Olshan Foundation Repair

Olshan Foundation Repair

13 Reviews
(2.8)
13 Reviews

Olshan Foundation Repair

reviews(2.8)
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
5
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Olshan Foundation Repair legit?

Olshan Foundation Repair has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Olshan Foundation Repair customer care?

You can contact Olshan Foundation Repair customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 465 7426

Where is Olshan Foundation Repair located?

Olshan Foundation Repair is located at address United States.

13 Reviews on Olshan Foundation Repair

  1. Jon Stocker
    1 rating

    You Care about Your House Than Stay Away

    Mar 22, 2024

    If you care approximately your house. Please do now not use Oshlan. They did paintings on my residence on Bit Circle. They leveled the front of my house. Did a terrible task. Within 7 months my doorways have been already sticking again. At 10 months, I known as them out to evaluate. Bryan the con, got here out and did no longer take any measurements.

    Lied, and then left the house as fast as feasible. 3 other organizations came out and agreed the the front of the residence turned into no longer leveled. I insisted Oshlan pop out and in fact honor their three hundred and sixty five days Warranty, that the piers could be adjusted without cost. .

    The day of the activity they determined without talking to us, to handiest do half of of the peirs. Please do no longer use this agency. I write this these days, because in which they adjusted the peirs, the doors are sticking once more. It has best been 2 months for the reason that they leveled it. They also refused to get the right concrete and engineer inspection.

  2. Catherine Liang
    1 rating

    Dissatisfaction with Olshan Foundation Repair

    Mar 22, 2024

    I am writing to specific my serious dissatisfaction with the muse restore services supplied via Olshan, completed on 10/17/2022. My decision to choose this organisation become primarily based on its reputed high requirements and the lifestyles time assure presented for such offerings.

    Unfortunately, the exceptional of work has now not simplest did not meet these expectations however has additionally ended in expanded damage and financial burden. Within a yr of the repair, I've observed a sizeable enlargement of the crack in each the ground tile and the ceiling on the second floor .

    This fast deterioration is regarding, and casts doubt on the repair's satisfactory. Since July 2023, I've been in verbal exchange with Olshan, and their recent inspiration to cope with those troubles is priced at $6300, even though I already spent $7000 in 2022.

    It's disheartening to assume that I may need to make investments double the quantity for what was anticipated to be a one-time repair. If I had known that such additional charges might get up so soon, I would have chosen a unique contractor from the three initial charges I acquired.

  3. James Atkinson
    3 rating

    Inconsistent Diagnosis

    Feb 19, 2024

    Very disappointing. Not glad that we suppose. We have been given fees from Olshan and 3 one of a kind organizations, each with numerous analysis and answers. We had been very uncertain of shifting ahead because of 3 specific diagnoses. The solution proposed was very expensive given the inconsistencies. It became out our problem wasn’t the muse in any respect, however a plumbing drainage problem. Thank goodness we didn’t waste our cash.

  4. Angel Sar
    1 rating

    Never Seen This Type Of LIE Company

    Feb 19, 2024

    I can’t agree with how a great deal this organisation lie. I might no longer agree with what they let you know. I could run a long way far from this agency. I had terrible service with them and I’m satisfied I noticed all the horrific opinions and bad work they have got executed to precious home owner houses. I became additionally advised they may be related to Atlas Foundation. Do your research earlier than going to this agency how can they not consider owners treasured houses that they paintings hard for his or her hones and now not have morals, integrity and Lie.

  5. Roger Alex
    1 rating

    Huge Mistake To Deal With Olshan Foundation Repair

    Feb 19, 2024

    I hired this organization to do Foundation work on my domestic and the home is on a pier and beam basis. There foundation paintings turned into not created from concrete columns however from centerblocks from The Home Depot, brocken bricks, metallic shims, and hinges. To make an extended story brief they certainly do not specialise in Pier and beam systems. The whole enjoy has been not anything however just a mess. The Company is a franchise so they are all managed in another way.

  6. Ashlea Pound
    5 rating

    Strongly recommend

    Jun 1, 2023

    Olshan Foundation Repair a call. Mike was skilled and efficient. He did more than the client expected. We were delighted with the work and would strongly recommend that people contact Olshan Foundation Repair.

  7. Nikki Parks
    2 rating

    Not pose a problem

    Apr 14, 2023

    Workers cut the gas line from my gas light lamp next to the gas meter, came to my door after it occurred, and advised me to call Olshan. Olshan office to refund me the amount for repairing my gas pipe. The company that supplied me with gas fixed the gas line. Then I called Olshan. The person I spoke to at first told me this was not on the Terms and Conditions page I had signed ..... and that I would require their manager's approval. They also said that the refund would come from their pocket instead of Olshan's ..... and then receive a payment to Olshan ....really was a bit annoying to me. I thought a call to Olshan to request a $300 credit should not pose a problem.

  8. Rashi Abramson
    5 rating

    Olshan will be my first option

    Jan 21, 2023

    The Olshan representative explained what he was looking for while walking me around my home. He was honest and professional and gained my confidence. If I ever need Foundation repair, Olshan will be my first option.

  9. Allen Freeman
    5 rating

    They were friendly and professional to deal with

    Sep 24, 2022

    Mac and Chad visited the house to look at the foundation. They determined that the drip hose I placed around the house was the best solution to the issue. They were friendly and professional to deal with. Thank you for examining our issues, guys.

  10. Jerry Tompsett
    2 rating

    I want to think that my experience was a positive one

    Jul 21, 2022

    I want to think that my experience was a positive one. However, it's not. When working on my house, I'm required to pay $780 to a plumber to come out and connect the gas lines. The AC hasn't been sending cold air out since yesterday. According to my sources, a pipe broke during digging in my home. In addition to the money I paid to the plumber, I need to cover repairs to my AC, which is my responsibility.

    In the meantime, I'm waiting for the crew to come back today to finish the interior of my house. It's 12:02.I am in the middle of a hole inside my home that has been covered by wood. I'm retired and am about to run out of this amount. Omg, I was expecting much more in this situation from Olshan. God bless me with the blessing.

  11. Stanley Fisher
    1 rating

    I experienced terrible service

    Jul 11, 2022

    I am shocked by how much this company lies. I wouldn't believe anything they claim to tell you. I would stay clear from this business. I experienced terrible service from them and am glad that I could read the negative reviews and the horrible work they've done to homes of homeowners. I also learned that they're affiliated with Atlas Foundation. Be sure to do your homework before visiting this business. How do they not consider the homes of homeowners that they have worked hard to hones, and yet not be moral, integrity, and lying? Good job, Olshan!

  12. Angela Alexander
    5 rating

    They were professional and cleared

    Jul 5, 2022

    Olshan was faithful to its estimates and timeline to trench the lawn and install French drains. The crew supervisor, Everardo, was beneficial and took the extra step of taking pictures of their work while they went through the trench to show us and explain how the new French drains would solve the flooding problems in our yard. They were professional and cleared the area when the work was complete, and we'd employ them again.

  13. Evette Moreno
    5 rating

    Professional and efficient organization

    Jun 9, 2022

    From the first time we spoke to Rob to discuss the evaluation and quote to the fantastic team, including working closely with Sarah for billing, it was a wonderful experience. Professional and efficient organization.

    The team of guys, Gerardo, Gabriel, Jose, Raul, and Leonardo, were quick and efficient.

    Even with all the clay and mud they had to work in, they cleared the work site beautifully and guided me through how to operate our brand new pumps and how Wall Shield and J drain function.

    Im sure they will back their work and will recommend it.

Write a review on Olshan Foundation Repair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Olshan Foundation Repair?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Olshan Foundation Repair

Over the years, we've been involved in virtually every type of foundation, including families with various needs. We've also gained a lot of knowledge about each. We know your house's value as the most critical asset. It is where you have your children. Make memories. Make memories with loved ones.

877 465 7426
https://www.olshanfoundation.com
United States
88 views