MassageExchange

MassageExchange

8 Reviews
(3.0)
8 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is MassageExchange legit?

MassageExchange has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach MassageExchange customer care?

You can contact MassageExchange customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is MassageExchange located?

MassageExchange is located at address Los Altos, CA, United States.

8 Reviews on MassageExchange

  1. Fraz
    1 rating

    Avoid At Any Costs

    Mar 21, 2024

    I joined this corporation in appropriate faith. But determined no members in 70 miles radius round me. Informed them but were given respond. With in just 7 days I found out I am losing £50 for no reason so complained to paypal. But paypal do not cowl intangible purchases like memberships or subscriptions.

    They declined my declare of refund. I was instructed to talk to admins of rub down change however to be sincere I have no longer encounter such impolite human beings, They do not care and are right here simply to take money.

    Running business in UK however provide a rattling to UK Laws and patron rights. Avoid at any charges as they're not UK base. If you cancel your club within an hour of paying them you get NO REFUND in any respect Any one involved, I can gift whole chat with them to make your very own preference.

  2. Theresa Weber
    1 rating

    Waste of time

    May 29, 2023

    It costs you to enjoy your "privilege" of messaging members, and the members aren't bothered to even look at the message. (though they've been engaged on)and for the upcoming copy-and-paste response from the company. I'd say the "guarantee" is generally a lie since the company doesn't have enough users to contact (even in London) to satisfy their requirements, but it provides you with a "free" chance to waste your time.

  3. Vihaan Amble
    5 rating

    An enjoyable experience

    Apr 29, 2023

    MassageExchange.com's search filters allow me to screen for qualities vital to me. Through these filters and sending messages via the website, I was sure I'd established an acquaintance with someone similar to me. My first.t encounter with another massage exchange lover was an enjoyable experience with only pleasant surprises. Thanks!

  4. Marie Stenhouse
    2 rating

    The cost is very high

    Apr 12, 2023

    This website is so old. It's more popular in the major cities of Australia and the UK (and likely the US), but no new users are appearing. The owner came in earlier and built an impressive nest egg from the member database. They are merely sitting on the site with minimal improvement. The cost is very high, implying that the people on the site don't shift much. It seems like a more efficient pricing system would be like Netflix, with a price of $10 per month, with no obligation. More people could join and leave. I made this suggestion in "site suggestions" and received no response. However, it appears that it was removed today. It's a clear indication of how they are to transform the site.

  5. Megan Underwood
    5 rating

    I am very grateful for their efforts in creating a unique

    Jan 19, 2023

    This website is a fantastic site for people to browse and locate massage. Both women and men get a lot of benefit from the website and the excellent staff behind it. The staff here has been extremely friendly and accommodating when you sign up yourself and answer any questions you may need to ask. I am very grateful for their efforts in creating a unique, secure, and helpful platform.

  6. Peter Healy
    1 rating

    It's a waste of time spending time

    Oct 1, 2022

    It's a waste of time spending time in Uk since there aren't many users and a majority of them are men and not women. I've paid for T-mail using tokens, so there's no automatic renewal on an unsatisfactory service! I'm not expecting them to take action as they've got my money. How about improving the site and using automated reminders to answer emails? Be sure to remind users who haven't been logged on for a long time because they may have emails in their inbox! I'm hoping for this and will likely spend the rest of my life searching for fools' gold that does not exist.

  7. Erick Brown
    5 rating

    Fantastic website

    May 19, 2022

    Massage Exchange is a site I've been a member of for four months. It's a fantastic website. It is highly user-friendly. Both the free and paid versions are excellent.

    Gold member and the value I see is fantastic. Keep up the excellent work! I've already met many amazing people, and some of them are now my best friends.

  8. Jamika Green
    4 rating

    Being careful can make a difference.

    May 4, 2022

    I signed up for the site a few years back, but it was suspicious that I used a different username. I posted in Portland and received several prompt responses. The homosexual community uses it. It is obvious.

    There are also regular people, and I made a few connections. Some were good, some excellent. There is nudity and sensual touch. It's no different from meeting people anywhere and becoming friends. It is worth it, but be open about what you want.

Write a review on MassageExchange

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own MassageExchange?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own MassageExchange?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About MassageExchange

MassageExchange.com allows bodyworkers, students, and enthusiasts to connect, practice, exchange, and learn new modalities and bodywork techniques. With nearly 200,000 members, the site is increasing.

https://www.massageexchange.com
Los Altos, CA, United States
301 views