Mary P. Childcare

Mary P. Childcare

8 Reviews
(4.5)
8 Reviews

Mary P. Childcare

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Mary P. Childcare legit?

Mary P. Childcare has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Mary P. Childcare customer care?

You can contact Mary P. Childcare customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 649 952 1819

Where is Mary P. Childcare located?

Mary P. Childcare is located at address Am Tabor 20-22, 1020 Vienna, Austria.

8 Reviews on Mary P. Childcare

  1. Erich Langer
    1 rating

    Very Disappointing

    Mar 22, 2024

    After a long and exceptional preliminary communication with Ms. Hintze regarding the look for a babysitter, I contacted my tax advisor due to the fact the topic of “WORK CONTRACTS” has usually been hotly debated.

    It became virtually stated that SUSTAINABLE CHILD CARE. Over a longer time frame on sure specified days at positive distinctive instances (e.G.: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri 2 p.M. To six p.M.) - in line with Ms. Hintze an ordinary request - NEVER on this shape may be dealt with through a WORK CONTRACT. This is ALWAYS a SERVICE RELATIONSHIP with all rights and duties for both events - whether component-time, part-time or full-time.

    With this assemble, as a parent you run the threat of unwittingly slipping into an employment dating that requires complete coverage (as a minimum if the marginal earnings threshold is surpassed) - tax evasion, salary and social dumping, and so on. Cannot be dominated out as a result.

    We kept away from putting an order because of the above statements - and we also failed to want to dedicate ourselves to the company for as a minimum 6 months (notice the notice duration) with a quota of (for us) around 50 hours according to month, which isn't always specifically reasonably-priced. We also could not apprehend why the same old settlement sent by using the enterprise can handiest be exceeded on in the own family?

  2. Niepel
    5 rating

    100% Recommendation

    Feb 19, 2024

    Many thanks to the crew at "Mary P. Childcare", specifically to Franziska Hintze for the great and uncomplicated business enterprise, association and booking of our two nannies. We were in Vienna for a large patron event and had booked "childcare" for eight-10 children (three-10 years old) for two days.

    The two nannies Darlene & Magdalena have been just terrific! Punctual, pleasant, beneficial, bendy and more than famous with the children! We needed to "extend" numerous times on web page due to the fact the kids failed to need to allow them to pass. Thank you again for making it work so easily! We could be glad to come back to you at our subsequent event in Vienna! 100% recommendation from us!

  3. Virginia Deely
    5 rating

    Extremely fast and consistent

    Jun 5, 2023

    Extremely fast and consistent...Speedy and consistently professional, competent, and friendly/cordial advice. Even with my case's challenging general circumstances, I received the proper attention for my son very swiftly. Mrs. Hintze has the experience and knowledge to know who goes to whom—a speedy and always professionally competent, friendly, and knowledgeable advisor. Despite the highly challenging general circumstances in my case, I got the best attention for my son very swiftly. Mrs. Hintze has the right experience and knowledge that is compatible with whom.

  4. Anne Strouse
    5 rating

    Exceptionally friendly

    May 5, 2023

    The urgent need was a babysitter/nanny to help us during some days on a more long-term basis. In the initial meeting, our needs were considered in depth, and after only a few days, we located a good and excellent Nanny. The nanny has since worked well, and we're delighted. When the nanny could not be reached for whatever reason (illness and so on. ), an appropriate substitute nanny was quickly found, all the nannies we've encountered so far were exceptionally friendly, professional, and trustworthy, and our (usually somewhat cautious) toddler has embraced each of them quickly.

  5. Karen Blake
    5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Jan 22, 2023

    Fantastic service. Friendly and responsive. It! We had a wonderful experience and would recommend it!

  6. Michaela Green
    5 rating

    Great care! We are extremely satisfied.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Great care! We are delighted. The requests were considered, and a great selection was made. It was a challenge to choose. Everything is professional and official. It's a nice feeling and secure. We've already booked an afternoon replacement, and everything went as planned. Great Service! I would highly recommend it!

  7. Dawyne Lowe
    5 rating

    We are extremely pleased with the care

    Sep 21, 2022

    We are incredibly pleased with the care for our 17-month older boy. The babysitter is exceptionally hard-working and straightforward. We would undoubtedly suggest Mary P. Babycare.

  8. Jessika Berthold
    5 rating

    Great experience working with motivated nannies!

    Jun 11, 2022

    I'm incredibly pleased with the nanny we got with Mary P.! I was well taken care of right from the beginning.

    The individual consultation via phone was pleasant, and it also saved time.

    There's no need to keep clicking through profiles because you're immediately referred to suitable nannies!

    Nannies immediately embraced our timid boy. You can instantly feel the trust and professionalism they bring with them.

    We wish them a long time of good experience!

    I can only suggest Mary P. to anyone who would like to be well looked after and have a great experience working with motivated nannies!

Write a review on Mary P. Childcare

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Mary P. Childcare?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Mary P. Childcare

Quality private childcare at any time required. Qualitatsgeprufte Nannies fur jeden Zeitplan und jedes Kind.

649 952 1819
https://www.mary-p.net
Am Tabor 20-22, 1020 Vienna, Austria
86 views