Party Queen Hair Inc

Party Queen Hair Inc

8 Reviews
(3.0)
8 Reviews

Party Queen Hair Inc

reviews(3.0)
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Party Queen Hair Inc legit?

Party Queen Hair Inc has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Party Queen Hair Inc customer care?

You can contact Party Queen Hair Inc customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 917 963 3266

Where is Party Queen Hair Inc located?

Party Queen Hair Inc is located at address 1226 Broadway, New York, NY 10001, United States.

8 Reviews on Party Queen Hair Inc

  1. Shirley samayoa
    1 rating

    This was an extremely shady impression

    Jun 5, 2023

    This retail storefront is no longer in existence. I visited yesterday and found a man at the store's rear who told me it'd been closed for two years. Yet, people were still coming in. This was an extremely shady impression as males populated the store, and the person at the front still directed me back to the back, even knowing that the shop was shut.

  2. Priestess Inanna
    1 rating
    Apr 13, 2023

    I visited today, to the person I saw at the back of the store stated that they've been closed for two years, yet people continue to come in. This is the front of the store that is no longer in existence. The store was very shady as there were only men, and the person at the front was still directing me back to the back, even when he was aware that the place was shut.

  3. Callum Burns
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Jan 21, 2023

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful, especially during this time of the pandemic. I was able to purchase an eyelash and a wig at a cheaply priced, and it was a total delight. I am in love with this store andcan't wait to work with them shortly.

  4. Jayne Henning
    3 rating

    I wouldn't say I like fashion at this price.

    Dec 1, 2022

    I went to the Party Queen (PQ) hair yesterday to purchase a wig made of human hair. I went in twice. The first time was to check out what PQ had available, and after that, I visited another store to look at what they offered. Before purchasing, I returned to PQ to test Human Hair wigs for $195hem. They will not let you try the wigs. It's a LOSS. I returned to another store and bought two Human Hair hair wigs from them. It's hard to know how to sell a wig when you don't allow customers to try it. I was impressed with the hair, but because I couldn't try it on, I chose not to buy it. If you do not need an appointment, this store is for you. I wouldn't say I like fashion at this price.

  5. Lorraine Macdonald
    1 rating

    Hair did not get an acceptable grade.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Hair did not get an acceptable grade. Lady claimed it could be capable of wearing straight or curly, but she claimed to be lying. Are wigs poorly made? I've found better on Amazon for a lot less. It was a disappointment! Disappointed and was out $450.

  6. Andrea Rowsell
    3 rating

    The owner was rude and unprofessional

    Sep 27, 2022

    On my first visit to this shop, the owner was rude and unprofessional until I bought something. It's like she was just looking for the money from me and asked for it to go. I was trying to decide what I wanted to purchase, and she acted as if there was an issue. At some point, she became upset and said what do you'd like ? she said that you're taking too long and I am hungry and I need to find food. The fact that you are hungry isn't my issue. It's best to stop and allow someone else who is more knowledgeable in the store selling. If a customer isn't sure what you can suggest is to offer them some time. Three stars as the hair I purchased was reasonable and extremely soft. The owner was not kind to me throughout my shopping experience. I wish I could visit and purchase the hair and not have her there.

  7. Mallory Comfort
    5 rating

    The best hair supply available in the city

    Jul 14, 2022

    The best hair supply available in the city. I spent the whole day exploring the various hair shops in Manhattan. The hair at Party Queen felt the most comfortable. They were able to respond promptly and answer my queries and allowed me to check out every hair item I wanted to see as well, as their pricing was top-quality. Not expensive. Less expensive than stores! Thanks, Party Queen

  8. Kinsasha Hudson
    5 rating

    Excellent quality hair

    Jun 13, 2022

    Party Queen Hair is THE place to go for excellent quality hair. I bought a lace front wig that has held up SO GOOD after months and months of daily wear.

    Every time I wash it, it returns to that silky feel it had when I first purchased it.

    I went in today to look for something different, and Susan was so welcoming and patient while we figured out what style would work best for me.

    I decided to get a custom lace wig this time and am excited to pick it up next week!

    Come to Susan for all your hair needs. You will not be disappointed.

Write a review on Party Queen Hair Inc

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Party Queen Hair Inc?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Party Queen Hair Inc

Party Queen Hair Inc is a hair wholesale/retail company specializing in top quality virgin unprocessed Brazilian/Peruvian/Indian/Malaysian Human hair extension/ weave bundles, Human hair 4″*4″ Lace Closure, Silk Base 4″*4″ Human hair closure, Brazilian Human hair 4″*13″ Lace and silk frontal, 360 lace frontal, virgin Remy wavy human hair extensions, human hair bundle and ombre human hair bundles, human hair clip on and variety of lace front 100% Human hair wigs, full lace human hair wigs, braiding hair, weft bundles. We also carry Crochet twist, 100% human hair and mink eyelashes, eye contacts, virginity soap, shower gel, etc., and beauty items.

Read More
917 963 3266
https://partyqueenhair.com
1226 Broadway, New York, NY 10001, United States
35 views