10 Reviews on MOVHRS

  1. Amanda Valerio
    August 28th, 2022

    They were very hardworking and polite

    The crew was employed on two occasions, and we were impressed with their speed. They would notify us when they were in the process of arriving, which helped us immensely. They were very hardworking and polite. Thank you for your service!!

  2. Deborah Mather
    August 20th, 2022

    Wow! Professional service!

    Wow! Professional service! Quick, efficient, and took the highest care of everything I had. Everything was loaded despite the small space and unloaded with the same professionalism. They took the time to ensure that everything was discussed and then provided the same service once the items were taken off, and they managed to put everything in the unit for storage. Highly recommend their efficient service.

  3. Anthony Payne
    August 17th, 2022

    Thank thank you to Darrell

    Thank thank you to Darrell for his fantastic task of stacking and boxing. He arrived on time, did a great job, and helped us get free from the eight ball for selling our home and moving!

  4. Anibal Castro
    August 12th, 2022

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience loading my POD. The two Movers were courteous, professional, swift, and attentive, and payment via the app was simple. The movers offered flexible scheduling and excellent communication throughout the entire process.

  5. Mike Borelli
    August 11th, 2022

    They're terrible in paying jobs

    I worked for them for a few months. They’re terrible at paying jobs out, always accusing their app’s pay system. This company is not concerned about the employees working in the field. They take their sweet time making payments and don’t respond to emails. It’s a terrible company to work for.

  6. Brian Reeves
    August 9th, 2022

    the company is unorganized and unprofessional

    The person who showed up on time did an excellent job. However, the company is unorganized and unprofessional. 1 1/2 hours tardy and only one person was there—a horrible experience for a hectic day.

  7. Brenda Marstella
    July 15th, 2022

    The staff was very professional and skilled in their work

    The staff was very professional and skilled in their work. They could complete the task in the estimated time, and the price was adjusted to reflect this. We would consider using them again, based on the satisfaction with the job and overall cost.

  8. Simon Gutierrez
    July 7th, 2022

    I would highly recommend MOVHRS!

    When I arrived at the scene with a truck not big enough to carry my storage unit Brice did more than meet my needs in a desperate circumstance, he miraculously managed to get all my furniture and items packed in every inch of my U-Haul vehicle. He is a remarkable human being, and the costs of this business are affordable. I would highly recommend MOVERS!

  9. Cristal Orozco
    June 24th, 2022

    Excellent!

    Excellent! Thank you for your time Mark Kayne and Mark Kayne! They were extremely cautious when handling our belongings. We have used them several times over the years.

  10. Cheryle Lamas
    June 10th, 2022

    lied for several weeks

    This company employed me, and the owner did not pay the two guys I was working with or me.

    The owner then had his number deleted. He pleaded with us for a job just two days before Christmas. He lied for several weeks.

    We all showed up and completed the work, but there was no payment for any of us. It’s been more than one month since Mark shut down his phone.

    We never received payment, and he cheated us all during the holiday season. Please don’t work with this business.

Write a review on MOVHRS

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About MOVHRS

MOVERS is a local and experienced mover service for all your relocation requirements. We assist business and residential clients with moving labor, loading, and unloading, the same complex moves, shifting furniture around the house, and emergency services on the same day. There's no job that's too big or small. Reliable and affordable. Coverage across the nation.

888 968 8892
[email protected]
http://movhrs.com
312 W 2nd St suite 5249, Casper, WY 82601, United States