Make A Tee Online

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Make A Tee Online

  1. Craig Hoffman
    September 8th, 2022

    The service and the merchandise are top-quality

    The service and the merchandise are top-quality. The only problem I faced was that I did not realize I had ordered a T-shirt featuring the company’s logo on the reverse side of the garment. It was a little confusing. Also, if you purchase a shirt that is colored, you should be able to be clear that colored shorts are not included.

  2. Lorraine Soltau
    September 7th, 2022

    Sarah was accommodating in giving me suggestions

    Sarah was accommodating in giving me suggestions and helping me with my design. In the end, I’d recommend this website to others. I’m only giving four stars at the moment because I haven’t yet had the chance to see the final result. I ordered a shirt for my son, but he has not received it yet, so I’m unsure of its quality or print. They do not have large sizes, so I hope the shirt will fit well as he’s 6’4″. We will be in touch once the shirt arrives.

  3. Loriene Benson
    September 7th, 2022

    An excellent product with great execution

    An excellent product with great execution. It’s different from the material and the design I received in March; however, I selected an extra fabric this time. It’s a bit of a surprise on my part… I am in love with this brand! Thank you for your incredible talent!

  4. Dan Marczuk
    September 4th, 2022

    It was definitely not top quality

    The material of the shirt was acceptable. It was not top quality. The design of the shirt appeared not great. The lettering was not very strong and sturdy. I wanted a specific color but had only one shirt as a delightful gift, and it was a success, but I would not purchase another.

  5. Brian Piekut
    September 2nd, 2022

    they arrived just a week after school began

    I purchased the t-shirt after they were made available at the school for purchase in person. The order was made weeks before, and I thought they’d be there by the very first day. However, they arrived just a week after school began.

  6. Thomas Thran
    August 26th, 2022

    Size chart inaccurate

    It was incorrect. I had taken measurements before the time and compared them with the size of the chart. The measure was off by at most one full inch. The cotton fabric was significantly thinner than what was described. It was a small shirt made of inferior and light cotton. The graphics were decent (even though they were not entirely accurate to the colors displayed on the screen when you select the colors) but the rest of my experience wasn’t great, and, given the cost, this isn’t an experience I would recommend to the company.

  7. Michael Fiorill
    August 23rd, 2022

    This is not a high-quality product for the money I paid

    Falling apart, Color and design were spotted, but the seam at the bottom of the shirt had begun tearing, and threads were hanging everywhere. The shirt was used about four times and was washed per instructions. This is not a high-quality product for the money I paid.

  8. Tropical Tech
    July 29th, 2022

    Awesoy, fantastic

    Awesome, fantastic. I was always looking after myself, like one of the largest accounts. It’s fast and easy with excellent products. Friendly and warm, I’m in the right place. Thanks, ladies!

  9. Carmella Pacella
    July 23rd, 2022

    Thank you makeateeonline

    I bought a decal on easy and then searched for quite a while to find a suitable place to put it on my shorts. I found Makeateeonline and was pleasantly surprised! It was an absolute pleasure from beginning to finish. My shirt turned out incredible! I absolutely love it. Thank you makeateeonline.

  10. Estelle Souchet
    July 13th, 2022

    Sarah was great in offering providing suggestions

    Sarah was excellent in offering providing suggestions and assisting me in my design. In the end, I’d consider using this site again. I’m only giving four stars because I haven’t seen the final product yet. I ordered a shirt for my son, but he has not yet received it, so I’m not sure how good the material and design are. They do not have large sizes, so I’m keeping my fingers crossed that his shirt will be fine as he’s 6’4″. I will inform you when the shirt arrives.

  11. Donna Salinas
    June 2nd, 2022

    Highly recommended

    I’ve purchased several items through Make A Tee, and am always happy. The last order of T-shirts with custom designs for Christmas was especially amazing!

    Not only did they turn out flawlessly, but the customer service was extremely helpful in ensuring that I would get the shirts in the time to celebrate Christmas! Highly recommended!

Write a review on Make A Tee Online

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Make A Tee Online

With more than 20 years of experience, Make a tee Online is the best t-shirt printing company for your school, team, company, and any other occasion—no Minimum Order Requirements for any color.

954 753 7287
[email protected]
https://makeateeonline.com
9381 W Sample Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33065, United States