23 Reviews on Peli UK

  1. Mark Onsager
    Jan 20, 2023

    The foam is highly customizable

    I bought my yellow Pelican Air, which comes with foam. The foam is highly customizable and covers the entire case, meaning it isn’t a matter of the amount or size you fill it with. We’ve been using Pelican case cases throughout the US for quite a while, and the performance of these cases is excellent. The last time I went for a bright color, yellow was a hit. We fly or ship our equipment frequently and have not had any problems.

  2. Alexander Fraser
    Oct 18, 2022

    I've placed several orders from them

    I’ve placed several orders from them, and twice, what I ordered wasn’t delivered. It could be a packaging or warehousing problem. ? Three stars for customer service in resolving the issue have been excellent in the end.

  3. Gill Russell
    Oct 18, 2022

    I didn't get any response

    I posted a query on the websites that sent us an email but didn’t receive a reply. This is a shame since I was planning to buy a case for Mavic 2 Zoom and air. I visited the website after speaking with their staff at the UAV event in the Excel Arena. It wasn’t enjoyable that I didn’t get any response.

  4. Diana Goodwin
    Oct 16, 2022

    I am disappointed by the cost of the insert

    While I am incredibly pleased with the Peli Case, I am disappointed by the cost of the insert foam is a nightmare, and the price of more than PS60 plus vat and shipping is prohibitive for me. I found a different store and made my purchase. Peli must consider reasonable pricing, or they will keep losing customer purchases.

  5. Margaret Lilley
    Oct 14, 2022

    They requested Royal Mail delivery

    They requested Royal Mail delivery, as couriers can be slow on the West Coast of Scotland. But the courier was employed, and the parcel was left near the end of the driveway, on the floor. I was fortunate to find it just before it began to rain. Listen to your customer’s demands.

  6. Annette Wilkinson
    Oct 11, 2022

    I was slightly disappointed

    I paid just less than PS600 for the Peli case with dividers. It arrived like the case with the plastic inside was very heavy, which bent it in the middle. I could not return it because it was delivered the day we left for the tour. I was slightly disappointed, considering how much I spent on a lightbox.

  7. Denise Mcgee
    Oct 10, 2022

    t would have been fine!

    I hoped this case would protect my laptop from all circumstances; however, after a night in the pickup, at -5°C, I lost all my data. I was a bit sad, to be honest. However, I’m sure that if I had driven on it, as shown in the photo and the data, it would have been fine!

  8. Christina Birch
    Oct 9, 2022

    The product itself is excellent

    The product itself is excellent and the customer service very good too. The downsides are more extensive size comparison for the cases is needed. I.e., two models placed close to each other to give a better visual impression.

  9. Maggie Campbell
    Oct 9, 2022

    the product was not appropriate

    It was claimed to fit in with the apple IPad 3 Air 10.5. But it doesn’t have the proper size, the product is of excellent quality, but the product was not appropriate for the task as the size was wrong.

  10. Terry Mickle
    Oct 6, 2022

    High-quality products

    High-quality products, but let down by poor customer service. The delivery was delivered to a random address without a slip to inform me, and when I retrieved the package, the order was incorrect. This was incredibly disappointing, considering they advertise next-day delivery. I needed the kit to shoot multiple shoots.

  11. Nicola Cook
    Oct 2, 2022

    The call didn't come

    I ordered a set of padding dividers through the Peli UK website. When the order arrived, it wasn’t exactly like the website’s photo. I just wanted to be sure that my product was authentic because it’s not the same as the image they have on the website. I contacted Peli UK. I was informed that the customer support team was not available, but I left my contact details to contact me. The call didn’t come, so I tried calling again and was told that the customer service representatives weren’t accessible. However, I gave my information again and haven’t received a phone call two times.

  12. Cherryl Head
    Oct 2, 2022

    This is not waterproof

    This is not waterproof. The molding has also been deformed. However, I only needed protection for baggage handlers, and it sufficed. A bit costly for what it does. The steps must be resigned with additional clips on one side to keep the step. It may be waterproof

  13. Matt Briggs
    Oct 1, 2022

    Poor design and communication

    The product itself is excellent, and it was delivered promptly. However, while the directions that come with it say it contains Velcro to attach it to cases, without the pre-molded screw fittings, that is not exact, nor does Peli seem to offer the right Velcro fittings. Poor design and communication.

  14. Rebecca Winter
    Sep 29, 2022

    Very dissatisfied with Peli

    Very dissatisfied with Peli. I purchased the lid organizer. I chose the one that is official by Peli. After receiving it, I read the directions, which were very confusing, resulting in me screwing the organizer in and then piercing my case because the instructions didn’t provide enough information. This is the first time I’ve been disappointed by Peli. It’s a shame that an expensive item is now damaged.

  15. Kate Garden
    Sep 27, 2022

    The website is simple and clear enough

    The website is simple enough; however, I received no confirmation of the time my order was finished or dispatched. Therefore, I was not aware of when FedEx was scheduled to arrive. Now the package is still at FedEx. I’m not permitted to collect it, and they will not arrange delivery as it’s still waiting to be delivered.

  16. Rob Badlan
    Sep 26, 2022

    I was disappointed in the customer service

    My husband was on an emergency deployment, and we had this package especially for him to go to the airport. According to the website, I was expected to receive the parcel the next day. I Rang the next day to find out what was happening and was informed that the package wasn’t delivered, and I was going to send it to the address, and it would be provided by Thursday. There was no apology or excuse for not getting in touch with us. I would not have been aware of any issues if I hadn’t contacted the company. Communication was not clear, and I was disappointed in the customer service.

  17. Bronwyn Hedgcock
    Sep 22, 2022

    The item did not arrive

    The item did not arrive. I checked the website, and the delivery address was utterly random, not the delivery address they had stored on their system. I called the sales line to inquire about what happened. They assured me they would investigate and then get back to me, but they never did. I was very disappointed in the service provided by an otherwise excellent company. I won’t be placing an order of high value with them again.

  18. David Melling
    Sep 11, 2022

    this one is not what I expected

    The missing parts..the set of dividers was missing the partitions. I contacted Peli, and they’ve not responded. I’m left with a shoddy interior that does not perform the task properly. I usually purchase Peli cases, but this one is not what I expected.

  19. Jayne Marsh
    Sep 8, 2022

    the customer service has let us down

    I purchased the wrong laptop case. The products are usually excellent, but the customer service has let us down. Numerous emails have been sent out requesting an exchange, but nobody has responded to us. The website states that If items are tuned, it isn’t a problem to exchange them, but the issue seems to be locating someone to begin with. I would like to hear from someone regarding exchanging this laptop’s case.

  20. Peter Sander
    Sep 5, 2022

    Customer Service is the sole one they've responded to

    However, the product that arrived wasn’t suitable for my MacBook, so I contacted them to request an exchange. There was no communication from them over the past few days, and a request for a rating from Customer Service is the sole one they’ve responded to.

  21. William Krigbaum
    Jul 18, 2022

    Asked for Royal Mail delivery

    They requested Royal Mail delivery, as couriers aren’t as fast as those on the West coast of Scotland. But an agent was hired, and the parcel was left on the road’s top, on the floor. I was fortunate to find it just before it began to rain. Listen to your customers’ needs.

  22. David Brasse
    Jun 30, 2022

    Excellent products

    I’ve installed the lighting from these types of lighting for several years now: high-quality, top-of-the-line products. The customers are delighted.

    Excellent products. I even purchased some items personally to promote! The merchandise and products are easy to deliver. 100 % recommended and the first option in this area.

  23. Rafal Czaja
    Jun 7, 2022

    Purchase torches here

    I’m not a fan of malls or huge stores, as they take up a lot of mines before I can find the item I’m seeking.

    The good thing is that this business has a well-designed website on which everything is organized and simplifies the entire buying process by allowing you to purchase items twice.

    I desired to purchase torches since I love being at the garage, working on repairs, and tuning my vehicle.

    I looked over the available selection and concluded that I needed to purchase a few torches in various dimensions.

    I purchased these torches, and they arrived in a matter of days without any issues.

Write a review on Peli UK

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Peli UK

Over the last 25 years, we've provided industries and individuals with industry-leading protection cases, torches, and lighting. We've been known for our dedication to providing excellent customer service and high-quality distribution.

145 786 9999
[email protected]
https://peliproducts.co.uk
Peakdale Road, Brookfield, Glossop, UK