OnlineBookClub.org

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on OnlineBookClub.org

  1. Johnny Arias
    Jan 18, 2023

    BEWARE, STEER CLEAR of ONLINEBOOKCLUB.ORG.

    The site charges authors exorbitant amounts to review their work and promote it, offers plenty of results, and has an army of shills to affirm how excellent their place is. BEWARE, STEER CLEAR of ONLINEBOOKCLUB.ORG.

  2. Chris Cooke
    Nov 25, 2022

    I'm very confused by this

    I’m a little annoyed with the way I communicate. I’m not quite sure what I get from the reviews or advertising I’ve purchased. I’m unsure where to put them or how to use them, and there are no guidelines. The term “BookShelf” can be used BookShelf in various ways, and I’m perplexed by this.

  3. Michael Snasdell
    Nov 23, 2022

    Thank you for the feedback

    Thank you for the feedback, even if there were glitches! I’m happy to see a less expensive paperback edition released because the hardback library edition is way too expensive! I am aware that my book about the well-known Japanese diplomat was long. However, he enjoyed a fantastic career.

  4. Peter Wallington
    Nov 21, 2022

    I was impressed by the honesty and honesty of reviewers

    While I am on a minimal budget for my home, I am awed by the numerous ways to market my books. I was impressed by the honesty and honesty of the reviewers. Some reviewers were so insightful regarding my plots that I laughed at the thought, “This reader understands my book. How great is that?”

  5. Gerry Shrimpton
    Nov 20, 2022

    OnlineBookClub.org is a trustworthy book review website

    OnlineBookClub.org is a trustworthy book review website; this site is responsible for its users and the reviewers who have worked on it. I’ve been through a strict procedure for writing reviews on this site; it does not permit a one-review flow and ensures the highest quality of thought when it does so.

  6. Alex Thompson
    Nov 5, 2022

    Excellent service that is run by human beings

    As an Indie author, I’m an eye on my back for various costumes for sleaze balls. Online Book Club is one of the few sources that let Indie authors get the most value for their money and more. Most importantly, I’ve used their reviews to gain insight into what readers like and dislike about my work and to help me promote my books. There may be resources that I can find in numerous insightful reviews. However, I’ve never discovered them, and I assume they’d take a lot, either time or funds. Another essential aspect unique to Online Book Club is that humans manage it. When I needed help or had concerns, someone quickly answered my question and solved my particular issue. This is not typical in any business.

  7. Keith Eccles
    Nov 3, 2022

    They allow us to test our writing skills and determine what kind of writer we can be. They offer scathing and critical critiques of our grammar and punctuation, which boosts these egos but also opens the door to learning. This has been an exciting opportunity for me. I’ve written three reviews, and all three were published, which certainly boosts my ego. I’m planning to work towards my goal of writing a novel within the next few months and am eager to see what reviews I receive for it. Thank you for an opportunity that made me proud of my achievements.

  8. Mike Chavaree
    Jul 26, 2022

    Onlinebookclub community

    The online book club, though it’s not for everyone, is an excellent platform to earn money while continuing to do what you love.

    I enjoy reading books and have the chance to increase my vocabulary.

    Payments are made in line with the contract, with no delays in payment.

    As I’ve said, the online book club is extremely strict regarding everything they do, making it difficult for newcomers to improve their reviewer scores and receive better payouts.

  9. Janet Swearingen
    Jul 16, 2022

    The Famous Five go to Smugglers Top

    In this book, five kids travel to the top of Smugglers as you imagine. It’s fun as well as full of excitement. It is among the best books from the Famous Five series. Julian, Dick, George, and Anne embark on an adventure toward Smugglers Top. The story is full of surprises, and the smugglers get into. They are the Famous Five stay at the huge old house that is located at Smuggler’s Top.

    They find hidden hiding spots in underground tunnels and one night. They see people sending out signals to the sea! Each day, they discovered something new and made beautiful discoveries at the final moment! The four kids have diverse personalities, and you aren’t sure what will take place the next time.

    Their dog is exceptionally clever and affectionate with children and will guard them as best he can. The book is hugely informative, and you will be able to imagine it yourself, which is why I give it a rating of four out of five. I suggest this book for children seven and over as it’s quick to read!

  10. George Tomlinson
    Jul 9, 2022

    high quality of the service provided

    I am content with OnlineBookClub.org because of the high-quality service provided to book reviewers. The software is state-of-the, modern, and user-friendly for all stakeholders of different types. It offers access to various platforms for readers that are always up-to-date with the team. The site gives reviewers prizes and gifts to make them more productive, increase their abilities, and contribute to a more peaceful and lively world.

    An entertaining and thrilling exploration of the world of subjects and themes, including biographies, fiction, historical fiction as well as others. The goal is to cater to the needs of the final user. The site is very user-friendly and has excellent customer care. Thank you to OBC for all your help.

  11. Omayra Valdes
    Jun 28, 2022

    Scammers who don't respect their payments

    I am incredibly disappointed by their underhanded methods. They enticed me into paying for unpaid work. Please don’t click on the hyperlinks they send you. They will not respect the terms of pay and will clearly state that they will not honor your income after publishing reviews for their usage. I received numerous emails from Scott for me to complete my initial assessment in exchange for compensation.

    That was the offer. I clicked on the link, received the book, and read it after it was published. When I asked for my expected salary, I received a rude reply and was told I would receive a payment on the following review I write, not for this one. This was not stated previously, and I wrote the review for pay not to promise future work.

    In the end, Scott himself responds that if I said I had written the book, did it declare that it was paid the same way I did it? I followed the link you provided with a paid review of this book within the specified timeframe. This is an attempt to obtain free labor. They were able to get one of their books reviewed but did not pay the reviewer and then offered me to do additional work. Beware of this fraud that will consume both your energy and time. I wouldn’t recommend this site to the severe reviewer hoping to get paid to do their job.

  12. Roger Brown
    May 30, 2022

    wonderful network

    I was a bit sloppy lately in my reading habits.

    This wonderful network was discovered by me a few weeks ago through a friend’s LinkedIn profile.

    I subscribed as both a reader and a reviewer to have fun and check out the network.

    The book of the day is also excellent. It has straightforward navigation bars.

    The email follow-ups and reminders for tasks keep me on my toes.

    It’s a place I like already, and I would stay for a while.

Write a review on OnlineBookClub.org

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About OnlineBookClub.org

OnlineBookClub.org has many great features for readers. You can find international book discussions, book reviews, and virtual bookshelves that allow you to keep track of what you've read.

[email protected]
https://forums.onlinebookclub.org
Manchester, CT, United States