Pollfish

Pollfish

13 Reviews
(1.8)
13 Reviews
Rating (1.8)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
4
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Pollfish legit?

Pollfish has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pollfish customer care?

You can contact Pollfish customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 646 941 7655

Where is Pollfish located?

Pollfish is located at address 222 Broadway 10036 New York United States.

13 Reviews on Pollfish

  1. BrandonK
    1 rating

    Data Thieves

    Jan 4, 2024

    It appears that they're earning profits from their program, as well as the theft of data from thousands of people a day. A pathetic company that will not last.

  2. Anderson
    1 rating

    No Payouts, Only Excuses

    Dec 21, 2023

    This is the most frustrating part that you don't pay, you take the survey but they will always kick off with a bunch of ridiculous excuses. It's a total unnecessary waste of time. I've utilized it on various sites, including dutchcorp or firefaucet, coinpayu and so on. The only thing I received was it. I didn't pay for it. I simply recorded your personal information. If you decide to conduct studies and locate swimming fish in your pool, stay away from the area because you'll not be receiving.

  3. Laura Lorente
    5 rating

    Quickly to complete

    May 30, 2023

    I was extremely pleased with my time. I was able quickly to complete my survey and also collected valuable information.

  4. Martin Burke
    2 rating

    It has occurred several times

    May 12, 2023

    I accept that I'll not be able to participate in a survey in the initial phase when I am doing the qualification section. It has occurred several times. I took the study, but only after that did I receive "Disqualified from the survey" after spending a lot of time on it. I completed for close to 30 minutes on the questionnaire. That's not what I wanted to do. I'm wasting time. Certain survey companies tend to inquiries made and have awarded me the value of my survey. Pollfish could do the same.

  5. Kerri Norris
    1 rating

    Awful

    May 12, 2023

    Awful. I'm using AttaPoll, and every time a Polish question appears... I can predict exactly what's about to happen. I have spent a lot of time in the poll, taken the time to look at the videos, listened to music, clicked the appropriate emoticons... and ended up getting disqualified. So it's true that this business does its research but doesn't compensate the people who participate. This isn't a one-off!

  6. Bobby Truitt
    2 rating

    This is not a recommendation

    Apr 30, 2023

    Rapid results; however, users will need to double-check to see what they're expecting. One reviewer advised me that I should remove one of the questions I wanted to ask and later told me they could not provide this data due to privacy concerns. The misinformation has helped one user, however, only for one instance. This is not a recommendation software.

  7. Kim Morgan
    1 rating

    The rpm indicator is not visible

    Apr 29, 2023

    My customers have participated in 5 surveys, but the rpm indicator is not visible when I call your support team. They explained that it was due to the demographic study. Therefore, I've turned off that option. I'm going to check how it does. We will review it with the help of outcomes. Aside from that, the team's response time is super quick. That released me.

  8. Rebecca Hoffman
    2 rating

    Pollfish can have the ability to secure genuine applicants

    Apr 29, 2023

    It isn't my belief that they can have the ability to secure genuine applicants. My personal information seemed to have been compiled with robots. I informed them of my experience, and they responded that I should not ask open-ended queries. When they say open-ended, they refer to any question that isn't multiple-choice. My query required just a number for an answer. I received fundamental Yes, No, and Maybe responses. This made me doubt any possible solutions.

  9. Pam Jimenez
    3 rating

    Very dissatisfied

    Apr 29, 2023

    We've used Qualtrics and Gallup for a while; however, both are rather costly. Thus, I decided to give Pollfish an attempt for my research. Even though Pollfish has fewer features than Qualtrics, the interface is easy, and the survey implementation is smooth and quick. Survey gathering of data for 150 people was done in less than an hour! After reviewing the results, I believe there's a need for improvement with Pollfish's integrity-monitoring algorithms. It is possible to eliminate around 8% of instances because participants responded to the test in an uncontrolled manner (we look at internal consistency to find the cases)--which is okay since it was a test study...but it wouldn't have been a good idea for us had it been the research. We haven't had this happen in our experience with Qualtrics or Gallup, so we're slightly dissatisfied.

  10. Marti Skaggs
    1 rating

    The company couldn't figure out how to fix the issue

    Apr 29, 2023

    Pollfish's design is simple because they cannot start anything more complicated. Our survey was integrated using Survey Monkey - which went well with Sentiment (who I strongly recommend, however, we wanted to try the less costly option). It was rejected in less than an hour. The reason was that they said we'd had numerous disqualifying questions on Survey Monkey, while we didn't have such concerns. The company couldn't figure out how to fix the issue but then clung to our cash for about a week without giving us a fair reimbursement. The price you pay is what you get for your dealing with these people.

  11. Cathy Chen
    1 rating

    I avoid them because of back discomfort

    Apr 29, 2023

    Everyone in Pollfish seems to have a Forrest Gump level and believes that everyone else follows. The joke is over. They have ten questions on an online survey that aren't an entire sentence and then require you to read the same question repeatedly since you did not meet the deadline they tell you it will be taking. Taking the surveys used to be a pleasure, but now I avoid them because of back discomfort.

  12. Stefan Matthew
    2 rating

    The building of the survey was glitchy

    Apr 29, 2023

    The survey's creation was a bit sloppy. However, the chat team was quick to fix the issue. But the more significant problem is that the survey results resulted from a paid-for answer. My survey contained only two quick open-ended answers to 17 questions—the respondents simply a random words that were not pertinent to the issue. I also ran the same campaign on Facebook with a lower cost per answer and received more honest participants.

  13. Kathy Naraghi
    1 rating

    The painful butt

    Apr 27, 2023

    The joke is over. They have ten questions in the form of a survey, which isn't an entire sentence, and then make you go repeatedly because you don't have the timeline they suggest it should be taking. It seems that Polish people have the Forrest Gump level, and they believe everyone else follows. It used to be a pleasure to take their polls. However, I don't take these because of the painful butt.

Write a review on Pollfish

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pollfish?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pollfish

Pollfish is the only DIY market research company that offers a complete solution that focuses on mobile-first strategies providing real-time feedback to millions of customers around the globe. With the most extensive distribution reach and a narrowly targeted target, We can find the perfect target audience for your research with speed and size.

646 941 7655
https://www.pollfish.com
222 Broadway 10036 New York United States
199 views