Platinum Wireless

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on Platinum Wireless

  1. Bernard Miu
    Jan 2, 2023

    they damaged my iPhone.

    Stay far from the location; they employed incredibly cheap tools to fix the phone. Also, they damaged my iPhone. Please don’t allow them to be near your iPhone and take it into the Apple store for the same price they charge. Customer service is okay; however, whenever I am agitated, people sell their products to them.

  2. Shirleen Lilly
    Jan 1, 2023

    they're friendly, respectful, and polite to customers.

    My daughter and Ihere to fix her iPhone, and the technician stated that it would take approximately 45 minutes to get it fixed. However, it was not even 45 minutes before the gentleman handed my daughter’s iPhone back. He is so lovely that he took it off for her in a matter of minutes, and it’s not too costly, it’s right, and I love going to this store because they’re friendly, respectful, and polite to customers.

  3. Susan Barrett
    Dec 31, 2022

    Don't give this guy your company

    I took my IPad 11 to this shop, and the salesperson opened it up and did not realize it had no batteries. Since he opened it, Apple won’t be able to service it. The guy is an incriminator and a horrible person. Don’t give this guy your company!

  4. Gracia Toubia
    Dec 30, 2022

    fantastic customer service.

    Look at my little Ali’s reasonable prices, excellent products, and, most importantly, fantastic customer service. This is the only store I will ever go to. It is highly recommended to buy and sell electronic items and accessories—the best store in town. Ali is as clutch as number 30.

  5. Antonia Sanchez
    Dec 29, 2022

    They offer excellent customer service.

    I visited this store to sell a laptop I didn’t use anymore. They offer excellent customer service. They are quick and efficient and are accommodating and welcoming also. Thank you to my friend Ali working behind the counter. I appreciate your help, bossman.

  6. Marilyn Graber
    Dec 27, 2022

    I have never had a problem.

    I wanted to have my iPhone screen fixed in San Francisco; I found Platinum Wireless and decided to give it an attempt. The repair was completed the repair in just 20 minutes. This review was written one month later, and I have never had a problem.

  7. Lanette White
    Dec 25, 2022

    Excellent customer service.

    The staff here are excellent. The second time I went in to get my phone’s screen fixed, they were very accommodating. It didn’t take long as they could begin working on the issue immediately. I’m more than content to pay for the repair which was reasonable to start with. I recommend you require your phone’s screen fixed; they have the procedure down. I’m impressed with how courteous and professional they are. Excellent customer service.

  8. Nora Humphries
    Dec 22, 2022

    It was also very affordable.

    Fast is available, and a fantastic price for a routine iPhone repair (replacing the tapping engine, which allows the effects of vibration). I read the positive and skeptical reviews, but they were there and completed the task well. Thirty minutes, without night-time dropoff or lengthy diagnosis process. It was also very affordable.

  9. Lynn Stewart
    Dec 19, 2022

    I'll get it fixed here.

    First time on this site, but not the first time, fixing my screen: enjoyable interaction, speedy service, and a reasonable cost. I hope I don’t have to have my phone repaired anytime soon, but if I need to, I’ll get it fixed here.

  10. Susan Lemieux
    Dec 16, 2022

    The staff is excellent

    Pretty well It’s fine here. The staff is excellent. There is one thing to note when you purchase the phone plan and you want to pay an activation cost. There are a lot of phone companies in this area (Ultra Mobile, H2O Wireless, Boost Mobile and others). We can get many tips about the various plans available, but it’s a little expensive in this area!

  11. Willie Lieske
    Dec 13, 2022

    They are professionals in their work

    They are professionals in their work. I was injured at work, and the item was damaged. I was convinced that there was no way to repair it and that I would have to buy an entirely new unit and pay money. But a friend suggested this shop, and I decided to try it. You know what? I’ve had my phone fixed and saved a significant amount of money instead of buying an entirely new phone. They’re experts at the ropes and do it with aplomb.

  12. Sean Chew
    Dec 11, 2022

    excellent customer service

    I swapped two iPhones and bought screen protectors and a phone case. These guys provided me with the most excellent customer service and were friendly and professional. They also offered me a discount for being a nice person. I will be back for any technical issues I’ve had.

  13. Tami Muren
    Dec 7, 2022

    An excellent job

    The most affordable price and service you can get in town. I went in to get an iPhone screen replacement, and it was completed quickly, in under an hour, even though the guy was very busy in the store. Friendly staff. An excellent job. I highly recommend it.

  14. Kaka Dunka
    Dec 5, 2022

    I highly recommend them.

    After looking all over for a decent repair to my phone, which took only a few minutes, platinum wireless was able to help me by repairing my iPhone 11 screen for the lowest price in the city. They even provided me with a significant discount. I highly recommend them.

  15. Karen Cook
    Dec 3, 2022

    The staff was extremely reliable

    I visited the shop after my charging port wasn’t functioning and my camera was damaged. The staff was extremely reliable in their efforts to identify the issue and were extremely accommodating and at an aanaffordable cost! They resolved these two issues within 20 minutes! We will be back.

  16. Pamela Nassar
    Dec 1, 2022

    Great customer support

    I am sending this from my recently repaired phone. Great customer support. I was Accommodating to my timetable. The display on my phone was so damaged that I was convinced there was no hope. They fixed the show quickly and repaired it twice to resolve an issue caused by too much pressure on the back of the screen. Thank you immensely to Chris and his team!

  17. Carmen Martinez
    Sep 21, 2022

    This is an incredibly criminal person

    I I brought my IPad 11 to this store, and the owner opened it up and did not realize it had no batteries. Since he opened it, Apple is no longer able to support it. This is an incredibly criminal person. Could you not give him your company?

  18. Jackie Palumbo
    Jul 22, 2022

    They are professionals in their work

    They are professionals in their work. I was injured at work and the item was damaged. I thought there was no way to repair it and I’d have to purchase the new model and spend my money. But a friend recommended this site, and I decided to give it a go. You know what? I’ve been able to repair my phone and saved a significant amount of money instead of buying a an entirely new phone. They know the ropes and are doing it right.

  19. Janice Norris
    Jul 13, 2022

    Excellent customer care

    This is from my recently repaired phone:) Excellent customer care. I was accommodating to my timetable. My phone’s display was so broken that I believed there was no hope.

    They replaced the show quickly and repaired it twice to fix an issue caused by excessive pressure from the back of the screen. Thank you so much, Chris and the team!

  20. Corey Muxlow
    Jun 6, 2022

    Affordable price!

    I called to inquire whether they had glass screen protectors because I required them for my new phone. The man on the phone told me they were. I inquired what it would cost, and he told me it was only $10.

    I was amazed at how affordable the cost was, considering that typically I’m charged $20 when I go to an alternative place. I’m glad to have found this store to buy my protective screen. I would recommend this store to anyone looking for an affordable price.

Write a review on Platinum Wireless

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Platinum Wireless

Get a price quote from www.gazelle.com, and we'll beat or beat their cash offer. There is no waiting for the mail, and there's no waiting. We're local, and we pay cash.

415 337 8559
[email protected]
https://platinumbsr.com
5901 Mission St, San Francisco, CA 94112, USA