Move Central Moving & Storage

Move Central Moving & Storage

65 Reviews
(4.0)
65 Reviews

Move Central Moving & Storage

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
14
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
48

Q&A

Is Move Central Moving & Storage legit?

Move Central Moving & Storage has 65 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Move Central Moving & Storage customer care?

You can contact Move Central Moving & Storage customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 855 415 6683

Where is Move Central Moving & Storage located?

Move Central Moving & Storage is located at address Move Central Movers & Storage San Diego, 8963 Carroll Way Suite B1, San Diego, CA 92121, United States.

65 Reviews on Move Central Moving & Storage

  1. Steav M.
    3 rating

    Moving Team Shines, Dispatch Lags

    Nov 21, 2023

    My experience with the moving team, comprised of Lowrell, Abraham, Imani, and Liam, was overall quite positive, earning them a solid 4-star rating and more. These professionals were efficient and punctual and displayed a commendable level of professionalism and friendliness throughout the process.

    However, my satisfaction was somewhat marred by the performance of the dispatch team. Their communication, planning, and scheduling left much to be desired. The abrupt changes in the move dates had a cascading effect on various aspects of our plans, even affecting our hotel reservations. Additionally, there were complications with our rates due to a mix-up with the trucks and a breakdown in communication. This series of events resulted in an unexpected level of stress.

    While the dispatch team did offer a modest customer discount as a gesture of acknowledgment for the inconvenience caused, I believe the situation could have been handled more effectively. Despite the exemplary work of the moving team, the challenges presented by the dispatch team's shortcomings cast a shadow on an otherwise positive moving experience.

  2. J
    1 rating

    Terrible moving company

    Jun 21, 2023

    We have moved several times over the years, including long distance and this is the worst moving company and moving experience we we've ever had. It's been well over a month and we're still waiting for half of our things to be delivered by Move Central in San Diego after paying almost $7,000. Like extortion, they're keeping half of our delivery in their storage, asking even more money for delivery, storage, and even access.

    After a full detailed audio and video our estimate, our move was supposed to be a one day, one truck move of a two bedroom house approx 4.5 miles or a 15 minute drive away. It turned into an unfinished two-day pack and deliver disaster. So after we paid almost $7,000 they asked for even more to finish the delivery, plus overnight storage fee for the truck, then even more storage fees, then retaliated with additional access fees for storage we never wanted.

    Similar to other scams, calls are given the run-around, placed on perpetual hold, disconnected, or not returned except to insist we pay more for delivery. Their customer service seems to be an inside office joke. Calls aren't returned, they send confusing texts, forms, and emails from multiple departments and from multiple staff members. Later they sent us suspicious credit card offers from Nevada State Bank to "help us" with financing the move.

    We're decent people and we just weren't expecting a scam like this, making the moving process even more difficult. The long list of issues with this move includes price gouging, deceptive business practices, and moving things without our permission like the unnecessary, spiteful packing of our fresh food from the kitchen counter somewhere in our boxes. We still haven't found it yet.

    Don't be fooled - Yes we read the reviews and they seemed like a good choice but now we're wondering which reviews are actually real. We trusted these movers to be honest and we feel we were taken advantage of as customers, as seniors and disabled.

  3. Joseph Cain
    5 rating

    Reliable and efficient

    May 20, 2023

    In the last couple of years, I've engaged Move Central Movers and am always happy with their services. If it's the local move or an extended distance move they always respond to my needs promptly that always amazes me. They're reliable and efficient and would recommend them to any person in need of relocation assistance!

  4. Vanessa Owens
    5 rating

    Extremely accessible

    May 19, 2023

    I can only offer high praise to Mover Central. They're hardworking, punctual and exceptional in every aspect. With no doubt I will use them again more. James is a professional who is extremely accessible and simple for me to contact; he always responded promptly to my queries.

  5. Steven Welch
    5 rating

    Quickly responded

    May 14, 2023

    The service and quality are top-notch. Move Central Movers provided excellent service and we'd certainly recommend them to others. They quickly responded to our requests and were flexible to their timetable. They supplied us with packing items as well as other materials. They also were extremely careful throughout the move to not damage our belongings or furniture. If we ever require moving again, we'll definitely employ them again!

  6. Samantha Howard
    5 rating

    Very highly recommended

    Apr 24, 2023

    Fantastic service. We were amazed by how easy it was to obtain a cost online and how quickly the movers reacted. The company that came to our house was professional, friendly, and accommodating. When they left, they helped us set up our office space! Very highly recommended

  7. Dustie Bateman
    5 rating

    Very satisfied with the service

    Apr 21, 2023

    I would recommend the company! Very satisfied with the service that MC Movers gave me. They were polite and professional, completing their task within the same day. Within a brief time, they moved my house and transported the items to my doorstep. It appears that nothing was changed.

  8. Tannya Hilmy
    5 rating

    Highly professional

    Apr 20, 2023

    Nothing I can say but good things for the Move Central Movers. Although I had quite a few items, they handled all of them in a single day and were highly professional. They took excellent care of my furniture and ensured each piece was covered with blankets to avoid harm. The most charming part was those who showed up to help me shift!

  9. Penelope Aleman
    5 rating

    An excellent job

    Apr 19, 2023

    They are amazing. I was awed by how many of their services were provided and how swiftly they completed my task. I was satisfied that I got the best price regarding my relocation, and my investment was worth it. The employees did an excellent job, and they were courteous. Without a doubt, I would use them again!

  10. Brandi Spicee
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 8, 2023

    Excellent customer service from this company! I called Move Central Movers to transfer my possessions from the previous home into the new place. They were fantastic, and I'm satisfied with their professionalism and the quality of their service. As wetlands garbage, I needed a unit for my furniture as I moved from the city and into the suburbs. They said they would assist me however they could after I called the number, and they were able to! For my assistance in moving, they provided me with a moving truck and storage to store my belongings. They were courteous, skilled, knowledgeable, and experienced in their area. They cared for everything, so I did not have to think about anything! If you're searching for a seasoned mover or someone who can take care of everything so you don't have to worry while moving, I highly recommend hiring them!

  11. Francoise Ferrer
    5 rating

    I was searching for an efficient moving company that offered reasonable costs

    Feb 10, 2023

    I was searching for an efficient moving company that offered reasonable costs. Thank goodness I was able to contact the company and find them affordable. Along with the price, their services are top-notch and also. It has been an honor to work with them.

  12. Dawn East
    5 rating

    What a fantastic experience working with this team!

    Feb 8, 2023

    What a fantastic experience working with this team!! Communication from when we scheduled the move up to when they arrived at the new residence was terrific. Oscar and his team were hardworking and made this move one of the most efficient. Great job!

  13. Marcelo Joffe
    5 rating

    I was surprised by the services of moving.

    Feb 7, 2023

    I had an excellent moving experience! I was transferred a few days ago. My colleague suggested I get moving professionals hired as I was overwhelmed with work. I came across this company when browsing the internet. The company arranged the date of my move for me. I was amazed by the promptness and speed with which they moved my belongings. I was surprised by the services of moving.

  14. Satpal Singh
    5 rating

    I would recommend them again!

    Feb 6, 2023

    The Moving service firm was an absolute pleasure working with. They were prompt and efficient, and their movers were highly professional. The price was fair, and they could finish the move quickly and without any disruption to our house or our belongings. I would recommend them again!

  15. Richard Weldon
    5 rating

    This move happen quickly and professionally! ​

    Feb 6, 2023

    I am impressed by their knowledge, professionalism, and how well the managers and movers presented themselves. The three movers showed up and finished the pick-up and delivery flawlessly, displaying an impressive level of professionalism and competence. They were careful to complete their job with care and efficiency. I was impressed by the fact that they all, on arrival, met and introduced themselves. They also shook hands. It was a tangible symbol of respect and customer interpersonal skills. Wow!!! I'm satisfied and recommend Move Central Moving and Storage as my first option for my family and friends. A special thanks to Frank, who is the manager who was able to make this move happen quickly and professionally! ​

  16. Badal Roy
    5 rating

    Move Central Movers and Storage is a fantastic service

    Feb 5, 2023

    Move Central Movers and Storage is a fantastic service. I highly recommend it! The movers were prompt and efficient. They brought my furniture in for me and assisted me in moving out of my old second-hand home and into my new home. They also returned to assist me in unloading the truck.

  17. Kevin Douglas
    2 rating

    Beware

    Feb 5, 2023

    Beware, the sales department will inform you in advance of the price to be paid in cash or credit; however, they won't inform you that even when you avail of their service for two hours, you'll still have to pay for 3 hours of service.

  18. Howard Pope
    5 rating

    I am extremely impressed

    Feb 4, 2023

    I am highly impressed with their knowledge, professionalism, and the professionalism with which the management and movers presented themselves. The three movers showed up and finished the pick-up and delivery flawlessly, displaying an impressive level of professionalism and competence. They made sure to complete their work with precision and skill. I was amazed that they all introduced themself and hugged each other when they arrived, which is a tangible symbol of respect and customer interpersonal skills. Wow!!! I'm satisfied and would utilize Move Central Moving and Storage in the future as my first option and recommendation to relatives and friends. Also, a big thanks to Frank Manager, who managed this relocation quickly and professionally! ​

  19. Ranger Gunnie
    4 rating

    They're fast and efficient

    Feb 3, 2023

    The movers arrived on time for my scheduled shift and did an excellent job shifting my furnishings. I reside on the 2nd floor in both my moving-out and move areas, and my move-in staircase had a 180-degree change halfway down the stairs. They could finish my move within the allotted timeline, and I wasn't required to pay for additional time to complete the activity. I would recommend this business. They're fast and efficient.

  20. Jim Gillick
    5 rating

    Thank you for everything

    Feb 3, 2023

    My move was a success. After being unable to move me on my originally agreed-upon day due to a truck issue, the people from Move Central expedited my move the following day. (Thanks, Mary!) My mover crew, Gerry Garza and Steven Suarez, were courteous and helpful. They took excellent care of my possessions. Their friendly, helpful attitude made me feel at ease and reduced my stress. Thank you for everything.

  21. Ganesh Virupakshan
    1 rating

    This business is many dishonest employees

    Feb 2, 2023

    This business is many dishonest employees. Your goods will disappear in the end. They dump everything on the streets and threaten to take higher than they deserve. Whatever reviews that have five stars you read, all are fake customers since they don't know about customer service. Chris Chen is rightly shown what is the truth behind this company!

  22. Mustafa Shabaz
    5 rating

    We utilized Move Central to move our company

    Feb 2, 2023

    We utilized Move Central to move our company. They were a quick, polite, and friendly team of hardworking and powerful lifting crew that did the job. The project management was professional and efficient, with excellent communication and follow-up. I would refer them for every kind of relocation.

  23. Monica Owusu
    1 rating

    Don't schedule the move through this firm

    Feb 1, 2023

    Don't schedule the move through this firm. After going through all the details and making the down payment to plan a significant move, they didn't arrive due to being unable to contact us on the weekend to check. We had confirmed the details on a Friday by email and phone for a Monday morning pickup; however, we could not call on a Sunday, which is when most people aren't working, so the move was postponed.

  24. Victor Guevarra
    1 rating

    The moving company was amiable and professional

    Jan 29, 2023

    I put down $100 and made my appointment between 12-5 pm, and at 3:40p, the moving company called and told me they were not finished on their first job and couldn't make an appointment! The dispatcher was super rude and unprofessional. The moving company was amiable and professional, but I'm waiting to see if the movers do not show up .............

  25. Sally Diessner
    1 rating

    I won't ever use them again or recommend them to anyone else

    Jan 26, 2023

    I employed this company to handle my move. They provided me with a time frame between 12 pm and 5 pm. 5 pm came and went. I never received a message stating that they were late. When I finally called the company, they put me on hold position for 37 mins, which is why I decided to hang up. The moving company arrived at 8 pm, three hours after their last window. I've never received a call from a manager or customer service rep or even announcing that they were late and the reasons. I'm an owner of a business. I will never let this occur to any of my clients. The company owner must be ashamed of their service to customers. They do not even consider their customers. I won't ever use them again or recommend them to anyone else.

  26. Antonia A Catota
    1 rating

    Unprofessional experience

    Jan 22, 2023

    Unprofessional experience: no trained personnel, lack of safety measures or equipment, were not aware of the home's and furniture's value. They only relied on the power of man to move. We completed a small move with only one chest and a nightstand. One refrigerator and a formal dining set that includes six chairs, two mattresses, a queen and king, a collection of recliners, a group of sofas with a TV set for entertainment, and a 20-25 gallon container of personal belongings that were already packed. I paid them $8 hours and 30 mins for three men to move 5 miles away using just one Costco Dolley and a 26" truck. They scuffed, dented, and CHIPPED my refrigerator, my actual wood chest, the nightstand, my hardwood flooring, my wall and frame for my doors .....etc. The three young employees were very polite and hardworking, still,l because they were unable to solve the company's mentioned above problems, they were untrained and inexperienced, which caused the customer time to pay and unnecessary suffering from that tiny and irritating damage. Thanks for your trouble.

  27. Elsa Dixon
    1 rating

    I WONT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYBODY

    Jan 21, 2023

    I WON'T RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYBODY, !!! I wouldn't want anyone else to be in the same situation as I was through. Beware They cheat and waste time to charge as high as they can. My two-bedroom house took 14 hours to complete, and they damaged a large piece of furniture at the end! The process began at 2 pm and finished at 2 am. They kept my table in their truck and demanded that I pay before the job was finished, they're creatures, and I was a bit traumatized by this. After they took my items, they told me we were sorry we didn't take the mattresses away and put them outside the apartment next to the elevator. The man said I must come back to pick them up; I need to pay $1000 more! The bed set I had was damaged and covered with marks. Do not buy from this business!!

  28. Ken Colledge
    1 rating

    They were pleasant and easy to communicate

    Jan 19, 2023

    I had a move planned for the 11th of November. It was set for over one month, and I made a deposit and followed up the night before. On the day of the move, after packing each box and transferring everything outside to facilitate moving crews, the company phoned and said they would have to cancel the action because the one before mine would last too long. My moving window was 12 pm until 5 pm. Very undependable and unprofessional and caused me to be in a difficult spot. They were pleasant and easy to communicate with before the incident. I hope it was just an isolated incident.

  29. Rowena Bautista
    1 rating

    Most unprofessional moving company

    Jan 15, 2023

    A most unprofessional moving company. Make sure you read about this firm. My sister and I hired movers to move furniture pieces and a few boxes. We were given a quote of $800 for four hours of effort. When the movers arrived, they told us they would be able to accomplish the task in a couple of hours. They damaged the frame of our beds, table, television console, and laptop. Movers also made rude comments and took nine hours, with help from my sister. When we reached out to their company, they provided $140 to cover over $5,000 in damage. They also made no apology or excuses for the situation, or any comments received, then took several days to respond (we haven't received our response yet).

  30. Ruben Notorio
    1 rating

    Do not use Move Central

    Jan 13, 2023

    Omg, words can't describe it. The people who attended said they were supposed to join two beds. It was a minimum time of 3 hours. Therefore, they had to return to their home base to collect dollies and floor runners to help me move (they did not have enough). That took 1 hour to gather up the appropriate equipment. They then took my credit card for 7 hours, even though they only moved me for three hours!! Unauthorized credit card charges! Do not use Move Central!!!

  31. Robert Thiessen
    5 rating

    I want to thank their team for their exceptional service during our move

    Jan 12, 2023

    I want to thank their team for their exceptional service during our move. The movers were highly competent and effective in each aspect of their work. They were tough at unloading the items on time, and they dealt with the bulky objects with care to ensure no harm was done throughout the process. I would use this company in the future if I needed to!

  32. Laura Bragg
    1 rating

    Worst experience ever!

    Jan 11, 2023

    Worst experience ever! They provide you with one estimate, then make you sign the service, and then require a deposit of 250 dollars. Once you are ready to begin service, you must sign the new estimate five times. You meet with the manager, who tells you the charges have not been estimated until after service completion. In less than three hours, you receive an invoice for 550 dollars. The movers insist that they need to obtain a decent tip. I was left with about 60 small boxes, two chairs, a chest, and a small cabinet. Between UHaul to my home, it took me 8 minutes! They will rip you off!

  33. Tracey Makin
    1 rating

    A harrowing experience during the move

    Nov 22, 2022

    A harrowing experience during the move, which surpassed Tens of thousands of dollars worth in total damage, not only to the property itself but also to the furniture and other items we paid premium prices to secure. A business that charges $200+ per hour and delivers the same kind of service is ridiculous. There might be many positive reviews, but it is a way for them to be utterly negligent with some of their clients (based upon our experience and similar recent studies) and mislead them into believing they perform not only an unprofessional job but a hazardous one as well as a risk to the environment.

    At first, Theo, one of the movers, refused to cover his shoes, and we had to clean the carpets on which he walked on. The carpet was filthy and could have left marks had we not immediately cleaned the area.

    The logistics and the movers were extremely unpleasant and could be intentionally designed to avoid accountability. The waiver was thrown at us, and we were instructed to sign it before the movers could unwrap the items in their packaging and act as if we were being treated like we were those who asked to take our things out of their packaging to verify. They repeatedly assured us that it was fine. We had to pay for the packing because they strongly encouraged using it to safeguard our belongings during the relocation. It also helped protect those who posed as scammers from seeing the actions they took.

    Ultimately, we signed it so they could continue with their work and get it done. They tried to make it appear that we didn't understand what the waiver was supposed to accomplish (hold the movers accountable). Since I wasn't present to sign that waiver, I can affirm, based on what I had heard, that the movers believed they could profit from our family members because they are Asian immigrants. This was an extremely embarrassing and disgusting incident for us.

    After we signed that they had signed, they began throwing things around recklessly, taking things out of their wraps and leaving in the quickest time possible. Because we were trying to minimize the damage they caused to our home (see the doorframes, walls, and floor damages), that, as every homeowner or landlord will inform you, will require a full-service contracting service to repair, not just scratches we scratch off or fill in by using plaster) We couldn't examine the damaged furniture until they were gone in a flurry.

    We've taken pictures of the damage. Certain areas are damaged so massively that we must purchase replacements right away. If you own a beautiful home and choose this firm, the house will not get a home inspection. You'll need to repaint your walls, floors, and cabinets! The same applies to apartments. To fix everything and replace all antique furniture, it is necessary to spend up to several thousand dollars.

    Many of our furniture is family heirlooms that were in excellent condition before they were taken care of well and cost a lot. However, I have no idea what to do with them as they're usable but damaged; we won't be capable of passing them on in the manner we'd like. The items aren't only damaged, they're dangerous. My aunt suffered a severe cut while sitting on a chair. The workers were left with sharp edges. These were on the bed frame, chairs, backs and arms, and drawers. Every item was returned with noticeable apparent damage.

    We plan to sue for small claims in court and post our findings with photos and documentation across every social and online media. I believe this type of conduct will continue to be observed by the company, as evident from other reviews that have been published recently. I think it is the case that California will be a good thing for us since the housing laws are heavily enforced, and I hope that this is the case for moving firms.

  34. Richard Torturica
    5 rating

    They were highly professional and friendly

    Aug 30, 2022

    I recently employed Move Central to move some furniture in my office. They were cumbersome items. They were highly professional and friendly. They quickly moved the table and didn't cause any damage to any of the furniture. Later that day, I received new furniture from a different business. They yelled at me and eventually broke one of my brand-new filing cabinets. This made me appreciate the company even more.

  35. Jason Kantz
    5 rating

    Thank you again!

    Aug 29, 2022

    I've used this business three times over the past two years. Each time they have been professional, friendly, and efficient. They show up promptly and can work until the project is complete. They're careful when moving to ensure that there aren't scratches or dents caused to walls and that all my belongings are safely transferred to the new residence. The cost was affordable, and they did an excellent job! Thank you again!

  36. Heather Vallone
    5 rating

    Move Central is a great option to move

    Aug 25, 2022

    Move Central is a great option to move. When I looked at various firms, they were the most competitive. Communication is swift, and they're extremely accommodating. The move went smoothly, quickly, efficiently, and speedy. They made a move effortless. They are hard workers, have excellent communication and are very cautious when handling furniture. I even had to get across the floor in the rain! I am grateful to them for their dedication. Thank you so much to the company!

  37. Patrick Maguire
    5 rating

    My husband and me had such a an enjoyable experience

    Aug 23, 2022

    My husband and I had such an enjoyable experience last year while we moved that we're hiring them again to assist us in moving. The staff was fantastic and highly attentive to the delicate items (essential for me). They went way beyond the things we asked for. The prices and services are the best you can discover.
    I'm looking forward to another great experience in March. I'll be sure to share it here!

  38. Patrick Leanza
    5 rating

    Thank you for all your hard work!

    Aug 21, 2022

    I chose Move Central based on reviews. We're happy thanks to you for the fantastic service. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and reasonable. Scheduling was easy for me, and Arnold was always there to answer inquiries and was highly knowledgeable. I received an email confirmation at the time I made my appointment, as well as an alert text the day prior. Thank you for all your hard work!

  39. Frank Sannelli
    5 rating

    The best choice in San Diego!

    Aug 20, 2022

    The best choice in San Diego! We had a time frame to move out of the house we rented. Move Central was willing to relocate us at the last minute of our reservation. They worked fast and hard and helped us. I would recommend them for any time of the week.

  40. Nate Weathington
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Aug 18, 2022

    Excellent service from the initial quote to furniture delivery across the state. Friendly and helpful staff and our possessions were delivered after they had left. I would not hesitate to utilize their services once more!

  41. Gilma Tompkins
    5 rating

    Their services are unrivaled in the business

    Aug 17, 2022

    This company is a top choice for moving. They provide the finest services at a low cost compared to the moving firms in the city. Suppose you're considering moving and need to contact them, dial. Customer service is their priority. The company is highly recommended! Their services are unrivaled in the business.

  42. Alyssa Hartzman
    5 rating

    I was extremely pleased

    Aug 16, 2022

    The team that moved us was professional, efficient, and courteous. I was extremely pleased with their care and attention to my house. Thanks! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them highly.

  43. Brian Zipin
    5 rating

    My last experience with them was a dream

    Aug 16, 2022

    My last experience with them was a dream. The preparation and scheduling were flawless. Moving was the most enjoyable aspect of the experience. The movers were on time, efficient, and cautious. Additionally, the cost is much more than what you can find. It's truly unique!

  44. Christopher Knuff
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for your help!

    Aug 14, 2022

    Move Central has made my move an easy one I never thought possible. All the people I dealt with were professionally trained, making my experience enjoyable and efficient. Thank you so much for your help!

  45. Keith Keller
    5 rating

    We've had a fantastic encounter dealing with Move Central

    Aug 12, 2022

    Keep up the excellent quality, you guys! We've had a fantastic encounter dealing with Move Central. They're very punctual, reliable, and professional. They've also wrapped whatever we asked for. I would do business with them again and recommend the company to anybody.

  46. Patrick Kelley
    5 rating

    They were accommodating from start to end

    Aug 11, 2022

    My wife contacted this company at the last minute, and they were able to accommodate our request. They were accommodating from start to end. The furniture was unharmed Nothing was damaged or broken. I have already suggested them to all my neighbors and friends.

  47. Cliff Treadwell
    5 rating

    The service was exceptional

    Aug 8, 2022

    Quick, efficient, and affordable moving companies! My experience was so easy and enjoyable that I highly recommend it to anyone. Their staff is trained to handle the delicate items of your home with care, and they don't let their clients down. The staff is very professional. The service was exceptional.

  48. Tyler Lucas
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for this great business.

    Aug 6, 2022

    After finishing the course, I was offered an offer to work in the last few months. Because of the work location, I needed to move here with my necessary items. I was unable to carry all of that on my own. My online search led me to this relocation firm. They were able to schedule an appointment to pack and move the things. My concerns were put to rest as these people did an outstanding job. I was not concerned about my belongings following the move. Thank you so much for this great business.

  49. Karin Conrad
    5 rating

    The team was extremely professional

    Aug 5, 2022

    Finally, a reliable service that isn't too expensive. The team was highly professional, attentive, and easy to reach. The movers worked for nine hours without showing signs of fatigue and did everything without hesitation—excellent value for money.

  50. Tracy Mishel
    5 rating

    My workload was extremely high

    Aug 5, 2022

    I came to the city just one month ago. My workload was extremely high. This is the reason I could not finish the moving task. My friend advised me of this company that moved. It was easy to make an appointment with them. They're incredibly talented in their field. There was no issue in the least because they handled everything flawlessly.

Write a review on Move Central Moving & Stor...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Move Central Moving & Storage?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Move Central Moving & Storage

Move Central Moving & Storage is the most reliable California moving service you can trust for any relocation or move. With a decade of working experience and 25,000 personal activities completed, 1000+ reviews, and an average of 97% customer satisfaction rate, we're sure we can say that our mover and relocation services are the very best in California!

855 415 6683
https://move-central.com
Move Central Movers & Storage San Diego, 8963 Carroll Way Suite B1, San Diego, CA 92121, United States
68 views