Outdoor Dog Supply

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Outdoor Dog Supply

  1. Bianca Rocha
    August 8th, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. The process was seamless for finding and buying my puppy. Excellent customer service and help in answering my numerous questions about the puppy I was seeking to purchase.

  2. Albert Wilson
    August 7th, 2022

    The collars are great!

    The collars are great! They are great for the size and look fantastic. The measures I required were different for my dog. There were a variety of sizes readily available.

    The engraving of the brass plate is a nice extra and was a great addition to each collar. After being ordered, the collars were delivered within 7-10 days. Thank you, Outdoor Dog Supply!!

  3. Astrid Greenwood
    August 7th, 2022

    Every time they do an outstanding job

    Collars last forever. Every time they do an outstanding job. We only have a few to choose from in a range of colors, but they’re all in excellent condition when the furry kids have them. It’s always a quick turnaround time.

  4. Mikey Conord
    August 6th, 2022

    I'm looking for a way I can resolve this issue

    My collar doesn’t function – there is no tech support. They want to cost my credit card for warranty repairs.

    Why don’t they check that the items are working correctly before they send them to the customer…now I’m out of my required products and cannot use them. I’m looking for a way I can resolve this issue…

  5. Andrew Twigger
    August 5th, 2022

    Service and shipping was quick

    Whether you’re a veteran dog trainer or just beginning your journey, ODS has everything you will need. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the products I received. Service and shipping were quick.

  6. Nigel Holden
    August 4th, 2022

    The ordering process was simple

    I needed replacement batteries for the SD receivers. ODS had them available and had a comprehensive compatible guide to all types of models. The items were OEM and precisely matched.

    The ordering process was simple, and I was delivered within the promised delivery time. There was no confusion about the best place to shop for my field dog.

  7. Brenda Kirby
    August 3rd, 2022

    The shipping was quicker

    I am in love with the collar and the nameplate. I chose a particular character that was not provided, but you still managed to make it work by using a different one. The shipping was quicker than I anticipated. Highly recommend it and will certainly be purchasing more.

  8. Sarah Blan
    July 30th, 2022

    I was extremely pleased by my online shopping experience

    I was extremely pleased by my online shopping experience. These collars, as well as tags, appear to be sturdy, which was essential to accommodate my bigger-than-average pet.

    One issue I had to deal with was that after the purchase was made and I could go on a pet walk, I cut my finger on the edge of the metal from the buckle.

  9. Cesareo Fredes
    July 8th, 2022

    I was pleased with my online shopping experience

    I was pleased with my online shopping experience. These collars, as well as tags, appear to be sturdy, which is what I needed to accommodate my more significant than average pet. One issue I had to deal with was that after the order was placed, I tried on a pet walk and injured my finger with an iron burr tucked away from the buckle.

  10. Monica Ruelas
    June 24th, 2022

    Everything is working

    I paid and requested two-day shipping. However, the shipment was delayed due to unspecified reasons and didn’t arrive until five days later. I ordered the Garmin Delta XC dog collar and had to use the pins with more extended contacts. However, one was stuck into the tool for taking them out and inserting them. The screw had to be wrapped in tape, then placed into a vice and break it up. Everything is working now. However, it’s not as easy of a process as I had hoped.

  11. Amanda Allen
    May 14th, 2022

    This online pet shop is an excellent alternative

    This online pet shop is an excellent alternative to visiting multiple pet shops for food purchases. The best thing about this shop is the fast shipping. This was very pleasing to me, as I am not someone who likes to wait.

    I want my orders to arrive as quickly as possible. If you are looking for a company that offers a wide range of pet food, this company’s website will help you.

  12. Tommy Blankenship
    April 26th, 2022

    For pet owners

    I enjoy taking care of my pets. I believe humanity should be taking better care of their pets as the number of homeless cats and dogs is growing. Everyone decides how they relate to their pets. I wanted to get some gifts for my dog to show him how much I care.

    This company was recommended to me, and I was able to purchase their entire selection. The selection was huge, so I selected a few items and placed an order. These items were delivered quickly, and I am grateful to this company for giving them so quickly.

Write a review on Outdoor Dog Supply

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Outdoor Dog Supply

Outdoor Dog Supply supplies hunting dog supplies such as collars, tracking, and fences for outdoors-minded owners. Check out our selection!

7574821000
[email protected]
https://www.outdoordogsupply.com
3865 South Battlefield Boulevard, Chesapeake, VA 23322, United States