Lynx Fitness Club

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Lynx Fitness Club

  1. Philip Taylor
    Jan 22, 2023

    I am looking forward to visiting the Lynx whenever I'm in Boston!

    I am looking forward to visiting the Lynx whenever I’m in Boston! A first-class gym that has all the amenities you’d need. I’d prefer to have more leg equipment, but the wide variety of boxing, cardio rollers, bands, free weights, and Topgolfmakes it a wonderful place to escape the city!

  2. Loraine Chirgwin
    Dec 2, 2022

    I want to visit again!

    The gym is large and has lots of weights for free. I would have liked more machines with consequences with a guided system. The rest of the hotel was fantastic and clean. Showers were also available. Changing rooms were available. The staff was all very welcoming. The temperature is measured at the reception. I want to visit again!

  3. Karen Trown
    Nov 26, 2022

    Great place, great staff

    Great place great staff. The design is beautiful. It would be nice to have more machines, but they’ve got everything to get a great workout.

  4. John Hategeka
    Nov 25, 2022

    This is not the best time to park at this time of the year.

    This location still requires you to wear a mask until 11/26. At the same time, the rest of the country is moving forward—the requirement to swear on the show, which can be very uncomfortable. If you’re staying in the hotel, this location makes sense. If not, the parking area is a nightmare, and everything else is essential. They have plenty of squat racks, and wh attractive, old-fashioned stair steppe and locker rooms aren’t an area you can comfortably prepare. Overall, I wouldn’t go back in if I were a guest of the property. It is essential to have your parking permit validated. If you don’t otherwise, you’ll be paying 55 dollars for parking. The garage can be half-block to walk. This is not the best time to park at this time of the year.

  5. Kevin Wilkinson
    Nov 21, 2022

    If you're an avid lifter, your trainers will make a fuss that you're training at their facility

    If you’re an avid lifter, your trainers will make a fuss that you’re training at their facility, and the management believes that’s enough to terminate your membership. I strongly suggest that you work at home instead.

  6. Barry Newell
    Sep 24, 2022

    I'd never suggest this place to anybody

    I hate writing negative reviews. However, I’d never suggest this place to anybody. It’s not an awful gym; however, the value of it isn’t great, in my opinion. It just doesn’t work for you if you’re a person who focuses primarily on weightlifting. There aren’t any machines and no standing calf raise pec dec abduction etc. It’s probably my mistake for not taking the gym a thorough tour before. Also, when I attempted to cancel, I saw they have a “31-day minimum cancellation policy.” Again, I could have read the small print more carefully, and, unfortunately, they’re not more clear regarding this kind of thing. It is also apparent that you are on the bill to join at the start of each month, not the date you joined the membership. This means you’ll pay the total amount, even when you join later in the month. This has me wondering what I am doing.

  7. Graham Jones
    Jul 29, 2022

    the most enjoyable gym experiences

    This was one of the most enjoyable gym experiences in a hotel I’ve experienced. I am aware that it is a separate gym that is close to Park Plaza Hotel. Park Plaza Hotel, so I was blessed by the location. It was spacious but not overly crowded, well-maintained, and safe.

    I had a fantastic experience every time I went to it. Additionally, the person at the reception desk I was encouraged to register and sign the waiver before I went to check the gym space, which was a massive help if I did show in to use the gym.

  8. Mona Hardin
    Jul 11, 2022

    Great Facilities

    Great amenities and staff provide an open and tidy area to perform virtually any exercise. As an added benefit, Park Plaza Hotel guests can use the facilities at no cost. You need to sign a waiver and bring the room key.

  9. Jewel Manalo
    Jun 4, 2022

    The equipment is new and really nice

    I’ve been to this gym twice, and I loved it so much that I decided to write an evaluation!

    The first time I visited, a group of friends rented The Top Golf Swing Suite for the reunion at the college.

    The place was perfect and fun for the adults to order drinks and food from the hotel, play golf, or hang out.

    Our group consisted of five kids and 14 adults (all less than seven).

    The space was perfect for a birthday party with kids who could play around or golf while the adults could unwind without stressing.

    I’ll book this space to host a party soon!

Write a review on Lynx Fitness Club

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Lynx Fitness Club

Lynx intends to reinvent the way you experience fitness in Boston. We provide top-of-the-line equipment and facilities, top-of-the-line personal trainers, a variety of studio classes, high-end locker rooms, and for those interested in golf, the TopGolf Swing suite for indoor golf lessons all year round training, entertainment, and more.

857 990 3785
[email protected]
https://lynxfitnessclub.com
64 Arlington St, Boston, MA 02116, USA