Plai.io

Plai.io

8 Reviews
(2.5)
8 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
3
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Plai.io legit?

Plai.io has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Plai.io customer care?

You can contact Plai.io customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 310 776 9351

Where is Plai.io located?

Plai.io is located at address Los Angeles, California, USA.

8 Reviews on Plai.io

  1. Jonathan Ross
    1 rating

    The buffering continues, so I cannot upload photographs or videos.

    Mar 17, 2023

    Hi. I cannot make a budget, and I can't create ads using the platform. I've tried to develop IG ads, and everything was good until the content portion (where I need to upload my pictures or video). The buffering continues, so I cannot upload photographs or videos.

  2. Vern Simunek
    2 rating

    I'm experiencing issues making purchases using my Mastercard using the app

    Mar 15, 2023

    I'm experiencing issues making purchases using my Mastercard using the app. it has refused to accept three cards. Is this because Africans/Nigerians cannot be allowed to use them? What other options for payment are there?

  3. Joseph Vitkay
    1 rating

    It is a platform that charges a fee

    Mar 13, 2023

    It is a platform that charges a fee. When they ask what kind of business you have, they immediately request you to sign-up for paid services. There isn't a cost-free or lite version. I'm not willing to spend money on the apps that others offer me for no cost.

  4. Hayward Hand
    1 rating

    The app doesn't work

    Mar 12, 2023

    The app doesn't work. It keeps stalling every time you reach the description and title of the product. I've tried it many times, and it still doesn't work. All the reviews are older than a couple of years ago, so I don't believe this is any longer supported.

  5. Juha Kopponen
    5 rating

    This is the all-in-one solution for online advertisements.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Plai simplifies and streamlines your advertisements effectively. The difficult decision is making sure your ads function as efficiently as possible. The application also gives you the data and insights Facebook does not even offer. The customer service is top-notch. I was helped through an issue with my Facebook account, which Plai did not have anything to do with or deal with. They took the time to assist me. This is the all-in-one solution for online advertisements.

  6. Mike Hanson
    4 rating

    Plai is excellent at dissecting the basic concepts in social media advertising

    Jan 8, 2023

    Plai is excellent at dissecting the basic concepts in social media advertising, offering users the ability to buy ads on Facebook, Instagram, Google, and YouTube. The settings for ads offered by Plai are superior and provide more ROI than my settings. The detailed text on their ads pages is encouraging, even though sometimes demeaning and sloppy language.

  7. Boris Zitser
    4 rating

    A tool with a. IInstagramubtedly a game changer

    Jan 5, 2023

    A tool with a. IInstagramubtedly a game changer that can provide high ROI on ads spent. I allow you to run, schedule, and split test ads for various platforms, including Google, Facebook, and Instagram.

  8. Cari Vandiver
    2 rating

    It is difficult to define

    Dec 22, 2022

    It isn't easy to define. It's a good product and an excellent choice for basic ads, but you require more intricate things. It's not a great tool, but this is an idea of a person, but ads can be a challenge to control, and when you don't pay attention to one aspect, you spend more than you're supposed to if you're spending less than 200 euros or, in my opinion, less. When you are ready to invest more money, it is best not to utilize the platform. The software is excellent for introductory advertisements...

Write a review on Plai.io

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Plai.io?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Plai.io?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Plai.io

Plai is the first app for digital marketing available for download for free to download for free on iOS as well as Android. Utilize the app to make it easier to manage the process of using Google Ads, Google Analytics, and other Google Analytics accounts anytime you want, no matter where you are. It's like having a digital marketing team within your pocket!

Read More
310 776 9351
https://www.plai.io
Los Angeles, California, USA
172 views