Master Supplements, Inc.

Master Supplements, Inc.

13 Reviews
(3.1)
13 Reviews

Master Supplements, Inc.

reviews(3.1)
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
4
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Master Supplements, Inc. legit?

Master Supplements, Inc. has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Master Supplements, Inc. customer care?

You can contact Master Supplements, Inc. customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 926 2961

Where is Master Supplements, Inc. located?

Master Supplements, Inc. is located at address 1600 Arboretum Blvd suite 202, Victoria, MN 55386, USA.

13 Reviews on Master Supplements, Inc.

  1. Debbie
    4 rating

    Good Company With Fast Service!

    Feb 19, 2024

    Having dealt with this organisation for over three years I can truly say they have now not only grow to be greater expedient with their transport however additionally extra pleasant and beneficial! Scott absolutely called me from home as soon as, when the shop changed into closed. He took my order and positioned it himself the next day. His rationalization became that he failed to need me to have to wait. That impressed me.

  2. Andrea
    4 rating

    Excellent Service

    Feb 19, 2024

    Your provider is usually first-rate. For the first time ever, I ran into a situation in which two special humans gave me different answers about a product. Supposedly the Burbur/Pinellas mixture has a better synergistic effect than blending the 2 in my opinion. I do now not understand this, but my practitioner stated this. This is the first time I actually have run into this kind of state of affairs along with your employer. Everyone is Always very beneficial and very pleasant, and I suggest this with all sincerity.

  3. Baldwin
    1 rating

    Bad Shipping process

    Dec 30, 2023

    Shipping wasn't what I had hoped. The majority of probiotics I've purchased in the previous times I've assumed to be dead after purchase since they didn't perform for any reason, therefore I bought the hope that they'd be effective. These Theralac products haven't worked either. The package was bubble wrapped as well as a cardboard container, so there's no special delivery they've talked about?

  4. Steve Jenner
    1 rating

    The only jar was delivered

    Jun 6, 2023

    I purchased three Tru Fiber jars to get the discounted price. The only jar was delivered. It was not what I expected for the first time. I've not ordered again. I am happy with the product and will call it through my doctor's office from now on.

  5. Advanced Plating
    5 rating

    The delivery cost

    May 6, 2023

    These supplements are of top quality. We use at-home Digest-XYM Plus HCL-XYM and Teavigo Suntheanine, and the changes in our overall health occur immediately. The only downside is the cost of the probiotics and prebiotics (otherwise, I'd purchase more frequently) and the delivery cost. At the price we paid, we should have received free shipping. However, we did work more to earn it.

  6. Okami Shaun
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Apr 15, 2023

    Excellent experience with this business. It was easy to find the products and place an order. I've received all of my items on time. The company is five stars. Business and I'm happy that my Functional Medicine Doctor recommended the most reliable products.

  7. Brandon Stuart
    1 rating

    I will not be repurchasing it

    Jan 3, 2023

    I was disappointed with the shipping process for my order from this company. Despite paying extra for "special shipping," my products arrived in a regular cardboard box with bubble wrap rather than the promised "Cold Pack" packaging. Additionally, the product (Theralac probiotics) has not worked as expected, and I will not be repurchasing it. There are other, cheaper options available that are just as effective.

  8. Mortensen Walker
    2 rating

    I had a poor first experience with this company

    Jan 2, 2023

    I had a poor first experience with this company after ordering three jars of Tru Fiber at a discounted price but only receiving one pot. The product seems adequate, but the ordering process was unsatisfactory. I will not be reordering from this company and will purchase the product from my doctor's office.

  9. Rebecca Taylor
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with the shipping experience I had with this company. I paid for expedited 2-day shipping, but my package has been stuck in "transit" for nine days now. This is unacceptable and has caused problems for my clients. I will not be using this company again in the future.

  10. Donna Neville
    2 rating

    I have not heard anything from your business.

    Sep 22, 2022

    I've given this rating because your product or service is not working but because I wrote an email with one specific issue highlighted. I have not heard anything from your business.

  11. Claudia Cappetta
    4 rating

    The company is consistently efficient in processing

    Jul 23, 2022

    The company is consistently efficient in processing and sending my orders. That being said, shipping is slightly costly in comparison to other retailers.

    I've had great experiences with probiotics and patients who need to reorder. They also assist in answering questions from practitioners and offer suggestions.

  12. Vilma Polanco
    5 rating

    I love this company

    Jul 4, 2022

    I love this company, so they are always responsive to any question I ask and their outstanding customer service. Delivery is quick. It would be nice to see recyclable materials in the shipping container instead of styrofoam.

  13. Larry Stout
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service.

    Jun 11, 2022

    I got a prompt call back to my query on Friday afternoon!

    My question was answered fully - actually many questions - as it was a figure-out-how-to-take my enzymes amidst all my other medications and issues.

    A great, friendly, and pleasant conversation provided details that could be helpful in the future when trying to figure out how-tos.

    Excellent customer service.

Write a review on Master Supplements, Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Master Supplements, Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Master Supplements, Inc.

At Master Supplements Master Supplements, we are a firm believer in hard work, honesty, and, above all, helping others. We're incredibly proud of our product's efficiency and our commitment to putting them in the hands of those in need of assistance.

800 926 2961
https://master-supplements.com
1600 Arboretum Blvd suite 202, Victoria, MN 55386, USA
51 views