Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

  1. Gerard Clarke
    Jan 19, 2023

    The whole experience was excellent

    The whole experience was excellent from the moment you booked into a timely visit as well as a polite and highly skilled engineer. The boiler certificate and cylinder services were issued and sent via email. The price was very reasonable as well. I would highly recommend it without hesitation.

  2. Eddie Johnson
    Oct 2, 2022

    We highly recommend all ways

    We’ve called Matt Grange to help us service our boiler. The first call was to check that everything was working correctly with the boiler in our previous home, which was scheduled to be rented out. The other call was this week when we discovered that the agent renting the property did not “forgotten” to arrange any maintenance. Both times they’ve been excellent in their follow-up on any messages left, taking the extra mile to accommodate us and doing fantastic. Everything is complete, and we are confident that the boiler is safe to use. We highly recommend all ways.

  3. Matthew Burch
    Oct 1, 2022

    excellent customer service

    I am delighted with this business. We were able to get Ceri to maintain the boiler. I wouldn’t recommend any other company as Matt Grange is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. He’s very responsive and courteous in any question we need to ask. He’s also elegant too.

  4. Frazer Streames
    Sep 30, 2022

    Highly recommended

    I would recommend this business to anyone. We had to do a lot of work because of our boiler failing and the pipes leaking. The team who were here kept us updated and informed during the work. They gave us the exact details of the work that needed to be done and when it was expected to be completed. I was surprised to see that they had finished, and the place didn’t appear to have completed the work. I highly recommend it.

  5. Sylwia Kaminska
    Sep 27, 2022

    The Engineer arrived on time

    The Engineer arrived on time and wore a mask because of the lockdown. He was extremely polite and began the maintenance of the boiler right away. He noticed that a vital seal was worn and needed renewal. We were shown the worn seal and then quoted us for a new seal which we agreed to. He then fitted the new seal. After the repair was complete, we received the report and filed it into our files. We were delighted.

  6. Mirjana Johnson
    Sep 22, 2022

    Safest of hands

    This company does operate at the top of its game. The annual service for my boiler was scheduled and completed professionally and pleasantly, as is the norm. I was equally impressed by the response I received when I inquired about carbon reduction and heating in the home and got an intelligent and well-informed response.

  7. Michael Fisher
    Sep 21, 2022

    A very helpful office

    An accommodating office that arranged annual maintenance in the usual manner. Everything is now done. Excellent value for money, and, like always, I am delighted. Always recommend MG when friends raise the subject of broken heating. Usually, they say how grateful they were to pay an enormous annual fee for insurance. Convincing them to do the maths will never fail.

  8. Giulio Armando
    Sep 19, 2022

    I would recommend them to everyone

    We’ve used Matt for several years, and they always provide top-quality service. They moved a radiator and serviced the boiler the other day. They were swift and efficient. They also did great work on the radiator. I would recommend them to everyone, not only family and friends.

  9. Andrew Heard
    Sep 12, 2022

    The job was completed quickly and social distancing

    Sam provided us with a new toilet valve. The job was completed quickly and social distancing. The second time using Matt Grange, Josh did well in March too. The lady who called to set up timing is extremely good and friendly, sorry I do not know her name.

  10. Helen Caldwell
    Sep 11, 2022

    We would suggest Matt Grange

    We had a brand new oil boiler installed, and we are delighted with the whole process from Matt visiting to take a look and his team fitting it. The cost was reasonable. The staff did an excellent job. They were extremely polite and professional. The work was top-quality clean and neat. They kept us up to date throughout. We would suggest Matt Grange.

  11. Leigh Evans
    Jul 28, 2022

    service we requested was executed quickly and effectively

    The boiler service we requested was executed quickly and effectively. The part needed was not readily available but was put in place when it was received.

    Saffron, who performed the work, was friendly and professional. She was able to answer any questions we may have.

  12. Jean Mackay
    May 21, 2022

    the most talented staff

    A year ago, Chris and Jimbo installed new radiators and a bar. They were professional and friendly. This morning, a fault code was displayed on the programmer. It indicated that the fan or the associated wiring had failed.

    Maria was contacted at 8.45 am to explain the problem. She immediately called me back, informing me that Matt, the company owner, would be there. Matt arrived promptly, determined that the fan had failed, and returned to his house to get a replacement fan.

    He installed it in time for six o’clock in the evening. Well done, sir. This company has the most talented staff I could ever wish for. I consider them my friends. This level of service is unmatched by any other company, and I know this because I was a former regional operations manager.

Write a review on Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heat...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

We are proud to service, install and repair Worcester Bosch oil and gas boilers in Teesside, Co. Durham, and North Yorkshire. We offer a personalized service that is tailored to your specific needs. We don't care how big or small the job is. Everyone will be treated with equal courtesy, and you will get excellent artistry and attention. We will respect your home and work efficiently and quickly, leaving behind no mess and minimizing disruption.

164 292 7325
[email protected]
https://www.mattgrange.co.uk
Brunswick Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1DW, United Kingdom