Matthew Kelly Construction

Matthew Kelly Construction

7 Reviews
(4.4)
7 Reviews

Matthew Kelly Construction

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Matthew Kelly Construction legit?

Matthew Kelly Construction has 7 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Matthew Kelly Construction customer care?

You can contact Matthew Kelly Construction customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4158810904

Where is Matthew Kelly Construction located?

Matthew Kelly Construction is located at address San Francisco, CA, USA.

7 Reviews on Matthew Kelly Construction

  1. Kevin Tang
    5 rating

    Extremely Communicative and Very Responsive

    Feb 9, 2024

    Matt & his group were an absolute godsend. Of the dozens of contractors we interviewed for a maintenance project, Matt straight away received us over along with his nuanced assignment plan and his humility in critiquing the capability downsides of each of his strategies. Being very careful human beings ourselves, we saw that as an amazing signal of his thoughtfulness.

    This was this type of clean difference from the bombastic overconfident upselling different contractors offered. Through our venture, Matt was such a joy to paintings with - extremely communicative about his method, very responsive to our avalanche of questions, humble and keen to redress any misunderstandings, and thoughtful approximately converting his recreation plan in line with unexpected roadblocks.

    He would frequently sit down on a query for a few days, and are available again with a few cautiously laid out options on how to proceed on our remodeling. We were capable of interview several of his beyond customers, and they had been unanimous in sharing their accept as true with of Matt's judgement, honesty and professional insight. After our assignment with Matt, we consider ourselves among those very satisfied clients.

  2. Alexa F.
    5 rating

    They Have Top Notch Team

    Jan 26, 2024

    We absolutely the love of Matthew And Kela! They're so meticulous with the work they do before even grabbing the equipment that you're sure to get the results they promised. And, even though it's not the most affordable bid however it is certainly not the most expensive but the most appealing thing about their services (aside of their excellent work they do) is that there won't surprise you with negative outcomes.

    It is safe to trust what they promise, and they're there on time as they promise and their employees are excellent. Matthew Kelly Construction does a stunning job, and is an absolute pleasure to be a part of with...we are definitely going back for any other projects in the future!

  3. Tyrone Headley
    5 rating

    MK Construction is highly recommended

    Jan 21, 2023

    The fence I have with my next-door neighbor came down in November 2019, and we asked for repairs and replacements to the wall at this site. In addition, MK Constructions replied. Matt was quick with his replies on this site and schedule estimates of the fencing work. His appraisal and assessment aligned with other firms who showed up and provided their estimates. After the work was started, Matthew gave us a beginning date, advised us about the length of time the project would take, and then had the estimates recorded for us to review. I found our relationship straightforward to understand and offered clarifications whenever I had any questions. MK Construction is highly recommended, and I will contact Matt in the future for any work in construction.

  4. Marcus Medina
    5 rating

    The team was efficient and efficient

    Jul 21, 2022

    Matt installed a trellis over our current fence. The team was efficient and efficient. Now we have a stunning wall! Matt was able to give us tips on what would look the best and last longest, and then he completed the work according to the timeframe promised for a highly reasonable cost. I would recommend this company to anyone.

  5. Theodore Menard
    5 rating

    Matthew and his team performed an excellent job

    Jul 11, 2022

    Matthew and his team performed an excellent job with an initiative to strengthen our basement voluntarily. Clips, brackets, sheer walls, and an array of significant strengthening of our framing basement.
    He was able to complete the inspections without issue, too.

    He was straightforward to work with. He even left the workplace tidier than he had discovered it.

    We're sure to collaborate in conjunction with Matt again!

  6. Steve Braaten
    1 rating

    Busy To Reply

    May 19, 2022

    We went through the process to get a bid from Matt on a project of decent size. Matt offered 4k.

    After waiting a few weeks for Matt to respond, we received no reply. It wasn't easy to accommodate Matt's schedule.

    We waited and tried to contact Matt by phone and email.

    We could have gotten a quick reply stating that he was too busy to reply. Annoying. Crickets.

  7. Alice Rosso
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    May 11, 2022

    After being referred by our engineer, Matthew was hired to do a voluntary strengthening project. The work included blocking the foundation, adding shear walls and bolts, as well as organizing for a special inspector and leading all inspections.

    Matthew was wonderful to work with. This was our first attempt at such a project on our house. Matthew was a great communicator and provided accurate timing estimates. He answered all our questions with patience and made sure that we understood what was certain.

    We also knew where we would be at crossroads, which might mean we needed to have a discussion and make decisions. Matthew worked with our preferred plumber to move pipes while he was installing the shear walling.

    He also arranged for an electrician to relocate the piping. We communicated via text and email. We also spoke a few times throughout the project. The carpenter and laborer he brought on the project were friendly and easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Write a review on Matthew Kelly Construction

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Matthew Kelly Construction?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Matthew Kelly Construction

Matthew Kelly Construction is a full-service general contracting company that brings dreams to life for San Francisco Bay Area residents. Our team is skilled in-home remodels, accessory dwelling units (ADUs), and home additions. We offer premium service and expert craftsmanship for every project.

4158810904
https://matthewkellyconstruction.com
San Francisco, CA, USA
67 views