MAH Inspections Ltd

(5.0)
38 Reviews
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
38

38 Reviews on MAH Inspections Ltd

  1. Candy Gehrmann
    Jun 1, 2023

    The information written in an understandable style

    We're delighted with the report of Mark and the services we got from MAH inspections. Mark was on site the entire time inspecting our house and did not leave a mark unturned. There was no requirement to take any money in advance; until the report was complete, was it necessary to pay charges? Following payment, we received the information written clearly and in an understandable style, with pictures showing each defect identified defect. I wouldn't hesitate to endorse Mark. We'll book his services for another review once we correct the problems.

  2. Australian Polished
    Apr 14, 2023

    The information is very detailed.

    Mark is extremely friendly and professional. He was at my home before the scheduled time. Excellently effective. I received the report of snagging at night on that same day. The information is very detailed. Report.

  3. Nancy Geanetta
    Apr 1, 2023

    The service was exceptional

    Mark was a trustworthy professional, skilled, and knowledgeable. More than 120 issues were discovered, and some more significant problems were items I would not have considered checking myself. The entire process took the anxiety out of purchasing an apartment. I could send my findings to the builders less than a day after Mark quit my home. The service was exceptional, and the communication with Cheryl was top-quality. I would recommend it to anyone.

  4. Rosemarie Leslie
    Mar 30, 2023

    I am verdelightedth the service

    MrkMark is highly professional. He was at my house promptly and explained the entire process to me patiently. I was provided with a detailed report that listed 150 issues that were addressed in one day! I am verdelightedth the service that waymark provided

  5. Peter Franciskovich
    Mar 29, 2023

    Professional and knowledgeable

    Mark was at work at 8 am precisely on the date. He didn't stop until the 149 Snags. Professional and knowledgeable. I am no longer confident in Redrow, and Mark's report, which has put my mind at ease. I also received my report within one hour of payment of my invoice, a fantastic service provided by Cheryl. If you're looking to purchase an entirely new build book Mark as he'll relieve all stress and give you peace of mind. Worth the investment

  6. Dorothy Locke
    Mar 26, 2023

    It's a tremendous excellen

    Mark is professional and thorough in the inspection of my newly constructed. If he had not visited my home, I might not have discovered some problems by myself until there were problems. The customer service is also professional Ch,eris extreme,ely responsive to my inquiries and concerns. It's a tremendous excellent for-money experience. I highly recommend it!

  7. Michelle Bunkholt
    Mar 25, 2023

    It was a comprehensive and informative

    We were very impressed with the whole experience, from beginning to end. Cheryl is accommodating and quick to respond to emails. Mark was highly competent and willing to answer any questions we asked. There were more than 250 snags on our five-bed house, and it is worth the cost of an inspection as many of the issues we would not have discovered us. After payment, the report was delivered almost immediately. It was a comprehensive and informative study. Thank you both for your assistance and support!

  8. Rodney Young
    Mar 24, 2023

    Extremely professional

    Excellent service! Highly recommend. Mark is extremely professional and gave a detailed report. The appliances were tested as well as inspected the radiators and boilers to ensure they are functioning correctly. The exterior areas of the structure were examined in detail to ensure you have a thorough Snagging Report to submit to the developer to rectify.

  9. Michelle Perryman
    Mar 23, 2023

    Highly respectful

    A thorough and thorough report, which was cited about NHBC regulations: some amount of detail Mark did was terrific! e things were discovered that we were completely unaware of until a problem occurred. Mark was also highly respectful throughout the home. Excellent service and peace of mind knowing that our new home will be restored as it was at the beginning.

  10. Gary Pearson
    Mar 19, 2023

    The service was professional

    The service was professional. Mark was there before the scheduled time and went over all the details. Although I still have questions following the appointment. He's happy to assist. I've already suggested him to a number of my acquaintances.

  11. Tammy Brown
    Mar 17, 2023

    A good investment

    Mark is professional, efficient, and trustworthy. We're awestruck by his detailed report. I've passed the information on to developers and given them deadlines for each issue to be addressed. I'll be calling Mark for a second time to verify that all the problems are being addressed. It's a no-brainer when spending thousands for your new home; just a few hundred dollars is likely to be a good investment. It can save you a lot of heartache and stress!

  12. Tina Minnich
    Mar 16, 2023

    I am very pleased with the service

    Fantastic, and I am very pleased with the service. Mark was extremely punctual, professional, and polite. He explained everything and then spent all afternoon working on completing our snagging report. Mark was, all in all, a great person to work with and extremely focused! The information was given to us very quickly! Highly recommended!

  13. Jina Ezell
    Mar 15, 2023

    The service I got was excellent.

    The service I got was excellent. Professional efficiently executed service right from beginning to completion. It was worth every cent, and I'd highly recommend Mark! Thanks to Mark's expertise, all of the problems in my home were discovered with excellent follow-up from Mark and his team after the inspection was completed.

  14. Kellie Henninger
    Mar 13, 2023

    A high enough manner

    We are thrilled with the quality of service offered; Marks's knowledge and attention to detail are unparalleled. We also bombarded Mark with queries while they were nagging him, and he could address all of them, which was greatly appreciated. Cheryl also made the report available at lightning speed, which was fantastic. MAH Inspections is a company I can't recommend in a high enough manner! Excellent all around!

  15. Roxanne Ingrassia
    Mar 12, 2023

    Fantastic service.

    I highly recommend this firm. Mark has years of experience in building at a higher level. He is adept at identifying pitfalls that a layperson wouldn't have noticed. Fantastic service.

  16. Raman Jalota
    Mar 11, 2023

    The cost is reasonable

    Mark is highly friendly. My home is a three-bedroom home with a garage. He was snagging my property from 9 am until 4 pm. Extremely thorough and professional in every part. Thank you for your hard work. Additionally, I will receive my report the next day. The cost is reasonable. In all honesty, he is worthy of more! I would highly recommend him to anyone! Excellent service!

  17. Organic granny
    Mar 10, 2023

    Highly professional

    Mark is highly professional and examined my home with great care. The report outlined all defective items with a detailed description and pictures to forward to the builder for follow-up without questions. Cheryl's organization and prompt response made the appointment smooth.

  18. Wayne Sparks
    Mar 6, 2023

    Highly skilled and meticulous

    Best money I've spent. I was initially skeptical about whether it was worth having the house checked, but I can tell you it was the right choice! I would highly suggest MAH Inspections Ltd. Mark is highly skilled and meticulous and found issues I could not have spotted by myself, as it requires an expert to determine the regulations and how they could affect the home's value. I will request an inspection once the remedial work is done.

  19. Rory Purucker
    Mar 5, 2023

    I strongly suggest contact

    Mark, as well as Cheryl are excellent at what they do. Mark visited my house and discovered an interesting snagging issue that only an expert would detect. Mark's services are the most value for money and will give you confidence when you move into your new home. The report is thorough and professionally written. If you're interested in checking the new home for potential snagging issues, I strongly suggest contact with Mark.

  20. Marie Christine
    Mar 4, 2023

    The report was worth the cost.

    I strongly endorse MAH Inspections. Cheryl was highly efficient when booking the appointment and sent me the report on the same day in a simple format upload. Mark was courteous within the house and completed highly detailed information that addressed numerous issues I'd never identified. The report was worth the cost.

  21. Bauman Karen
    Mar 2, 2023

    The survey revealed several issues

    From start to finish, it was an excellent service offered by MAH. The booking process and the questionnaire were simple, with Mark explaining everything. The survey revealed several issues I didn't notice and will be communicated to the developer to correct them—this more than justifies the reasonable price. I would highly recommend Mark MAH and MAH.

  22. Lipsey Nicole
    Feb 28, 2023

    Excellent professional snagging

    Excellent professional snagging inspection and service provided by Mark. Mark went through the entire house, taking his time, recording everything in pictures, and explaining it during his inspection. Additionally, a clear and easy-to-understand report was delivered quickly on the same day. Cheryl was also fantastic and fast in responding to emails and calls. Excellent service. I highly recommend MAH Inspections LTD should you want your home inspected.

  23. Kathryn Larson
    Feb 27, 2023

    I would highly recommend

    Mark was fantastic from beginning to end. He picked up on several things we would not have considered & in addition, all the problems we're currently facing. She was pShe was professional and friendly throughout, even allowing my one-year-old to assist him, which she was thrilled about—a huge thank you to Cheryl, who was also excellent and fast with our report. I would highly recommend Mark and Cheryl without hesitation.

  24. Fred Parsay
    Feb 26, 2023

    Very professional

    Mark was very professional in analyzing the findings at my new home. He explained the information before beginning his work. He was there for five hours and discovered significant problems that helped me determine the situation's excellently or poor. I'll have Mark conduct another snagging once the construction company has addressed the issues.

  25. Jan Williams
    Feb 24, 2023

    An excellent snagging service.

    Mark provided an excellent snagging service. I could identify significant snags, which as a bonus, helped me comprehend my house a lot better. If I were buying a home without knowing what to look out for following the legal closing, I would decide to go with MAH incouldThis was the best choice. Mark attentively addressed my questions regarding the task.

  26. Nick Bowlin
    Feb 22, 2023

    The list of issues increased.

    We set up Mark MAH Inspections to visit our property. MAH Inspections will call our new home to present the snagging checklist and report to our builders. We were delighted with Mark's expertise, professionalism, and calm manner, particularly as the list of issues increased. Mark was in our office for eight hours and performed a specific task. The report we were sent to us was short and straightforward to comprehend. It outlined all the concerns clearly. We'd suggest MAH Inspections for anyone buying an investment property that is new.

  27. Renee Sanchez
    Feb 21, 2023

    Highly attentive

    Since our interactions with MAH Inspections began, we cannot discredit their services. The first interaction came through Cheryl, and she also explained the procedure and arranged a suitable time for the inspection. Mark spent the whole day with us, and we found his expertise and experience to be unparalleled and completely invaluable. Mark is highly attentive and was able to explain everything with the perfect amount of clarity. There were many technical problems, which were never a problem, and he was always eager to address them. He was a great guy! His report was sent to us the following evening, and we could pass it directly to the home developer. We are delighted to have discovered this tiny firm with outstanding expertise and customer service. We would be happy to endorse MAH Inspections.

  28. Rita Stull
    Feb 18, 2023

    Mark is highly professional

    We received a prompt response from Cheryl when we attempted to make a reservation for the service. This has allowed us to confirm our plans quickly. Mark is highly professional and has years of knowledge. He's quick to point out the issues at our home, and within the same day, we received a thorough report, complete with photos to prove the issue within the same morning (thanks to Cheryl for her help!). I highly recommend using their services.

  29. Pete Barrett
    Feb 16, 2023

    It was beneficial

    An extensive inspection was conducted on the property. We received a detailed report in our report. The information included a comprehensive snagging list and photos of the issues that require attention. It was beneficial; I highly recommend the service to everyone interested.

  30. Janie Mayrath
    Feb 14, 2023

    A professional and reliable snagger

    Mark showed up promptly, assisted us in understanding all aspects of the main problems, and provided post-support to help us deal with the developers. Mark is a professional and reliable snagger, and I would recommend that other people use him for snagging.

  31. Bill Bagley
    Feb 12, 2023

    Great customer service

    A comprehensive inspection of our newly built home. We were informed about the process when we booked the review, so we knew what to expect. All needed information was provided before the inspection. Some items were discovered that we wouldn't have any idea about without the review. I would always recommend this company! Great customer service.

  32. Wreynn Wood
    Feb 11, 2023

    Excellent service overall

    Amazed. The inspection and the report were comprehensive. Mark identified issues we wouldn't have noticed and then walked us through the major problems. Excellent service overall. I would refer it to family and friends and recommend the service to others!

  33. Armando Garcia
    Jan 21, 2023

    He highly recommended it.

    Excellent professional inspection. Mark is an expert in his field. He found over 260 snags during our brand-new construction. He was patient, responded to all questions, and provided help in resolving the issues in the event of problems in the building. It's worth every cent. He highly recommended it.

  34. Kelly Taylor
    Sep 24, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service from scheduling my appointment until my presentation to the report. Cheryl explained the entire process when I initially called and what I should anticipate on the day. Mark arrived punctually and was extremely thorough when inspecting my home; his report was condensed and described each fault in full detail. Suppose you're planning to move into your brand new building. I strongly recommend Mark for the snagging report services that he offers. He identified many things that I wouldn't have thought of and gave me a complete checklist to hand to builders.

  35. Clifton Davis
    Jul 21, 2022

    Mark was professional and courteous

    Mark was professional and courteous. Cheryl was very accommodating, friendly and attentive. Overall, the experience was worth the cost. I would recommend it to anyone who's moved or is planning to move to a new building.

  36. Nick Lucas
    Jul 11, 2022

    Very professional

    Very professional, friendly, and efficient company. From beginning to end, they've been fantastic. Highly recommend their services to create an expert snagging report on any new construction.

  37. Michael Ovante
    Jul 5, 2022

    Mark and Cheryl provide a top-quality service

    Mark and Cheryl provide a top-quality service. I'd recommend them to house-moving clients, particularly first-time buyers or those who are moving into new construction houses. Mark is highly competent and experienced. He also provided us with confidence that he'd conduct an exhaustive examination. Cheryl was prompt and responsive with her responses and details. The value is worth it.

  38. Tom Bullen
    Jun 9, 2022

    Highly recommend this company

    Mark provided a thorough and thorough inspection of my home and found many defects and significant issues that weren't noticed even after careful examination.

    In his inspection, Mark resolved the blockage of the bathroom's water issue and acknowledged that there were water leakage issues that will need to be addressed before moving into.

    Mark could complete the inspection report within the next day to satisfy the requirement for reporting.

    We highly recommend this company to anyone looking to find out more about the problems of their new buildings following handover to the builders.

Write a review on MAH Inspections Ltd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About MAH Inspections Ltd

MAH Inspections Ltd offers high-quality, new construction snagging inspections and Clerk of Works services using certified and highly experienced inspectors with more than 25 years of extensive experience in the entire building process, from foundation to handover.

737 789 4068
https://www.mahinspections.co.uk
Main Street, Gilmorton, Lutterworth LE17 5LS, United Kingdom
27 views