NYC Dental Implants Center

25 Reviews

25 Reviews on NYC Dental Implants Center

  1. Crystal Vandpuije
    August 25th, 2022

    GET ALL YOUR DENTAL WORK DONE HERE

    Dr. Rahmani and his entire staff will ensure you are safe and at ease the minute you walk into their offices. The care and attention they show the patients they serve is evident and is a huge deal. The receptionists are lovely and very well-organized. Dr. Rahmani has called me several times to inquire about my recovery and healing, which is a huge help. GET ALL YOUR DENTAL WORK DONE HERE.

  2. Adolphus Sandidge
    August 25th, 2022

    Dr. Rahmani is an excellent

    “RESTORATION is the antidote to DESPAIR” Recently, I came across this quote in an article. I believe it applies to my encounter with Dr. Rahmani at Manhattan Periodontics and Implant Dentistry. It focused on creating a better environment. Four years ago, I experienced failed implants in a dental clinic. It was such a painful event that it took the whole time to return to the clinic with the new treatment plan. A friend suggested the doctor. Rahmani. Dr. Rahmani is an excellent implant surgeon and a compassionate person. He has been extremely patient and supportive in helping me advance. The initial part of a three-part process is going well, and I’m confident that I am close to getting my teeth back and living the high health and quality of life that Dr. Rahmani has encouraged me to take on.

  3. Bridget Harris
    August 23rd, 2022

    Dr. Rahmani IS AMAZING!!!

    Dr. Rahmani is extremely well-versed, knowledgable and able to communicate clearly which made me feel welcomed and in good hands. I highly recommend entrusting him! His staff is wonderful and caring as well! It was extremely easy to keep in contact with them whenever I felt I needed to. Thanks to this periodontist I have a new smile and great teeth!!!!

  4. Whitney Russell
    August 22nd, 2022

    Dr.Rahmani is amazing, enjoyable and knowledgeable

    Dr.Rahmani is unique, enjoyable and knowledgeable. He takes your concerns carefully and responds to all of your questions with patience. His assistant is friendly, and the entire staff is friendly and is just incredible. I always feared going to dentists/periodontists, but my fear is gone after I met Dr. Rahmani and his team. I go to his office now feeling relaxed

  5. Anne Demarais
    August 17th, 2022

    It's been such a fantastic experience

    Manhattan Periodontics has saved the condition of my teeth and mouth. I’ve been visiting doctor—Rahmani for a year. The first time I saw her, I suffered from advanced periodontics and more dental problems than I had any idea what I was dealing with. I’d been struggling with this issue for long enough and was seeing dentists who convinced me this was my fault. Thanks to Dr. Rahmani, I learned that was not the case. He has been working with me to bring everything back to how it was meant to be or even better. You can tell he’s thinking about his patients constantly and is always working to ensure that his patients get the highest quality of treatment. The staff knows me and treats me as if I were family every time I step through the doors. It’s been such a fantastic experience to be in this office.

  6. William Bowne
    August 14th, 2022

    highly recommend it to anyone

    After suffering for five years, having sinus issues that were not identified, and discomfort in the mouth, Dr. Rahmani found my problem. Together with the team of Manhattan Periodontics, I am finally free of this. I am so grateful to have found this method and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a specialist.

  7. William Shepherd
    August 13th, 2022

    I would highly recommend this clinic with confidence

    I can say that my experience was beyond my expectations! I was suffering from severe wisdom tooth pain. I was on painkillers for four days. The doctor recommended that I remove the tooth. It took approximately an hour with the x-rays, numbing, and the actual procedure. I was terrified of the entire operation, but Dr. and the rest of the course helped me feel calm and confident that the process would be painless, and I have no reason to worry. In addition to being extremely competent and professional, Dr. X is a master of humor, which has made my visit completely stress-free! It’s been one week since my tooth extraction, and I feel fantastic. The healing process is complete, and I don’t suffer from massive swelling. I would highly recommend this clinic with confidence, five stars. I would give it six stars if it were an alternative.

  8. Aaron Pokorney
    August 11th, 2022

    provide me with highest quality of care

    Dr. Rahmani and his team are truly remarkable. I hadn’t visited the dentist for a long time and was terrified. His genuine concern for me and his vast professional knowledge helped me through the process. He clarifies everything that needs to be accomplished clearly. His staff was exceptionally caring and helpful. I felt that their main goal was to provide me with the highest quality of care, and they delivered. I would advocate Dr. Rahmani, especially if you’re afraid of dentists.

  9. Nicholas Dottino
    August 10th, 2022

    I am very happy

    I went for a consultation with Dr. Rahmani for implant and bone graft surgery. I was highly anxious about the procedure and am satisfied to report that it could not have gone better. I am thrilled that I went with Dr. Rahmani for these procedures, and I am eager to see the final results of the implant procedure.

  10. Tony Etienne
    August 8th, 2022

    I would definitely recommend

    Dr. Rahmami and his team were outstanding throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to him for any dental or laser needs! He could explain precisely what I needed to do from beginning to end.

  11. Anatol Woolf
    August 4th, 2022

    The place is excellent!

    The place is excellent! The staff is highly professional, and the office is spotless and modern. I went in with an infection and required extraction and the bone graph. Dr. Rahmani explained to me all the steps and what to expect afterward. Dr. Rahmani is the Best! I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who needs an implant.

  12. James Warren
    August 1st, 2022

    the best dental experience

    Dr. Rahmani and his entire staff are truly unique and were extremely attentive to me in the timeframe of an urgent appointment. White glove service in every way and absolutely the best dental experience I’ve ever had in New York.

  13. Larry Traver
    July 28th, 2022

    Extremely experienced

    Significantly experienced, Dr. Rahmani developed a plan for me that other Periodontists did not. Transparent in the process and guided me through each process to ensure that I was aware of what I could be expecting. The support staff is always helpful and professional.

  14. Shawn Mannon
    July 21st, 2022

    I highly recommend this facility

    We visited Dr. Rahmani to get laser gum contouring. I was very anxious, as this was an unimportant procedure, and I was worried that it would work out nicely. First, the clinic is modern and beautiful, which, as you have observed, is not commonplace. The staff is highly welcoming. The doctor is an expert in his field. The team was quite adept at soothing me. The results were perfect. I highly recommend this facility as well as the doctor Dr. Rahmani!

  15. Sharon Day
    July 17th, 2022

    I highly suggest Dr. Rahmani

    I had a fantastic encounter in my doctor’s clinic, Dr. Rahmani. He has an excellent bedside manner, and his staff is helpful and pleasant. I felt very nervous going to the dentist. But, Dr. Ayala helped me relax about the procedure, and I never felt any discomfort. His staff was also accommodating enough to reach me following the process to ensure I was in good health and address any questions. I highly suggest Dr. Rahmani if you’re looking for a highly experienced and caring dentist.

  16. Nayka Mercedes
    July 15th, 2022

    Thank you Dr. Rahmani

    I needed an implant, and my dentist suggested that Dr. Rahmani do the job. Dr. Rahmani is a professional from beginning to end. He knows what he’s doing, and there were no issues. He provided me with an implant that is sturdy and is now waiting for the dentist who will attach the cap. I am grateful to him for his help with me and will recommend him to anyone who requires an implantologist. Thank you, Dr. Rahmani.

  17. Jan Taylor
    July 11th, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied with the result

    I’m delighted with the result. The staff was accommodating and friendly throughout the entire process. Doctor. Rahmani is the best option if you’re looking to improve your smile and be happy with the outcomes. 100% recommended!

  18. Dorothy Arrieri
    July 6th, 2022

    Dr. Rahmani is The Best!

    Dr. Rahmani is The Best! I had to complete two posts within a year. The two situations were highly complicated. He took every step to ensure that I was physically and emotionally comfortable. Additionally, he skillfully executed the procedure, which was initially not possible based on the structure of my sinuses, and this saved me time and lots of money! I highly endorse Dr. Rahmani and can not be grateful enough to him for all that he has done for me!

  19. Robert Everly
    June 28th, 2022

    The entire staff is amiable and welcoming and very accommodating!

    I had an excellent, fantastic experience with my doctor: Rahmani, and the team at Manhattan Periodontics. Dr. Rahmani is extremely professional skilled, knowledgeable, and patient about his work. He made sure that he took the time to address my concerns and questions. The entire staff is amiable and welcoming and very accommodating! Two implants were made without discomfort, and I am completely satisfied before, during, and following the procedure.

  20. Nicholas Rosatti
    June 25th, 2022

    I must say that the staff is fantastic

    I visited the Hewlitt office, and I must say that the staff is fantastic. The dental implants I had were well installed. There was no pain. I would highly recommend the service. I had a few interviews with the dentist before deciding on my implants. I am content with this dental clinic. Cost-effective and pain-free, you can’t compare!

  21. Brenda Garnett
    June 21st, 2022

    Amazing experiences so far

    My first time visiting Manhattan Periodontics was phenomenal! The receptionists were friendly. Visiting the dentist can be an issue for me, but all of them made me feel at ease and ease. Dr. Rahmani was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining what was happening and the best way to resolve it. They are very concerned about the overall experience of the entire procedure. Dr. Starace is highly experienced and patient. He will make your experience enjoyable and comfortable with no discomfort or pain. Unique experiences so far.

  22. Nicholas Robinson
    June 16th, 2022

    high-quality experience

    I’ve been visiting Dr. Rahmani’s dental office for around four years. I’ve had some poor experiences with dental facilities before, so when I came across his practice after reading the reviews, I decided to try it. I was suffering from gum disease. He could save my gums. He explained everything that needed to be taken care of in detail and ensured that my experience was pleasant. Also, the doctor is amiable and cheerful toward his patients. I’ve also had cleanings for the dentist, who was extremely accommodating with me and has done an excellent job. I highly recommend Dr. Rahmani’s practice if you’re searching for a high-quality experience. Thank you!

  23. Gerard Kuenze
    June 12th, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    A+ service. Dr. Rahmani is trustworthy, kind, and professional. His staff is highly trained, and the equipment used is top of the line in my case of a dental implant. My teeth never felt cleaner after visiting their dental Hygienists for my regular cleaning. I highly recommend it!

  24. Marie Amor
    June 7th, 2022

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Dr. Rahmani is the master of periodontics! He is a master of his craft and the most effective dentist I’ve ever seen to treat my gums. He took the time to look at my case and find the best option regarding my gum graft. I’m very selective in choosing doctors. However, results I believed could not be achieved feasible. April And Jessica are so sweet and extremely friendly. Don’t be apprehensive about this place; schedule your appointment as I’ll be returning. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  25. John Kalogredis
    June 4th, 2022

    The staff is professional and friendly

    I’m thrilled with the results that I got from the gum graft! While I’ve completed a lot of dental work, I was extremely nervous about undergoing this procedure. The anxiety I felt when I sat in the chair was extremely high. The dentist was accommodating and assured me the staff would take me. The assistant then gave me laughing gas, which I readily agreed to. Throughout the entire procedure, the doctor was very patient with me and kept me informed about what he planned to perform in the coming. The process took about 70 minutes, but it was well worth the time. The office is very tidy and modern. The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend it!

Write a review on NYC Dental Implants Center

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About NYC Dental Implants Center

Dr. Navid Rahmani is an internationally recognized, Board Certified Periodontist and best rated dental implant specialist. All procedures are performed on Upper East Side in our Midtown NYC dental implants center. Free Consultation by Dr. Navid Rahmani at NYC Dental Implants Center: (212) 256-0000 The dental office uses only the newest and most advanced dental equipment available on the market in USA. Dental implants are from Straumann, headquartered in Basel, Switzerland. It`s the largest and most advanced dental implant company in the world. Choose the top quality medical grade titanium or titanium alloy, the same materials used for other bone implants and for orthopedic joint replacements. Dental Implants Procedures Teeth In a Day Procedure All-on-Four Procedure Single Tooth Implant Mini Dental Implants Teeth in an Hour Procedure Full Mouth Implants Multiple Teeth Implants Missing Teeth? Missing Single Tooth Missing Multiple Teeth Missing Full Mouth Tooth Bone Loss? Bone Grafting Types of Bone Grafting Techniques If you have any questions about Benefits of Dental Implants, Dental Implant Surgery procedure in NYC or to make an appointment please call the Midtown Manhattan dental implants center NYC Dental Implants Center 121 East 60th St, Ste 6C2, New York, NY 10065 (60th St. btw Park Ave / Lex Ave) (212) 256-0000 https://www.nycdentalimplantscenter.com https://nycdentalimplantscenter.business.site/ Our location on the map: https://g.page/dental-implants-nyc-dentist Nearby Locations: Upper West Side | Upper East Side | Lenox Hill | Diamond District | Hell’s Kitchen 10023, 10024, 10025 | 10021, 10028, 10044, 10065, 10075, 10128 | 10036 | 10019 Working Hours: Monday – Thursday: 8am – 6pm Friday: 8am – 2pm Saturday, Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(212) 256-0000
[email protected]
https://www.nycdentalimplantscenter.com
121 East 60th Street, New York, NY, USA