Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating S...

19 Reviews
(4.7)
19 Reviews

Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

reviews(4.7)
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services legit?

Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services customer care?

You can contact Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 164 292 7325

Where is Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services located?

Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services is located at address Brunswick Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1DW, United Kingdom.

19 Reviews on Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

  1. Tai Babs
    5 rating

    Definitely Recommend Matt Grange

    Mar 18, 2024

    I observed my boiler changed into approximately to interrupt down so, I spoke to Matt Grange (and some other groups) to get a quote. When I referred to as Matt Grange, there was no tough sale or pushy advice or data given. Matt became very well mannered and open and obvious while he changed into speakme to me. The charge become very competitive and the choice of payment turned into cheap.

    A few days later, my boiler broke down. I referred to as Matt Grange at the Friday whilst my boiler and I was given an appointment for the following week. On the day of set up, the engineer (Chris) arrived on time, he changed into very respectful and easy to paintings with. The engineer reputable my home and my youngsters got on nicely with him. The set up took 2 days to finish because of the gasoline pipe work needed but Matt Grange have been very flexible expertise.

  2. Brian Softley
    5 rating

    Great Service

    Feb 21, 2024

    The two men who got here to provider the boiler had been very professional, well mannered , informative and a brilliant paintings ethic. They completed the job nicely, no longer just take the cover off and deliver it a short hoover. They took their time and checked and wiped clean filters and the whole thing else that needed doing. A hundred % advocate them and one hundred % use them once more. The office additionally kept me inside the loop and well knowledgeable. Credit in which credit is due , wonderful to get exquisite carrier.

  3. Christine Vikebo
    5 rating

    EXCELLENT FROM START TO FINISH

    Feb 21, 2024

    Matt Grange installed my new boiler and heating multiple years in the past and I am a ordinary patron with a carrier contract. My oven lately broke - Ceri got here and installed my new one. What a organization - efficient/ well mannered/ exquisite customer support and really tidy employees can’t propose them sufficient wouldn’t use every person else now. The BEST in the area - THANK YOU !!!!!

  4. Cathleen
    1 rating

    Installation Not proper and Warranty Void

    Dec 29, 2023

    The boiler was an Worcester Bosch boiler fitted at an expense of £2200. The radiators were running hot and cold. One was cold all the time. I didn't realize the issue until the first annual service performed by another business who stated that the system was not properly flushed before the boiler was installed and recommended I get into contact with Worcester Bosch.

    Worcester Bosch came to inspect it and said that it was fine, but it was not installed according in accordance with the Manufacturers Specification and this is the reason why it was faulty which led them to immediately cancel the 10-year warranty. The ball valve overflowing when that the boiler was put in place and I requested that they correct the issue and they went up to the loft to adjust the ball valve.

    Since the time I had the boiler installed it took 16 months for the boiler installed correctly because of the sludge that was in the system, it was unable to open the valve. Matt Grange came to change the valve and was charged PS75 and since I'm not sure I was responsible for the problem and do not want to cover for it, he's now accusing me of solicitors!

  5. Dana Penick
    5 rating

    Popular and well-known gas firms

    May 30, 2023

    Thank you for your attention to the service of our boiler this morning; they were keen to finish the job and took their time to service it, unlike other popular and well-known gas firms that go out and back in just 5 minutes. Thank you to Matt Grange and his team.

  6. Lindsay Bonilla
    5 rating

    The engineer was extremely polite

    May 2, 2023

    The boiler was serviced this morning by Ciri Scotchbrook. The engineer was extremely polite and professional. I would recommend Matt Granger and his team of engineers to all.

  7. Tomas Levati
    5 rating

    The information is clear

    Apr 13, 2023

    We have utilized Matt Grange several times to relocate the boiler around, resolve problems and provide various services. I have always been impressed by the professionalism and accessibility of their techs and their customer service telephone! All of the information is clear, and they're more than willing to help if you have any problems (more because of our older boiler than the issue). I would highly recommend them.

  8. Gerard Clarke
    5 rating

    The whole experience was excellent

    Jan 19, 2023

    The whole experience was excellent from the moment you booked into a timely visit as well as a polite and highly skilled engineer. The boiler certificate and cylinder services were issued and sent via email. The price was very reasonable as well. I would highly recommend it without hesitation.

  9. Eddie Johnson
    5 rating

    We highly recommend all ways

    Oct 2, 2022

    We've called Matt Grange to help us service our boiler. The first call was to check that everything was working correctly with the boiler in our previous home, which was scheduled to be rented out. The other call was this week when we discovered that the agent renting the property did not "forgotten" to arrange any maintenance. Both times they've been excellent in their follow-up on any messages left, taking the extra mile to accommodate us and doing fantastic. Everything is complete, and we are confident that the boiler is safe to use. We highly recommend all ways.

  10. Matthew Burch
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Oct 1, 2022

    I am delighted with this business. We were able to get Ceri to maintain the boiler. I wouldn't recommend any other company as Matt Grange is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. He's very responsive and courteous in any question we need to ask. He's also elegant too.

  11. Frazer Streames
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Sep 30, 2022

    I would recommend this business to anyone. We had to do a lot of work because of our boiler failing and the pipes leaking. The team who were here kept us updated and informed during the work. They gave us the exact details of the work that needed to be done and when it was expected to be completed. I was surprised to see that they had finished, and the place didn't appear to have completed the work. I highly recommend it.

  12. Sylwia Kaminska
    5 rating

    The Engineer arrived on time

    Sep 27, 2022

    The Engineer arrived on time and wore a mask because of the lockdown. He was extremely polite and began the maintenance of the boiler right away. He noticed that a vital seal was worn and needed renewal. We were shown the worn seal and then quoted us for a new seal which we agreed to. He then fitted the new seal. After the repair was complete, we received the report and filed it into our files. We were delighted.

  13. Mirjana Johnson
    5 rating

    Safest of hands

    Sep 22, 2022

    This company does operate at the top of its game. The annual service for my boiler was scheduled and completed professionally and pleasantly, as is the norm. I was equally impressed by the response I received when I inquired about carbon reduction and heating in the home and got an intelligent and well-informed response.

  14. Michael Fisher
    5 rating

    A very helpful office

    Sep 21, 2022

    An accommodating office that arranged annual maintenance in the usual manner. Everything is now done. Excellent value for money, and, like always, I am delighted. Always recommend MG when friends raise the subject of broken heating. Usually, they say how grateful they were to pay an enormous annual fee for insurance. Convincing them to do the maths will never fail.

  15. Giulio Armando
    4 rating

    I would recommend them to everyone

    Sep 19, 2022

    We've used Matt for several years, and they always provide top-quality service. They moved a radiator and serviced the boiler the other day. They were swift and efficient. They also did great work on the radiator. I would recommend them to everyone, not only family and friends.

  16. Andrew Heard
    4 rating

    The job was completed quickly and social distancing

    Sep 12, 2022

    Sam provided us with a new toilet valve. The job was completed quickly and social distancing. The second time using Matt Grange, Josh did well in March too. The lady who called to set up timing is extremely good and friendly, sorry I do not know her name.

  17. Helen Caldwell
    5 rating

    We would suggest Matt Grange

    Sep 11, 2022

    We had a brand new oil boiler installed, and we are delighted with the whole process from Matt visiting to take a look and his team fitting it. The cost was reasonable. The staff did an excellent job. They were extremely polite and professional. The work was top-quality clean and neat. They kept us up to date throughout. We would suggest Matt Grange.

  18. Leigh Evans
    5 rating

    Service we requested was executed quickly and effectively

    Jul 28, 2022

    The boiler service we requested was executed quickly and effectively. The part needed was not readily available but was put in place when it was received.

    Saffron, who performed the work, was friendly and professional. She was able to answer any questions we may have.

  19. Jean Mackay
    5 rating

    The most talented staff

    May 21, 2022

    A year ago, Chris and Jimbo installed new radiators and a bar. They were professional and friendly. This morning, a fault code was displayed on the programmer. It indicated that the fan or the associated wiring had failed.

    Maria was contacted at 8.45 am to explain the problem. She immediately called me back, informing me that Matt, the company owner, would be there. Matt arrived promptly, determined that the fan had failed, and returned to his house to get a replacement fan.

    He installed it in time for six o'clock in the evening. Well done, sir. This company has the most talented staff I could ever wish for. I consider them my friends. This level of service is unmatched by any other company, and I know this because I was a former regional operations manager.

Write a review on Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heat...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Matt Grange Gas & Oil Heating Services

We are proud to service, install and repair Worcester Bosch oil and gas boilers in Teesside, Co. Durham, and North Yorkshire. We offer a personalized service that is tailored to your specific needs. We don't care how big or small the job is. Everyone will be treated with equal courtesy, and you will get excellent artistry and attention. We will respect your home and work efficiently and quickly, leaving behind no mess and minimizing disruption.

Read More
164 292 7325
https://www.mattgrange.co.uk
Brunswick Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1DW, United Kingdom
105 views