promptly and was well wrapped. It's a good item, precisely like the picture and description, and looks stunning. Highly satisfied!

  12. Michele Humphrey
    5 rating

    We are very pleased!

    May 25, 2022

    First, let me tell you that this cowhide rug looks fantastic!

    Although I was nervous about ordering it, I read many reviews and was impressed by what people had to say.

    It's exactly what I pictured. And it is even more beautiful in person.

    As I expected, there is some scarring, but these are minor and do not stand out.

    They give off a genuine vibe. The shipping was speedy, and I am thrilled with the product.

    It was impressive considering that the hide was shipped from Colombia. Prime Cowhides is a great choice!

Write a review on Prime Cowhides USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Prime Cowhides USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Prime Cowhides USA

Prime Cowhides' origins go back to 1889 when the great-grandparents of the current owners founded the company that is still the most well-known in Colombia for tanning hair on hides. As the modern chrome tanning processes through wooden barrels weren't available, tanning was done using pools back then.

214 453 0506
https://primecowhides.com
Dallas, Texas, United States
101 views