Path Network, Inc.

7 Reviews

7 Reviews on Path Network, Inc.

  1. Hannah Newton
    Jan 22, 2023

    We have used several ddos-related services

    We manage gaming servers across Turkey and purchased DDO protection via remote from Path. We are delighted with Path. We have used several ddos-related services (voxility and ddosguard, serverius, etc.) and are highly content with you, and your services are very effective. If you’re a path customer, you will not have a problem with DDOs.

  2. Capt Slog
    Nov 3, 2022

    Fantastic service

    The path offers the most effective DDoS security I’ve encountered to date: fantastic service, Fantastic offerings, and an ever-growing network. There’s nothing more I could request.

  3. Nigel Russell
    Nov 2, 2022

    disappointed with the speed of response to the ticket

    The path is a pretty good Anti-DDoS solution but disappointed with the speed of response to the ticket.

  4. Judy Mundell
    Sep 21, 2022

    Their customer service is the best I've ever experienced

    I’ve used them for over one year now. Their customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced, and you’ll usually receive a response very quickly when you contact them. I utilize them for gaming server hosting and previously used two other companies before this, and I can confirm that Path is among the top-quality and trustworthy of them all.

  5. Beverley Murphy
    Jul 23, 2022

    Networking is a nightmare

    Networking is a nightmare I’m in one of the Texas datacenters, and I have the network is constantly down. Stop expanding and concentrate on the core you protection, quality over quantity with you guys. I will be going to another provider for protection If you don’t fix this issue soon. Every person I know who utilizes Path.net is having problems lately.

  6. Stevi Clark
    Jul 12, 2022

    Their staff was very prompt and helped me

    I joined [email protected] around 10 November. Their staff was very prompt and helped me with my questions professionally. They helped me prepare for my GRE and gave me tips to solve any issues I encountered. The DDoS security they offer is among the best available. It always provides complete filtering and numerous filters to choose from. There are thousands of gamers on my network, and I have never had problems with lags, etc… Thank you to [email protected] for providing this service to me.

  7. Anonymous
    Jun 14, 2022

    the best experience

    There were many hosting companies that provided “DDoS protection” but when I was hit with a specific attack, I would experience a drop and I almost gave up after trying a variety of hosts as well as more prominent names such as NFO, OVH which all did not work for my clients or I.

    I first heard of Path about one year ago and was suggested the company’s subsidiary Tempest by Zigi 10-11 months ago. I’ve been able to have nothing but the best experience.

    They’ve assisted me on numerous occasions with quickly resolved tickets and have knowledgeable personnel who know the ropes.

    I started with an Dallas server, then I it was expanded into Chicago, Amsterdam, and today LA My clients are online and have no issues from all the attacks I’ve encountered. they range from 200-to 700 gbps.

    Do not be afraid to buy from Path. You won’t regret it! Unlike other companies I’ve previously dealt with, they also do not have any null routing issues.

Write a review on Path Network, Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Path Network, Inc.

We safeguard networks by getting into the face of threats by deploying our unique XDP/eBPF-based solutions based on our global network with more than 12Tbpsplus capacity. Contact us today to discuss how we can assist your company.

602 704 3001
[email protected]
https://path.net
2525 E Camelback Rd suite 460, Phoenix, Arizona 85016, United States