Marijuana Online Shop

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Marijuana Online Shop

  1. Forex Houssem
    Jan 20, 2023

    It's a scammer using WordPress to make various websites and steal people's cash.

    As foolish as to pay them 180$ using bitcoins to place an order. I immediately realized this was a scam after the man in the chat stated, “All discrete packages must be insured upon arrival at your local airport before doorstep deliver.”. I should have listened to the other reviews after the same thing occurred. Of course, I didn’t become a victim of the second stage of this scam. I received an email from info at unitedmailservicess.com (notice thetwo2 ss in the end) saying that I would need to pay for the “insur.”. They sent a link to the supposed courier, “unitedmailservices.com.” Please do not fall for it. It’s a scammer using WordPress to make various websites and steal people’s cash.

  2. Annemarie Roe
    Oct 19, 2022

    Frustrating. Someone has to take the blame.

    Scam. It’s a fraud. The entire process of making payments was incredibly suspicious. After the payment was processed, I never received a response from them. Customer service ignored me. Frustrating. Someone has to take the blame. The positive reviews are a lie.

  3. James Gosling
    Oct 17, 2022

    A complete fraud

    I do not advise anyone to buy from this site. They’re an absolute scam—a complete fraud. I suggest using the most trusted online dispensary, Green farms cannabis supply.com. You’ll feel delighted since they are the top-rated company.

  4. Carly Krykant
    Sep 29, 2022

    BEWARE OF THIS SCAM!

    This is a total crime. The intention is to make money and then dot deliver! They don’t even bother to respond to emails regarding your purchase. Don’t bother to contact the number listed on their fake website, as the number is owned by Overstock .com. I also have reasons to believe that the number is affected. BEWARE OF THIS SCAM!

  5. Earle Guyett
    Jul 18, 2022

    it was a good experience

    They sent me a pot just a few days ago. I was disappointed with the 2 days wait, but they understood my disappointment. Given the quality of the buds, it was a good experience.

  6. Rob Hatfield
    Jun 30, 2022

    Speedy delivery. Great Job, guys

    The best marijuana site I’ve tried thus far. Go through all the negative comments about scams, and I must say they are absurd and shocking if I am doing my Job honestly. In any case, haters will be apprehensive about it. The cheapest deal is 7 grams of blend and mix concentrates at $145. That price is hard to better. Speedy delivery. Great Job, guys.

  7. April Owen
    May 19, 2022

    It is a fraud

    Scam. It is a fraud. It was highly fraudulent. They never contacted me after I paid.

    Customer service is ignoring me. Frustrating. They must be taken down. Negative reviews are lies.

  8. Kyle torres
    May 9, 2022

    The most important place

    This is my go-to place. They offer great discounts and excellent prices. The customer service is outstanding. This company is fantastic. I have never had to disappoint. Everything was slightly heavier than I expected, usually between 0.3 and 0.8g in each Oz I received so far.

    The Zooms are as good as the flowers! My main things to be a committed customer are quality/service/price, and they got me hooked like a fish. I am not going away, haha.

Write a review on Marijuana Online Shop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Marijuana Online Shop

Online ordering of marijuana and extracts. Our online dispensary offers discreet worldwide shipping and postal order.

8019473100
[email protected]
https://buymarijuana247.com
19167 East 54th Place, Denver, CO 80249, United States