LocksmithToday.com

LocksmithToday.com

12 Reviews
(2.4)
12 Reviews

LocksmithToday.com

reviews(2.4)
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is LocksmithToday.com legit?

LocksmithToday.com has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach LocksmithToday.com customer care?

You can contact LocksmithToday.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 866 930 4030

Where is LocksmithToday.com located?

LocksmithToday.com is located at address 12034 134th Court Northeast suite 103, Redmond, WA 98052, United States.

12 Reviews on LocksmithToday.com

  1. Ricardo Henao
    3 rating

    Not As Advertised

    Mar 27, 2024

    I selected this locksmith because of their advertisement of 15 min on the task and it took more than double for the locksmith to expose up. Stating he become held up at anotgwr activity. They have to now not promote it a fast time-frame in the event that they do now not have enough locksmith that service my place to be at my residence within the advertised time. Otherwise, as soon as the locksmith he turned into courteous and professional and got the process executed fast.

  2. Christy
    1 rating

    Dreadful Experience with Locksmithtoday.com

    Dec 17, 2023

    Awful! I was given a quote that said locksmiths should be there in under half an hour. They never showed up or even called... If I called them after an hour, I was told by the customer service rep that they would not have any locksmiths till tomorrow! Right! We called Pop-A-Lock to get it started before. It's a little more than $10, but better services all around! Make the extra money and avoid the frustration of Locksmithtoday.com!

  3. Robert Malosh
    1 rating

    Cancel the appointment

    Jun 6, 2023

    A locksmith was scheduled to visit us after we returned from a vacation. Around 45 minutes after we arrived back, they called us to cancel the appointment, which left us trapped and scrambling to locate a replacement at the last moment. We will not make use of such a "service" EVER again.

  4. Louise Jordan
    4 rating

    The task quickly

    May 5, 2023

    I went with LocksmithToday.com for their advert for 15 minutes on the job. It was more than twice the time for the locksmith to arrive. He claimed he was being held in another location. This shouldn't be advertised as an urgent timeframe when they don't have the locksmiths in my area to arrive at my home at the scheduled time. If they did, has come, he was polite as well as professional. He completed the task quickly.

  5. Mike Maddox
    4 rating

    Excellent engineering

    May 5, 2023

    I've used LocksmithToday.com for cars for over three years and have generally tried their various setups (handlebar mounts, stem mounts, steering wheel mounts, charging systems). Their products have always exceeded or met my expectations. Excellent engineering; I highly recommend it.

  6. Louis Berry
    1 rating

    Highway Robbery Disguised as a Locksmith Service

    Jan 2, 2023

    Not only did I have to wait over an hour for a technician to arrive, but when he did, I was quoted a price of $150 plus a $50 travel fee. However, once the door was unlocked instantly, I was suddenly charged half the quoted price, bringing the final bill to an outrageous $300. This company is nothing more than a group of thieves looking to take advantage of desperate individuals. Stay away at all costs.

  7. Larry Skipper
    1 rating

    Unreliable and Dishonest Service

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was promised a technician would arrive within 25 minutes, but he never showed up. When I called to inquire about the delay, I was told he had no intention of coming because I lived too far away. This kind of unprofessional and dishonest behavior is unacceptable. Do yourself a favor and find another company to handle your needs.

  8. Robert I Morgan
    2 rating

    These scam artists have no sense of integrity or professionalism.

    Dec 28, 2022

    I was quoted a price of $29 over the phone to have my car unlocked, but once the technician arrived, he demanded $240 for the service. He took it when I explained that I only had $185 and left me stranded and broke. Don't make the same mistake I did - stay far away from this company. These scam artists have no sense of integrity or professionalism.

  9. Charles Maher
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Sep 24, 2022

    Poor customer service. They said that a person would call me in 10-15 minutes. After about an hour, I contacted back to confirm the status. The girl on the phone informed me that they weren't likely to assist me due to my car's make and model, and I would have to contact the dealer. They weren't going to bother calling me back, but when I asked the lady, she said she was doing her best and then hung up on me. I immediately called back and explained the poor customer service to the second man, and he told me the other guy was busy and did the same thing and hung up too. This is a horrible experience. I would not suggest anyone go through the kind of customer service that this company provides.

  10. Greg Addamo
    5 rating

    Provides high-quality services

    Jul 13, 2022

    I'm glad that, despite the significant modifications made to the lock system in my house and office, it didn't cost me much. In all honesty, I think Locksmith is more economical than other locksmiths and provides high-quality services.

  11. Magnus Eriksson
    1 rating

    CON ARTISTS and SCAMMERS!

    Jul 1, 2022

    CON ARTISTS and SCAMMERS!! These POS scammers ripped me off and quoted me $29 on the phone, and then after they opened the car, they told me $240! I explained to him that the only thing I could put in be able to pay was $185, and He took it! Now I'm broke, and the @sshole owns $185 to unlock my car! I'm hoping they die an awful death!!

  12. Talha Binzaid
    5 rating

    Excellent job

    Jun 11, 2022

    I called a locksmith today, and they transferred my call to a person named John.

    The company in which he is located in Rhode Island is called Car Locks USA John did a fantastic job in replacing the keys to my vehicle.

    I tried to open the door of my car, and the key had broke.

    John was on his way to repair my key, despite the cold, snowy winter here in Massachusetts, and in the evening, to top it off, I'm giving John a 5-star rating for his excellent job.

Write a review on LocksmithToday.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own LocksmithToday.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About LocksmithToday.com

Do you require a reliable locksmith service? We can Locksmith Today help you with your auto, residential, commercial, emergency, and locksmith requirements. Our locksmiths provide quick and efficient service 24 hours a day, seven hours a day (even when holidays are in session). Locksmith technicians are on-site an average of 15 minutes after scheduling your appointment.

866 930 4030
https://www.locksmithtoday.com
12034 134th Court Northeast suite 103, Redmond, WA 98052, United States
40 views