Path Network, Inc.

Path Network, Inc.

10 Reviews
(4.1)
10 Reviews

Path Network, Inc.

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Path Network, Inc. legit?

Path Network, Inc. has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Path Network, Inc. customer care?

You can contact Path Network, Inc. customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 602 704 3001

Where is Path Network, Inc. located?

Path Network, Inc. is located at address 2525 E Camelback Rd suite 460, Phoenix, Arizona 85016, United States.

10 Reviews on Path Network, Inc.

  1. Trevor
    5 rating

    Dedicated servers

    Feb 18, 2024

    Path network turned into absolutely a unknown in the beginning. We have been searching out a website hosting enterprise that could cope with the sport particular assaults we get. Most of the time you look for a web hosting wherein has a loopy quantity of ddos protection. Path took the time to give an explanation for what they do and how they might assist us.

    Path is fine of both worlds. While you get a crazy quantity of protection to with stand huge assaults. They also went out of the way to setup a website hosting child agency and offer Dedicated servers and most importantly Game Specific ddos assault filters.

  2. Lucy Quirk
    5 rating

    Exceedingly wonderful

    Jun 5, 2023

    Exceedingly wonderful. PATH has enabled our business to focus more on security and instead focus on our main product. Innovative engineers from PATH are on hand day in and out to provide the reliability and uptime of our clients. We've had a great time moving our infrastructure, bit by bit, and then immediately receiving good customer feedback. We are very grateful and look forward to a positive experience in the future.

  3. Mark Abolafia
    2 rating

    A terrible customer experience

    May 5, 2023

    A terrible customer experience. I a lot of money working with this company with a lot of downtime and problems.

  4. Hannah Newton
    5 rating

    We have used several ddos-related services

    Jan 22, 2023

    We manage gaming servers across Turkey and purchased DDO protection via remote from Path. We are delighted with Path. We have used several ddos-related services (voxility and ddosguard, serverius, etc.) and are highly content with you, and your services are very effective. If you're a path customer, you will not have a problem with DDOs.

  5. Capt Slog
    5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Nov 3, 2022

    The path offers the most effective DDoS security I've encountered to date: fantastic service, Fantastic offerings, and an ever-growing network. There's nothing more I could request.

  6. Nigel Russell
    3 rating

    Disappointed with the speed of response to the ticket

    Nov 2, 2022

    The path is a pretty good Anti-DDoS solution but disappointed with the speed of response to the ticket.

  7. Judy Mundell
    5 rating

    Their customer service is the best I've ever experienced

    Sep 21, 2022

    I've used them for over one year now. Their customer service is the best I've ever experienced, and you'll usually receive a response very quickly when you contact them. I utilize them for gaming server hosting and previously used two other companies before this, and I can confirm that Path is among the top-quality and trustworthy of them all.

  8. Beverley Murphy
    1 rating

    Networking is a nightmare

    Jul 23, 2022

    Networking is a nightmare I'm in one of the Texas datacenters, and I have the network is constantly down. Stop expanding and concentrate on the core you protection, quality over quantity with you guys. I will be going to another provider for protection If you don't fix this issue soon. Every person I know who utilizes Path.net is having problems lately.

  9. Stevi Clark
    5 rating

    Their staff was very prompt and helped me

    Jul 12, 2022

    I joined Path@Net around 10 November. Their staff was very prompt and helped me with my questions professionally. They helped me prepare for my GRE and gave me tips to solve any issues I encountered. The DDoS security they offer is among the best available. It always provides complete filtering and numerous filters to choose from. There are thousands of gamers on my network, and I have never had problems with lags, etc... Thank you to path@net for providing this service to me.

  10. Anonymous
    5 rating

    The best experience

    Jun 14, 2022

    There were many hosting companies that provided "DDoS protection" but when I was hit with a specific attack, I would experience a drop and I almost gave up after trying a variety of hosts as well as more prominent names such as NFO, OVH which all did not work for my clients or I.

    I first heard of Path about one year ago and was suggested the company's subsidiary Tempest by Zigi 10-11 months ago. I've been able to have nothing but the best experience.

    They've assisted me on numerous occasions with quickly resolved tickets and have knowledgeable personnel who know the ropes.

    I started with an Dallas server, then I it was expanded into Chicago, Amsterdam, and today LA My clients are online and have no issues from all the attacks I've encountered. they range from 200-to 700 gbps.

    Do not be afraid to buy from Path. You won't regret it! Unlike other companies I've previously dealt with, they also do not have any null routing issues.

Write a review on Path Network, Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Path Network, Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Path Network, Inc.

We safeguard networks by getting into the face of threats by deploying our unique XDP/eBPF-based solutions based on our global network with more than 12Tbpsplus capacity. Contact us today to discuss how we can assist your company.

602 704 3001
https://path.net
2525 E Camelback Rd suite 460, Phoenix, Arizona 85016, United States
194 views