Precision Dental NYC

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Precision Dental NYC

  1. Elena Lipovetsky
    August 24th, 2022

    What was a fantastic experience

    What was a fantastic experience I had following the visit I had to Precision Dental NYC? BothDr. Boker and the staff create clean and exact service. I am always greeted with compliments about my teeth. They not only look beautiful when I smile, they feel very natural. Thank you

  2. Martin Grinnborg
    August 23rd, 2022

    The best dentist office in Astoria.

    The facilities are cutting-edge, and I would recommend Dr. Irene Bokser and Dr. Alexander Bokser to anyone! Recently I had a tooth surgery and Doctor Irene Bokser did a great job. Doctor Aleksander Bokser has been taking care of me for ten years. All the staff are professional, kind and accommodating. Under the current environment, the staff has taken extra precautions with face covering and gloves and proper protections maintaining an extremely clean facility. Now I can smile and proudly show my teeth to everyone.

  3. Jim Hietala
    August 20th, 2022

    I would recommend Precision Dental to anyone

    We recently relocated to Astoria and decided it was the perfect time to search for an alternative dentist. Dr. Alexander Bosker’s dentist was very professional and showed he was highly proficient in his work. Everyone was friendly. I would recommend Precision Dental to anyone.

  4. Robert Ferrara
    August 18th, 2022

    Dr. Alexander Bokser to anyone!

    The most reputable dental office is located in Astoria. The facilities are up-to-date, and I would suggest to anyone to Dr. Irene Bokser and Dr. Alexander Bokser! The dental center is well-maintained, and the staff is very accommodating and professional.

  5. Donald Swanson
    August 17th, 2022

    I would highly recommend them

    I have been an Irene and Alex patient for over 20 years. They’ve been and have been the reason for the excellent dental health of my gums. The wife of Madeline, who has a long-time patient, shares my experience. They’re incredibly skilled and professional. They are genuinely concerned. I would highly recommend them.

  6. Renee Yuncosa
    August 13th, 2022

    Precision Dental is an appropriate name for this business

    Precision Dental is an appropriate name for this business. They’re exact. You don’t often locate a dental clinic that can perform such impeccable work while maintaining the professionalism and respect of their treatment. All this alleviates my fear of visiting the dentist. I was a frequent user of them for years before the pandemic. In the event of a change to my insurance, I was forced to discontinue. After returning to my previous policy, I contacted them to schedule an appointment.

    There’s no other dentist I am confident in, and I was eager to be in good hands again! As I said, they have been able to resolve my problem from my previous dentist’s low-quality work. Additionally, the office is spotless, and the staff is friendly. If you can have the pleasure of using their services, take advantage of it!

  7. Richard Parris
    August 10th, 2022

    she was discussing it as unsanitary

    I felt shocked to see one of the staff members cleaning suction equipment, and they use Disposable equipment and have everything out for the public to see. The sterilization area is directly in front of the patients. Try to be more discreet, or better, make a habit of being more hygiene-conscious. My niece’s a dental hygienist. I shared with her what I saw. She was so enraged that she was discussing it as unsanitary.

  8. Frank Pidanich
    August 6th, 2022

    It is not recommended

    It is not recommended there if you’re in a state of immunocompromised and are concerned about the transmission of covid-19. It was explained to me by an employee that the owner of the practice doesn’t adhere to wearing masks. Naturally, she’d deny this, but I wouldn’t make an effort to write reviews that were not accurate.

  9. Abigail Gritti
    August 5th, 2022

    We will never return to this place

    This company will charge the patient an arm or leg to repair the damage to your tooth. I’ve paid $1000 from my pocket, and my insurance also spent the rest of $1000 for an appointment for a rooted tooth, a crown, and a post and filling of two cavities. Plenty of clinics can do a great job without making you feel like you’re wearing a dollar sign on your head and trying to squeeze the maximum they can from your money. We will never return to this place.

  10. Jada Pennick
    August 1st, 2022

    I was charged $220 over the limit due to poor communication

    I was charged $220 over the limit due to poor communication from my insurance company, and they were untruthful about the source of confusion. The only reason I kept returning was that they promised a $50 credit to me if I had an oral procedure that they required. The most frustrating part was that when I showed up to my appointment for the process, they asked for $1200 on the day of the work. I was aware that something wasn’t adding up, and I ended up canceling the appointment; however, not before I was informed that I owed an outstanding balance of $120 (due to a misfiling error at their end).

    It took me three months to receive my money back, but it wasn’t the $50 credit since I didn’t do the procedure with them. What’s the point of doing that when they’re incompetent? I eventually went to my old dentists/periodontists to get the surgery done there, and it turns out that my insurance covers the entire procedure. In addition, my former dentists advised me that most methods Dr. Bokser proposed to carry out were unnecessary. I am sure that this is true because my dental insurance could have covered the procedure anyway.

  11. Kris Bryan
    July 24th, 2022

    The tone of the conversation was unneeded and non-professional

    My first encounter working with Alexander as well as Irene Broker was excellent. They were courteous and professional. Before my appointment, I asked if they were able to accept my insurance and was told yes. Before my visit, I wondered whether they had been approved, and I was informed yes. I was never informed of any out-of-pocket expenses. Yet, (today) months later, when Mrs. Brokser approached me, she was unfriendly. She called me as if I knew they owed me money before her phone call, which they did not mention—a different person.

    She was charming to lower my balance and mentioned that she had already adjusted several aspects for me. I can understand that communication is essential. However, it is not the only thing. The tone of the conversation was unneeded and non-professional. This is how she runs her business, and I won’t be returning! I have paid my debt and don’t need any freebies, but I want to learn to talk to people!! Her husband is a total dream. I would have known how she addressed him about who she was. Just nasty!

Write a review on Precision Dental NYC

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Precision Dental NYC

Queens dentists serving Astoria, NY who can treat most dental health conditions. Whether you need periodontics, orthodontics, pediatric or cosmetic dentistry, the board certified husband and wife dentists at Precision Dental of Queens, NY make you comfortable and confident as they treat your oral health and maintain your dazzling smile. Dr. Irene Bokser is a top rated, best in class periodontist in Astoria, Queens NY. She specializes in treatment of gum disease and dental implants to replace single or multiple missing teeth. She is one of the most highly regarded implant dentists in the community. Dr. Irene Bokser has received multiple awards including America’s Best Dentist and New York Magazine Best Dentists. Dr. Alexander Bokser, NYU edicated general and cosmetic dentist in Queens, NY. He has received numerous awards in dentistry and currently teaching at Albert Einstein School of Medicine. Our dentists are award winning experts and contributors to a prominent media outlets. We provide truly personalized dental care without compromise and bring a wealth of experience and skills to every patient. We offer the best aesthetic and functional results from cosmetic dental treatment. As a Queens’s top dentists we bring a wealth of experience and skills to every patient. Precision Dental is accepting new patients in our Astoria dental center! We offer 20% OFF on first exam, which includes X-rays and a cleaning. In our dental center, we offer services such: dental implant procedure veneers procedure cosmetic dental care emergency dental care TMJ treatment gum graft surgery dental crown procedure root canal procedure crown lengthening surgery Precision Dental NYC 21-34 30th Ave, Queens, NY 11102 (718) 274-2749 https://precisiondentalnyc.com https://precisiondentalnyc.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://g.page/Precision-Dental-NYC Nearby Locations: Astoria | Ditmars Steinway | Astoria Heights | Jackson Heights | Woodside | Sunnyside Gardens | Dutch Kills 11101, 11102, 11103, 11104, 11105, 11106 | 11372 | 11377 Working Hours : Monday: 9AM-7PM Tuesday: 9AM-7PM Wednesday: Closed Thursday: 9AM-7PM Friday: Closed Saturday: 9AM-4PM Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 274-2749
[email protected]
https://precisiondentalnyc.com
21-34 30th Ave, Queens, Astoria, NY 11102, USA