LuxDen Dental Center

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on LuxDen Dental Center

  1. Virginia Neiger
    August 26th, 2022

    Dr.Silvia is an excellent Dentist!

    Dr.Silvia is an excellent Dentist!! She is very experienced, and I never fall asleep while she works on my teeth. There is no pain and stunning results! And her assistant Andrey is also skilled and cautious. Thank you so much for the excellent service!

  2. Barry Becker
    August 24th, 2022

    Highly highly recommended!

    The office was recommended to me by an acquaintance. I had a wonderful experience there. Everyone on the team, including the doctors and front desk staff, is friendly, helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. They have an exceptional level of hospitality. They’re very accommodating and ensure that I’m not anxious or afraid. The comprehensive examination and dental procedures went exceptionally well. Highly highly recommended!

  3. Miranda Butler
    August 23rd, 2022

    The staff is very friendly and always welcomes you with a very nice greeting.

    The dental hygienist always tells you what she is doing and keeps you informed of what she is doing and how your teeth are. She is very concerned about the health of the teeth. The dentist himself is very friendly and always concerned about how things are going with your teeth. GREAT Hospitality all the way around! Very friendly! The entire staff went above and beyond to make sure I understood every option that was available to me and then to break down the meaning of each option without rushing me out.

  4. Derek Stout
    August 22nd, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    Super helpful staff, friendly professional, attentive, and professional. Dr. Umanoff and his team are truly unique and have an excellent bedside manner. Lucien gives the best dental experience you’ve ever had and is highly recommended!

  5. Savannah Tarpley
    August 21st, 2022

    Unfortunately, an unpleasant incident occurred to me

    I was in Pennsylvania following a recommendation from Lucien. Unfortunately, an unpleasant incident occurred to me, and I had urgently remove my wisdom teeth. Thanks to Dr. Umanoff and the assistant, Vika.

  6. Larry Predeoux
    August 17th, 2022

    friendly and professional

    Thank you to Dr. Umanoff and Dr. Calderon, who are both friendly and professional. I’ve been visiting this clinic for quite a while now, and I’m amazed by how they treat their patients respectfully. The entire place has an inviting and warm environment.

  7. Steven Maurer
    August 12th, 2022

    Thank you for an incredible experience

    I’ve been going to Luxden Dental Center for almost an entire year and am always looking forward to returning for my next appointment. I have always feared going to the dentist since I was a kid, but I have found Dr. Calderon, Dr. Umanoff, and their assistant Andrii has been the most accommodating and receptive, as well as charming in their work. Thank you for an incredible experience. I’m anticipating an even more memorable experience with you all.

  8. Rick Bruce
    August 11th, 2022

    I highly recommend LuxDen!

    I highly recommend Lucien! Excellent service was received from the Doctors Umanoff and Calderon, the assistant Andrii, and all the front desk staff. Friendly and professional The entire team does their best to meet customers’ needs.

  9. Natalie Spence
    August 8th, 2022

    Best dental office on East Coast!

    Best dental office on East Coast! My entire family will be going there, and they are all super helpful and can answer any of your questions. Get in quick and avail of their new patient $199 offer that is well worth it! I thank Dr. Umanoff and Dr. Calderon for always being incredibly painless. Ladies, Masha, Katya, and Liliia, in front of you, will always welcome you with a smile and will help you resolve your issues! Andrii, as well as Vika, are the most skilled assistants. They will make sure you feel comfortable throughout any procedure. Nadiia is the kindest Hygienist, and I feel like I’m with her.

  10. Robert Yeager
    August 4th, 2022

    My overall experience was 10/10

    First, I’d be grateful to Nadia, her hygiene professional! Nadia is an honest, compassionate professional who explained all the most minor details and was courteous and considerate. Viktoriya on the desk at reception is an absolute delight, as is the doctor. Umanoff is a top professional who isn’t in the business of slapping you with more charges and then coming up with the illusion of a problem. Butut instead, ensure your teeth are healthy and beware of unnecessary procedures. My overall experience was 10/10. I can’t wait to return next time!

  11. Christine Kuniak
    August 1st, 2022

    Such an amazing dental office in Brooklyn

    Such an amazing dental office in Brooklyn. My husband was there to get his teeth cleaned. The dentists were Dr. Anjelina and Dr. Umanoff who handled him extremely professional and courteously. Dental Hygienist Nadia is also extremely nice and willing to answer any questions. She is very knowledgeable about her work. Thank for the LUXDEN team.

  12. Todd Williams
    July 27th, 2022

    Very professional and friendly staff

    Very professional and friendly staff with state-of-the-art equipment, clean and well-maintained office, with no waiting times. Dr. Umanoff is extremely friendly and efficient in his work, and the outcome exceeded my expectations. The treatment I received from Doctor. Umanoff was by far the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had.

  13. Sherrie Hackenberg
    July 22nd, 2022

    I strongly recommend this dental practice!

    Lucien is a hot and service-oriented company. All staff members are very professional. In my view, the front desk is very welcoming, and doctor Angelina is the top dentist in the field. She’s efficient, calm, direct, and has excellent communication with clients. I strongly recommend this dental practice!

  14. Eileen Morris
    July 17th, 2022

    Great experience!

    I went to the clinic for a consult to fix a vertical tooth and examine the cavity. I needed a filling, which they could do immediately. Dr. Umanoff and Dr. Silvia were accommodating and could explain precisely how they did their job. The waiting area and the office are incredibly modern, clean, and modern. Great experience! We will be returning to see a dentist shortly.

  15. Thomas Reynolds
    July 12th, 2022

    LuxDen service is amazing

    Lucien’s service is amazing. I’ve never felt as relaxed and at ease as they were in their dental office. They offer the best services from their dental Hygienist Nadia and customer service staff. I’ve been suffering from gum problems for many years, but they’re the sole people who were able to help maintain my gum health until I could pay for dental implants. They genuinely appreciate and appreciate their work everywhere.

  16. Michael Kelly
    July 5th, 2022

    I highly recommend LuxDen Dental Center

    Everyone here is extraordinary. As soon as you step through the door, you’re greeted warmly. My entire family is to the place, and we’ve consistently been treated with respect and courtesy. We are made to feel at ease and offer excellent service every time. The staff at the front desk are friendly, efficient, and friendly. They are attentive to my needs and always provide. I have never had to w. However, I do not feel rushed. I highly recommend it!

  17. Sandra Gordon
    July 2nd, 2022

    I appreciate your dedication to the job

    Each time I visit their office, their staff is amiable and welcoming, which includes techs, dentists, and receptionists. The office is always spotless. It is never a hassle to wait for long waiting times. They have made me feel excited about going to the dentist again after not seeing them as frequently as I could have been. They completely changed my smile. I would endorse their business. I appreciate your dedication to the job.

Write a review on LuxDen Dental Center

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About LuxDen Dental Center

LuxDen Dental Center is a leader in dental implant surgery in Brooklyn, NY with over 20 years of experience. Doctor Umanoff and his team of personally trained and highly experienced specialists provide the full array of dental services from teeth cleanings and cosmetic procedures to crowns and dental bridges. The LuxDen philosophy is simple, to treat the person as a whole and not just their teeth. Everyone that walks through the door is given a personalized and custom approach to dental care. A New York dental clinic where every patient is treated as a member of their extended family! LuxDen Dental Center uses the latest dental treatments and techniques available for each individual case. The state-of-the-art technology allows making a more accurate diagnosis to better plan and ensure only the best results possible. By using the most innovative machines and equipment on the market today, you can be assured that you are receiving the best possible level of professional care and treatment. Advanced Dentistry Services Dental Implants Dental Crowns Endodontic Procedures Surgical Procedures Professional Dental Cleanings Cosmetic Dentistry (including dental veneers, bonding, teeth whitening, Invisalign) A personalized approach and heartfelt care are what we value above all else. Everyone deserves a confident smile, we invite you to trust us with yours! Contact LuxDen Dental Center today to receive more information or to schedule an appointment by calling our office number (718) 382-3444 LuxDen Dental Center 2579 East 17th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11235 (718) 382-3444 https://luxden.com https://luxden.business.site/ Our location on the map:https://g.page/LuxDenDentalCenter Nearby Locations: Sheepshead Bay | Homecrest | Gravesend | Brighton Beach | Manhattan Beach 11235 | 11229 | 11223 | 11235 Working Hours: Monday: 10AM – 8PM Tuesday: 10AM – 8PM Wednesday: Closed Thursday: 10AM – 8PM Friday: 10AM – 3PM Saturday: Closed Sunday: 10AM – 3PM Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 382-3444
[email protected]
https://luxden.com
2579 East 17th Street #11, Brooklyn, NY 11235, USA