On The Map Marketing

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on On The Map Marketing

  1. Lisa Bealing
    November 9th, 2022

    Thank you On The Map

    I began with On The Map a few months ago and am satisfied and amazed by the fantastic work they’ve accomplished for my law firm’s marketing efforts on the internet. They’ve put us on the top webpage of Google for a wide range of relevant keywords. I am convinced I am on the same as large law firms in the highly competitive field of marketing via digital. I was most often working alongside Julian, Marcela, and Bri. Thank you, On The Map.

  2. Gary Neilson
    October 7th, 2022

    it was never approved

    I have been using On The Map for the past three months. I have not seen any traffic increase; at one point, my rankings dropped. When I attempted to cancel my subscription after the initial three-month period, I was informed that I had to give thirty days’ notice. I provided 8, which should be more than enough. My monthly installment was taken from my bank account, despite my instruction regarding the fact that it was never approved. Be cautious about OTM.

  3. Haydn Smith
    October 4th, 2022

    Working in conjunction with On the Map

    Working in conjunction with On the Map and Aharon Bettan, the senior project manager for the website, is a pleasure. Professionalism and responsiveness are valued and appreciated. I look forward to working with them to benefit Broadstep Behavioral Health. Broad step Behavioral Health in the future.

  4. Michael Blank
    October 4th, 2022

    Terrible experience

    Terrible experience. They changed our website, and we were not informed about any changes. After I asked them to design the changes to match our site’s design, they could not do that. The entire team was highly unresponsive to our requests. They claim they never did anything to change our website. However, we received forms from them. When I requested that they remove their modifications from our website, they could not do so, and I had to ask my web developer to take down and correct the changes they made. This was a huge error! Steer clear! We’ve worked with other companies before, but not had such a bad experience.

  5. Hannah Huntley
    October 3rd, 2022

    unprofessional and rude strategies

    I received several phone calls from this Co. The caller was identified as Don Foster. He claimed that my agent and his colleague had spoken to me before and that I was interested in signing up for their services. The caller also stated that my assistant had set up an appointment (by telephone), and I didn’t attend. Although I might have spoken to someone, I don’t have any memory of it, and I have never received sales calls like this and have not used any marketing services in my 12 years in business. I was not apprehensive about agreeing to meet. However, my assistant informed me that I was not interested in talking with him (and she did ask me first). I refused to call him back. During the conversation, he said he wouldn’t let me go and would continue calling until he got to speak with ME in person. He called several times after that, using the same unprofessional and rude strategies. DISGUSTING.

  6. Hugh Mellor
    October 1st, 2022

    Finding a reliable business that produces results took me a long time

    Finding a reliable business that produces results took me a long time. On the Map has made it happen for us, and we’re not going anywhere. If you’ve used this company and are unsatisfied, it is advisable to review your expectations since we’ve gone through numerous SEO companies; however, this was the one that can provide a real return on investment. Best of luck!

  7. Sandra Walker
    September 28th, 2022

    the most unprofessional customer service

    On the map may have the most unprofessional customer service I’ve ever encountered. I was bombarded by emails and phone calls after I had signed the contract. The monthly reports that they offer are nothing more than an Excel spreadsheet. They don’t know how they’re getting around. In the two months we worked with them, we noticed a tiny growth in traffic.

  8. Craig Patrick
    September 27th, 2022

    I would not recommend their services

    Received a phone call at their call center for sales. Utilized devious and shady strategies and tried to fool our admin staff into believing they were a possible customer with a confirmed case. Based on their actions alone, I would not recommend their services.

  9. Chris Yeates
    September 26th, 2022

    I have used this company to promote my business

    I have used on the map to promote my company, I’ve had a conversation with one of their pushy executive located in Los Angeles, and I decided to give them a go. The only thing they offer is to sell you a design that is sloppy and put a few articles on your website. No one will ever update those articles, and they’ll bill you each month, and when you decide to end the contract, they’ll inform you that you’ll be unable to access the first page. This is what we call absurd. Beware of these.

  10. Nigel Joyce
    September 22nd, 2022

    Their customer service was excellent!

    I worked closely in close collaboration with Joshua as well as Paul. Their customer service was excellent! The concepts they employ at OTM are unique and display that they are great thinking. If anyone wants to know more about SEO marketing, I would definitely. Recommend that they contact OTM and learn more about what they can offer.

  11. Joseph Milio
    July 19th, 2022

    highly competitive marketplace

    I’ve used “On The Maps” for several years and was recently assigned an account manager for the first time. From the beginning, I was aware I worked with a highly educated person who is a savoy in advertising. Rod made a hands-on approach when asked, “what could we do to enhance your website’s business listing.

    He has hired an expert content writer to help edit and expand my current website. He has hosted two Zoom conversations to discuss my client’s target audience. Rod is doing an outstanding job, and I’ve restored faith in my website’s ability to succeed in a highly competitive marketplace.

  12. Michela Canova
    May 18th, 2022

    Excellent Communication

    Aharon was the best. Website creation can be complicated and messy. Aharon managed our website project perfectly. Excellent communication.

    Fantastic response time. Ask Aharon to be your manager if you are working on a website. It will be a joy.

  13. Anonymous
    April 28th, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend On The Map Marketing.

    I wouldn’t recommend On The Map Marketing (PPC or web marketing team) to anyone I know looking to build their website(s). I felt very uninformed and rushed. Sarah McMahon and her team were more likely to do their jobs and get paid to move on to the next project.

    They did not conform to the CCPA guidelines, which went into effect in January. I don’t know what website developers do not know about this. She didn’t know what I meant when I asked her to include it.

    My website did not contain any blog links that could be linked to other websites. The website was not well thought out. It was incomplete. Communication was a problem.

    I asked Sarah to schedule a weekly call to talk about the campaign. She would either forget or not follow up as promised or come up with some excuse for why she didn’t call me that week. She suggested that we walk through the entire process together at the beginning. However, this was not my experience.

    My website was published life, and there were numerous typos that I had to point out. Professionals wouldn’t allow typos to be broadcast live. It was a harrowing experience, and I paid a lot of money to have it done.

Write a review on On The Map Marketing

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About On The Map Marketing

On The Map Marketing is located in downtown Miami. With over 50 employees filling the offices, conference rooms, and sales floors, the team is constantly growing to meet the demands of our clients. We value each person because, without them, we wouldn't exist. Every business is important because we are driven by owners' passion and help them build their online presence.

305-614-1975
[email protected]
https://www.onthemap.com/
200 SE 1st St, Miami, FL 33131, USA