PlashLights

PlashLights

19 Reviews
(3.6)
19 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is PlashLights legit?

PlashLights has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach PlashLights customer care?

You can contact PlashLights customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 281 414 7177

Where is PlashLights located?

PlashLights is located at address 3304 N Wyoming Ave, Dickinson, TX 77539, United States.

19 Reviews on PlashLights

  1. Tim Ondercin
    4 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 16, 2024

    I ordered three strips of lighting. Installed them and a small section did not paintings. I emailed the owner of the organisation who does returns and I despatched my light lower back and they sent me a brand new one. A little little bit of a pain within the ass since it changed into a week and an half of process and I needed to pay postage to send it back. But to say the least they're the best maximum durable leds I have observed out there. Better than southern led lite

  2. David Miller
    4 rating

    Awesome Spotlight

    Feb 23, 2024

    The Handheld Spotlight Junior is awesome. From my condo at the water I can see as far as I need to! The chargers are exactly what you want in your car or boat. I wish I may want to say the same for the Flashlight. It appears to be bulletproof but all of the charging additives are too much for an old college like me who envisions having a discharged battery as I search around on my boat in a misty rain for the bag with all of the sequential charging cables in my ditch bag. I hoped for conventional generic chargers just like the two that came with Junior. Having said that I do look forward to buying a lot of the boat and automobile LED's.

  3. Tom Kent
    5 rating

    Unbelievable Customer Support

    Feb 23, 2024

    The customer support at PlashLights is unbelievable, had several questions about their products before I purchased them and all of my inquiries were answered within mins, no longer days, weeks or even hours. I’m the use of their strip lights in my boat trailer bunks and they may be extremely excessive nice and we’re shipped to me the equal day that I ordered them. Their assurance is the high-quality inside the commercial enterprise. I especially advise this employer and it’s merchandise.

  4. Hilda roznovsky
    3 rating

    Allow the bolt to fit

    May 31, 2023

    The bracket fits over the frame on my Honda Pioneer 1000-5. However, to install the bolt, I needed to drill both clamp sides to allow the bolt to fit and slide into the bracket

  5. Jean Bezilla
    5 rating

    Fantastic customer support

    May 1, 2023

    Great product and fantastic customer support! I was having issues with the beam pattern on the unshielded and shielded bulbs due to the design of reflectors in the headlight housings of my car. If I called them and inquired for help, they helped me get it all straight.

  6. Francisco Vargas
    5 rating

    Great Quality!

    Jan 20, 2023

    I was apprehensive about these lights, but I was thrilled after I bought them; I took the simple instructions. I have many photos of the lights before and after, and I will purchase additional lighting. I love them! Great Quality!

  7. Victor Magtibay
    5 rating

    Excellent service all the way

    Dec 1, 2022

    Excellent service all the way. The order was delivered within hours of placing and was born shortly after. Support for technical issues has been as efficient whenever I've asked questions. Flashlights is an excellent company to deal with.

  8. Lynda Larkin
    3 rating

    There were no retainer clips included

    Oct 18, 2022

    I wrote to your customer support and haven't heard a reply for the clips for retainers. I'd expect, at the very least, an email reply. I purchased the flexible LED strip and the silicone from your site. There were no retainer clips included. However, your installation tells me that I should use retention clips using the screws that are stainless in addition.

  9. Theresa Upton
    2 rating

    You did not return the call

    Oct 16, 2022

    You did not return the call. Also, every time I tried calling Tec support, nobody was available, and the hold time was far beyond the amount of time one would expect to hold, so we had to guess if someone would answer.

  10. David Myers
    1 rating

    Recently ordered four marine lights in red but received two amber and two orange

    Oct 15, 2022

    I recently purchased the four lights for marine use in red, but I received two amber lights and two orange. I tried to reach the company several times, but during working hours, they transferred calls, and voice messages were complete.

  11. David Neill
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Oct 11, 2022

    I purchased a mount and then selected a shipping rate. I received an email later today that said shipping would cost more. Poor customer service since it was my fault that their website had incorrect pricing. They should ensure that their website is set up with the proper rates. correct

  12. Sarah Smith
    1 rating

    This warranty was highly complex

    Oct 9, 2022

    It's been over a week, and I still have not received my parcel. I'm in the same area, and it should have only taken two days. I've got another one of your products, which I'm not pleased with. This warranty was highly complex.

  13. Sonia Francis
    1 rating

    Not Happy

    Oct 6, 2022

    Not Happy. It was later revealed that I could have bought my two lights for less than $50 at a different store. They also obviously didn't have them on hand since the package came from another state. Also, I paid for two days of shipping, but it's been a week since I ordered.

  14. Lisa Robinson
    5 rating

    Flashlights provide excellent customer service and top-quality products

    Oct 6, 2022

    I have a large selection of Plash products on my boat. From strip lighting beneath the gunnels to underwater lights and light bars. And now even light-up cup holders. I am happy to recommend their products to other customers and will switch any other lights in my vessel that aren't PlashLights by Flashlights! Flashlights provide excellent customer service and top-quality products.

  15. Brian Hargreaves
    5 rating

    I'll definitely be coming again

    Oct 2, 2022

    I needed to return some of my lights and needed assistance finding the right size light that would fit on my front bumper. These guys were amazing! They helped me get what I required at a very reasonable cost. When I need lights again, I'll be coming again.

  16. Tim Foster
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Sep 29, 2022

    Great product, well built. Excellent customer service. I made a mistake while placing my order, but I didn't notice it until I tried installing the bar (30plus days after). I contacted them via email, and they responded, " no problem, just sent it back, and we will swap it out."

  17. Beaumont Carroll
    4 rating

    The experience was excellent

    Jul 18, 2022

    The experience was excellent. The one issue was that a part was on backorder, but no one told me it was delayed the moment I called. They were very transparent and exact with the information. The part arrived when they said. Great products and fantastic customer service.

  18. Lauren Calleja
    5 rating

    Plash Lighting is fantastic!

    Jun 29, 2022

    I love my flashlight. The lights in my 2014 Ram 3500 car are plash lights. I am constantly receiving compliments on them regularly. The customer service that comes with Plash Lighting is fantastic!

  19. Kerry Strait
    5 rating

    Fantastic customer care

    Jun 7, 2022

    High-quality lighting. The 20w linear floodlights make excellent lighting for ditches and give off incredible lighting.

    I also own Their 20" Texas light bar, lit up by an image of the Lone Star flag in back-lit mode, but can also function as a brilliant lights bar.

    Both add to the appearance of my vehicle, and I've had a few customers ask me where I bought these lights.

    Excellent customer care and an extended warranty. We highly suggest.

Write a review on PlashLights

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own PlashLights?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About PlashLights

Flashlights are the best source for all your LED lighting requirements. To get the top quality LED High-Performance lighting go with flashlights. Get online now!

281 414 7177
https://plashlights.com
3304 N Wyoming Ave, Dickinson, TX 77539, United States
83 views