Little Scholars Childcare Center

Little Scholars Childcare Center

9 Reviews
(3.9)
9 Reviews

Little Scholars Childcare Center

reviews(3.9)
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Little Scholars Childcare Center legit?

Little Scholars Childcare Center has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Little Scholars Childcare Center customer care?

You can contact Little Scholars Childcare Center customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 718 210 3233

Where is Little Scholars Childcare Center located?

Little Scholars Childcare Center is located at address 104 West End Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11235, United States.

9 Reviews on Little Scholars Childcare Center

  1. Tanya C.
    1 rating

    What's goining on back of their closed doors

    Dec 30, 2023

    We are very dissatisfied with kids are treated at the daycare. My daughter went to the daycare for a month. Through all that time, she did not bring home projects of any kind. The kids are fed bologna and white bread... One time I collected my child from the park when two kids were walking in barefoot. If I inquired with the staff, for their explanation, they replied "Oh that shoe always a sleeper." "... They're giving me a $25 reward for a review. Really? Do I also have a right to this? It's so tragic that many parents don't realize what's going on in the back of their closed doors.

  2. Chris Sudderth
    3 rating

    The rates are brand

    May 5, 2023

    They changed the rate. I did not hear it from me. Although the contract was old, the rates are brand new.

  3. Chloe Trowell
    5 rating

    Excellent communication

    Apr 14, 2023

    Little Scholars Center III is the very best! Excellent communication with the staff as well as parents! Outstanding care and devotion. My daughter is now looking forward to visiting the school. Nina, The best director that I've ever had, is a master of the kids in all of them and knows how they work every day. But, the teachers and the teachers, Ms. Alla, Mrs. Mia, and everyone else who cared for the kids are excellent! My son is fed in the daycare, but they eat very little at home! Thank you all.

  4. Jennifer Tate
    5 rating

    It is an amazing

    Jan 22, 2023

    It is a fantastic daycare that offers a truly unique educational program and an innovative approach to childcare. Teachers are highly active, attentive, and welcoming. They are incredibly engaged and respond to parent questions promptly. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for the best educational atmosphere for your child!

  5. Michele Valentin
    5 rating

    Our son is in the Pre-K class

    Dec 16, 2022

    The school is a school with a Russian orientation, where children learn at least Russian as well as English simultaneously. They are fantastic teachers and great assistants—a professional approach. Our son is in the Pre-K class. We always have fun being at school.

  6. Dwane Richardson
    5 rating

    Excellent, experienced, and kind teachers.

    Dec 11, 2022

    Excellent, experienced, and kind teachers. They were able to find a solution for my child, who was reluctant to go to school, sleep or eat. Today, we don't have any issues with it—excellent conditions for staying in Warm and clean rooms.

  7. Thomas Ferrer
    1 rating

    It was a terrible experience

    Sep 21, 2022

    If I could award this place a zero rating, I would. The staff isn't concerned about children. My son was taken to the bathroom in various instances. This facility is not loving or nurturing. My son was fed on the empty table when I asked the manager. Nicki became very defensive and even lied about my two years old boy. Keep in mind that my son isn't verbal. He returned home dehydrated and hungry. Director Iryna is highly dismissive and ignorant and doesn't bother to respond to complaints. My son and I went out within a month, and to the present, I've never received a response from the owner or the director. It was a terrible experience.

  8. Adam Keilers
    5 rating

    We were looking for particular art classes

    Jul 1, 2022

    My daughter is a talented and artistic girl. We were looking for particular art classes for her, but finding one in our local area is challenging. Then we discovered a school called Little Scholars; their main principle is learning through play and art. My husband and I decided to check it out, and we took the opportunity to visit to see what life is like. Children can participate in various options throughout the day, which is so varied! Children can take part in soccer, karate, chess classes or gymnastics, sing and dance - whatever they want to do. My daughter is in the 3k course and is painting and making crafts right now. It's the best thing we could ask for her!

  9. Shawn Griffith
    5 rating

    Offer a variety of exciting activities

    Jun 11, 2022

    It's a challenge for the mother to let her children wander off and remain all day.

    However, With Little Scholars, I know that my granddaughter is delighted to get to know her new peers, play with her friends and discover something new with her classmates from the group.

    Our girl is now getting ready to go to school, so she's currently in the pre-k class.

    They offer a variety of exciting activities!

    The gymnastics even started her, and she is now showing me what she's accomplished in the gym.

    I am hoping that she will develop critical academic skills.

    And I am confident that at this daycare, the teachers are experts!

Write a review on Little Scholars Childcare Cent...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Little Scholars Childcare Center?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Little Scholars Childcare Center

An early childhood center with an innovative curriculum that will encourage all aspects of your child's growth

718 210 3233
https://littlescholarsnyc.com
104 West End Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11235, United States
68 views