Prime Cowhides USA

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Prime Cowhides USA

  1. Eliott Ross
    Jan 20, 2023

    It was a great experience from beginning to end

    It was a great experience from beginning to end. Communication was fantastic with the photos for me to pick precisely the hide I was looking for. The speedy delivery was the final touch to the purchase. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

  2. John Lawson
    Nov 12, 2022

    Quality of covers is fantastic

    The quality of the covers is fantastic. However, they’re not what I expected to receive, and returning them is a huge hassle, and communication between the business is not as good.

  3. Sandra Oliveira
    Nov 10, 2022

    The rug is beautiful

    The rug is beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. My order arrived slightly late since it was shipped from Bogota. I would suggest that the ordering process could be improved when they inform the buyer to be aware that the product was delivered from a different location.

  4. Jac Saorsa
    Nov 3, 2022

    This was a wonderful experience

    This was a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Communication was excellent, and I included pictures to pick the hide I was looking for. Fast delivery was the best part of the purchase. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

  5. Marcin Dudkowiak
    Nov 2, 2022

    The product was received in excellent quality

    The product was received in excellent quality and in perfect. Quick shipping and a high-quality product! This is the second time I’ve purchased from you, and I will also continue to use my only choice for future purchases. Thank you!

  6. Kathy Swanson
    Sep 23, 2022

    The rug is reasonable but not affordable

    The rug is reasonable but not affordable, which is why it should be. However, there’s a problem with the carpet which wasn’t shown online, and I was moving at the time I placed my order (note that shipping time was two weeks for delivery); therefore, I was unable to take the rug off and thoroughly examine it until after 32 days. They won’t exchange or refund the carpet, softly don’t repeat the same mistakes I did!

  7. Frances Rackow
    Jul 11, 2022

    The whole experience was fantastic!

    The whole experience was fantastic! The hide from the goat arrived promptly and was well wrapped. It’s a good item, precisely like the picture and description, and looks stunning. Highly satisfied!

  8. Michele Humphrey
    May 25, 2022

    We are very pleased!

    First, let me tell you that this cowhide rug looks fantastic!

    Although I was nervous about ordering it, I read many reviews and was impressed by what people had to say.

    It’s exactly what I pictured. And it is even more beautiful in person.

    As I expected, there is some scarring, but these are minor and do not stand out.

    They give off a genuine vibe. The shipping was speedy, and I am thrilled with the product.

    It was impressive considering that the hide was shipped from Colombia. Prime Cowhides is a great choice!

Write a review on Prime Cowhides USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Prime Cowhides USA

Prime Cowhides' origins go back to 1889 when the great-grandparents of the current owners founded the company that is still the most well-known in Colombia for tanning hair on hides. As the modern chrome tanning processes through wooden barrels weren't available, tanning was done using pools back then.

214 453 0506
[email protected]
https://primecowhides.com
Dallas, Texas, United States