Park Avenue Smiles

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Park Avenue Smiles

  1. Bruce Webster
    September 5th, 2022

    We are again wholly pleased with the service

    We are again wholly pleased with the service the dentist I have, Dr. Farzin and his assistant Michelle have offered me. …. HE IS THE MAN WITH INVISALIGN!! I rarely write reviews, but this one deserves a thumbs up for the outstanding service they’ve provided me in the past—excellent work to everyone. Keep up the great work, and thank you again.

  2. James Kaiser
    September 4th, 2022

    I will never return to this establishment

    I will never return to this establishment because one of the receptionists was extremely rude and inconsiderate. Dr. explained that my health insurance did not allow a bone transplant. All they needed was to send authorization before treatment. However, the doctor attempted to convince me to pay for it out of my pocket. When I looked again, it turned out I didn’t need the bone graft. Thank God I work in the medical profession and am familiar with my subject. I won’t be back there.

  3. Mark Frantz
    September 3rd, 2022

    I had lost my most recent pair

    I went to get new Invisalign trays, and they handed me a different Invisalign tray. I placed the tray in my mouth and then tried to squeeze it into the tray, thinking I’d made a mistake because I had lost my most recent pair and wore my older trays. Finally, they gave me their official trays, which fit like a glove. I’m unsure if they clean the trays and order new ones or dispose of them since I put them in my mouth, but it shouldn’t happen.

  4. Kyle Davis
    September 1st, 2022

    I must highly recommend this dental practice

    I must highly recommend this dental practice. The staff is amiable and made me feel significantly at ease once I was in a dentist’s chair. My husband also went there and was full of satisfaction with the dentist. We would highly recommend this dental office to all our acquaintances.

  5. Alex Barley
    August 31st, 2022

    Farzin and his staff were extremely professional and awesome

    I was a victim of Invisalign braces, and I got veneers. Dr . Farzin did a fantastic job. I am delighted with the new appearance of my home. I would recommend him to anyone. Doctor. Farzin and his staff were highly professional and excellent.

  6. Rebecca Anne
    August 29th, 2022

    Horrible dentist

    Horrible dentist. I’m in pain when he takes a stance and starts yelling at his hands. Unprofessional, no matter whether you’re in pain or what you are willing to pay, treat you like a straight-up jerk! By that, I’m talking about the dentist spending upwards of $5,000 there.

  7. Wesley Getz
    August 29th, 2022

    This is a horrible place

    This is a horrible place. It’s the last resort dentist. I had a problem regarding my Invisalign and waited for an hour and a half for an appointment that lasted five minutes. Then I was informed that I was given the wrong details. I was required to examine my mouth and tell that the button was ripped off. They say I should return, but the dentist who handles Invisalign was not present today.
    Additionally, she says I’m the one to blame for making a call to the Call Center, not directly to the office. A friend called the number I used and then put it on speaker. She confirmed that it was a direct office. This company should be shut down and sued—the company charges for the services that aren’t offered.

  8. Taneesha Williams
    August 28th, 2022

    Absolutely amazing

    Excellent 10/10 for Mrs. Ilene Broderick was very professional and friendly. She made me 100 percent through my scaling and thorough cleaning. It helped me feel relaxed and at ease during my visit. I also have to mention that I have anxiety about all dental work. She assured me that I was going to put the fear away. I’ve done it for you. You are a young lady. I look forward to returning to have the second half of my mouth. I would highly recommend Ilene. Ilene with a 10!

  9. Joseph Havrilla
    August 27th, 2022

    Very tacky and unprofessional

    If I could only give one star and a thumbs-down, I would. At the close of March, I’ve been shuffled around to numerous appointments since December. I finally got a meeting in April. There was no appointment. Not to mention that the lady said I could look up your position in your work. ….Huh? Very tacky and unprofessional.

  10. Alexander Croce
    August 27th, 2022

    It was a pleasant experience

    It was a pleasant experience. The hygienist was friendly and reassuring. Dr.Habib is charming and is an expert in his field. My first visit to the clinic was fantastic. The only issue is that there shouldn’t be any water waiting for you while you wait for your appointment. The location is far away from the store. Please offer the water to your customers.

  11. Carol Klavins
    August 26th, 2022

    My cleanings are generally excellent

    I’ve been coming to this place for a while since. My cleanings are generally excellent, and I feel clean. The most challenging part of this particular place is the wait time. It is likely to depend on the time of the week, however. Before that, my appointments were on Thursdays and Tuesdays, and the wait was horrendous. I recently had two scheduled appointments on Fridays, and they were bearable. I went getting in and out within 2 hours, whereas it was around three hours previously. The hygienist, as well as the dentist, were friendly and efficient. The front office staff was delightful. I was nervous about visiting because I was preparing my body for an extended wait, but it was more pleasant than the other times.

  12. Jim Allen
    August 24th, 2022

    Dr. doctors are amazing

    I finally found the time to write this review as a mother. I want to say thank you. I think the name of her mother is cece. I’m not sure; however, if I have the correct name, I hope you’re taking this note. Thank you so much for making my mother’s visit so pleasant and relaxing. Your actions speak louder than your words. Your enthusiasm for the job positively impacts the dental clinic/organization. You’re a treasure. Many people are afraid of going to the dentist, but if people like you surround them, nobody will dislike the dental office. Dr. doctors are excellent too, but I needed to speak about C. This is the first time someone helped my mother feel that they care about their teeth and health. My mom was so amused. She was so happy when I picked her up that all she was talking about was you. Thanks again for your kindness. I’ll be there to see you next time!

  13. Soeren Elbech
    August 24th, 2022

    DO NOT GO HERE! Unprofessional!

    DO NOT GO HERE! If I could award the place a zero rating, then I would. First, I’m not convinced that all dental technicians are educated properly. Graduates of trade schools. The hiring manager is the same type. A majority of them are BBL and may appear to be uninterested in the field of dental care. It’s simply a job for them. However, I did call to set up an appointment. This was good. At the first appointment, I waited for over two hours for a consultation, but I was on time at the time specified. The consultation was good. When I made an appointment to have the work done on my teeth, a lady on the phone said that I shouldn’t eat for 5 hours before my meeting, and she also said that just to let you know that you will not be put to sleep. I’m like, hmm. Because I’ve had teeth removed previously using local anesthesia, they’ve never advised me to speed up. Strange, but I agreed.

    Then, when I got to the appointment, I was told they could not remove the tooth I was supposed to remove because they didn’t have the equipment for that type of work. Can you believe it? I was late for work, and lost money to support my family members, but they could have said to me via phone. They recommended I complete the job, and I went in the next day for the procedure! They told me they could remove the tooth but we’ll send you to sleep using general anesthesia! Even after calling before scheduling the appointment. The front desk representative stated that they would not put me to sleep. They are not aware of what they’re talking about. They appear to lack knowledge about medical issues and are hiring almost every woman with curves. When I called to discuss the mess that was happening with manager Cindy, she could say I’m sorry, and that you have to train your employees or recruit qualified staff.

    It’s not easy to decide immediately to put someone in a coma. Unprofessional! I decided to go to a different place, and they were supposed to send me the dental X-rays. It took Cindy 2 days! 2 DAYS TO DO it! She ought to have completed it ASAP because the reason for me to change dentists was because of their lack of professionalism. When I called to request them to provide the X-rays for the third time, and I think they have a caller ID. there was no response. I tried calling them 4-5 times before they finally answered. When someone finally came through, they were laughing in the background. Are they employing kids? They appear young, just graduated from trade school, and have no idea what they’re doing. It’s impossible to manage the front desk and customer service requests. I would not trust their word in my mouth. The staff is disgusting.

  14. Elizabeth Torres
    August 23rd, 2022

    Absolutely would recommend this office, 100%!

    Have been attending Park Avenue Smiles for years.Super nice people. I had the best time ever at the dentist office I didn’t even know when the tooth had been removed. Dr. Farzin Farokhzadeh, is a top notch Dentist and Professional. Thorough, explained what needed to be done and treatment plan thanks again .

Write a review on Park Avenue Smiles

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Park Avenue Smiles

We are a cosmetic and family dentist in Yonkers, Westchester County who are able to treat most dental health disorders. Whether you need orthodontics, periodontics or cosmetic dentistry, our board-certified dentists at Park Avenue Smiles or Yonkers will make you feel confident and comfortable while they treat your oral health and preserve your beautiful smile. We are a Yonkers family dentist you can trust with your children`s teeth, as well as your own. At Park Avenue Smiles, you will find a state-of-the-art dental clinic, located in Yonkers, that`s equipped only with the most advanced equipment available in the USA. Besides having the latest lasers & high precision microscopes, we also use only the highest quality medical grade titanium or titanium alloy materials for our dental implants. At our dentistry center in NYC, you can make use of the following procedures: Dental Crown Porcelain Crowns Dental Bridge Dental Veneers Teeth Whitening Same Day Dentures Smile Makeover Teeth Cleaning Root Canal Procedure Tooth Extraction Tooth Filling Dental Bonding For more information about the Park Avenue Smiles, please contact our office by number (914) 965-3864. Park Avenue Smiles 169 Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10703 (914) 965-3864 https://www.yonkersdentalspa.com https://yonkersdentalspa.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://g.page/yonkers-dentists-invisalign Nearby Locations: White Plains | Eastchester | Greenburgh | Bronxville | Rochelle | Scarsdale 10601 | 10709 | 10607 | 10708 | 10583 Working Hours: Monday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Tuesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm Wednesday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm Thursday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Saturday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm Sunday: CLOSED Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(914) 965-3864
[email protected]
https://www.yonkersdentalspa.com
169 Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10703, USA