Power Play SF

7 Reviews

7 Reviews on Power Play SF

  1. David Martins
    Jan 22, 2023

    I am thrilled that PowerPlay is now open within Mission Bay

    I am thrilled that PowerPlay is now open within Mission Bay. Kwan has created a unique, friendly, and welcoming community for families and women and offers a variety of fitness classes designed to take you to where you’re at. The other instructors also do excellent work as well. The classes are fun and encourage me to try my best in a positive atmosphere. Semi-private classes are a good size, not too large, but able to provide personal attention to your body.

  2. Dave Marshall
    Dec 1, 2022

    I enjoy Powerplay. Rapid withdrawals and deposits

    I enjoy Powerplay. Rapid withdrawals and deposits. I like their random casino and sports bonuses you can find when you sign in. The birthday bonuses I received this past weekend were a pleasant surprise. I’ve only been on this site for about three months; however, it’s been the fairest and fair to players. The customer service is fast to reply and professional. I haven’t had any complaints to date.

  3. Janet Rush
    Nov 12, 2022

    This website is a scam!

    They took my money. The bank blocked my accounts with no explanation. When I called them, they told me they’d solve the issue. I called them again after a week, and they informed me that the account was under review. After a few days, I received the confirmation that it would be permanently blocked and that the money would not be released. I paid 500 dollars and did not remember how much I earned (it was a decent amount). This website is a scam!

  4. Bob Nordman
    Sep 24, 2022

    Thanks, Powerplay!

    I’ve been training with kwanza at the baby + me postnatal classes over the last five months and some yoga classes with him, which has been fantastic for getting back in good shape! The classes are generally smaller, which is perfect for earning extra assistance from my trainers to improve my posture and posture. I’m much fitter and have shed all the baby weight plus more! Thanks, Powerplay!

  5. Larry Derganz
    Jul 29, 2022

    PowerPlay is an AMAZING place to train

    PowerPlay is an AMAZING place to train. Trainers are incredibly knowledgeable and motivational, design a program that works for your skillset and goals and offer personalized step-by-step coaching.

    I worked with Aaron, Jenn, and Wvlad, and all of them are fantastic at what they do! If you are looking for a training program, no matter what level you’re currently at, PowerPlay is the place to do it.

  6. Gerlinde Wermuth
    Jul 11, 2022

    Great space offering a wide range of classes

    Great space offering a wide range of classes, including yoga, Pilates, and weight training to HIIT-based workouts! Also, CHILD care too! There are also great music, art, and movement classes for children. The instructors are well-informed and easy to collaborate with. The director, Kwanua, specializes in pre and post-natal recovery and training for strength.

  7. Eric Faucett
    Jun 4, 2022

    the perfect place!

    I can’t say enough great things about PowerPlay! I can’t think of enough fantastic things about PowerPlay.

    I am from the east coast, and I joined the online courses 1.5 years ago. The instructors are not just competent and inspiring; The entire community is very supportive! When I first started, I was recuperating after hip surgeries.

    I wasn’t sure what to expect from an online workout. However, the activities are fantastic and can be adapted to your ability level. The trainers do a tremendous job of demonstrating moves and correcting your form to avoid injury (even when working out on the internet.) I couldn’t even perform a squat or a lunge when I started.

    Over time, I’ve dramatically improved my flexibility and strength as I work toward my fitness goals and weight reduction goals. If you’re reluctant to begin your fitness journey or want to build on your progress, this is the perfect place!

    PowerPlay. I’ve worked with many different types of fitness trainers throughout my entire life in various studios. None has compared the incredible PowerPlay’s coaches and the community.

Write a review on Power Play SF

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Power Play SF

Personal trainers who help shape your body to be fit for every stage of life, big weddings, birthdays, and postnatal. We'll assist you in reaching your goals with custom fitness plans that incorporate various types of exercise like boxing pilates, pilates, strength training, yoga, and much more.

415 320 1082
[email protected]
https://www.powerplaysf.com
1235 4th St, San Francisco, CA 94158, USA