PlashLights

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on PlashLights

  1. Francisco Vargas
    Jan 20, 2023

    Great Quality!

    I was apprehensive about these lights, but I was thrilled after I bought them; I took the simple instructions. I have many photos of the lights before and after, and I will purchase additional lighting. I love them! Great Quality!

  2. Victor Magtibay
    Dec 1, 2022

    Excellent service all the way

    Excellent service all the way. The order was delivered within hours of placing and was born shortly after. Support for technical issues has been as efficient whenever I’ve asked questions. Flashlights is an excellent company to deal with.

  3. Lynda Larkin
    Oct 18, 2022

    There were no retainer clips included

    I wrote to your customer support and haven’t heard a reply for the clips for retainers. I’d expect, at the very least, an email reply. I purchased the flexible LED strip and the silicone from your site. There were no retainer clips included. However, your installation tells me that I should use retention clips using the screws that are stainless in addition.

  4. Theresa Upton
    Oct 16, 2022

    You did not return the call

    You did not return the call. Also, every time I tried calling Tec support, nobody was available, and the hold time was far beyond the amount of time one would expect to hold, so we had to guess if someone would answer.

  5. David Myers
    Oct 15, 2022

    Recently ordered four marine lights in red but received two amber and two orange

    I recently purchased the four lights for marine use in red, but I received two amber lights and two orange. I tried to reach the company several times, but during working hours, they transferred calls, and voice messages were complete.

  6. David Neill
    Oct 11, 2022

    Poor customer service

    I purchased a mount and then selected a shipping rate. I received an email later today that said shipping would cost more. Poor customer service since it was my fault that their website had incorrect pricing. They should ensure that their website is set up with the proper rates. correct

  7. Sarah Smith
    Oct 9, 2022

    This warranty was highly complex

    It’s been over a week, and I still have not received my parcel. I’m in the same area, and it should have only taken two days. I’ve got another one of your products, which I’m not pleased with. This warranty was highly complex.

  8. Sonia Francis
    Oct 6, 2022

    Not Happy

    Not Happy. It was later revealed that I could have bought my two lights for less than $50 at a different store. They also obviously didn’t have them on hand since the package came from another state. Also, I paid for two days of shipping, but it’s been a week since I ordered.

  9. Lisa Robinson
    Oct 6, 2022

    Flashlights provide excellent customer service and top-quality products

    I have a large selection of Plash products on my boat. From strip lighting beneath the gunnels to underwater lights and light bars. And now even light-up cup holders. I am happy to recommend their products to other customers and will switch any other lights in my vessel that aren’t PlashLights by Flashlights! Flashlights provide excellent customer service and top-quality products.

  10. Brian Hargreaves
    Oct 2, 2022

    I'll definitely be coming again

    I needed to return some of my lights and needed assistance finding the right size light that would fit on my front bumper. These guys were amazing! They helped me get what I required at a very reasonable cost. When I need lights again, I’ll be coming again.

  11. Tim Foster
    Sep 29, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Great product, well built. Excellent customer service. I made a mistake while placing my order, but I didn’t notice it until I tried installing the bar (30plus days after). I contacted them via email, and they responded, ” no problem, just sent it back, and we will swap it out.”

  12. Beaumont Carroll
    Jul 18, 2022

    The experience was excellent

    The experience was excellent. The one issue was that a part was on backorder, but no one told me it was delayed the moment I called. They were very transparent and exact with the information. The part arrived when they said. Great products and fantastic customer service.

  13. Lauren Calleja
    Jun 29, 2022

    Plash Lighting is fantastic!

    I love my flashlight. The lights in my 2014 Ram 3500 car are plash lights. I am constantly receiving compliments on them regularly. The customer service that comes with Plash Lighting is fantastic!

  14. Kerry Strait
    Jun 7, 2022

    Fantastic customer care

    High-quality lighting. The 20w linear floodlights make excellent lighting for ditches and give off incredible lighting.

    I also own Their 20″ Texas light bar, lit up by an image of the Lone Star flag in back-lit mode, but can also function as a brilliant lights bar.

    Both add to the appearance of my vehicle, and I’ve had a few customers ask me where I bought these lights.

    Excellent customer care and an extended warranty. We highly suggest.

Write a review on PlashLights

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About PlashLights

Flashlights are the best source for all your LED lighting requirements. To get the top quality LED High-Performance lighting go with flashlights. Get online now!

281 414 7177
[email protected]
https://plashlights.com
3304 N Wyoming Ave, Dickinson, TX 77539, United States