Lighting & Locks

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Lighting & Locks

  1. Nicholas Parrish
    Jan 1, 2023

    He can work on the fans and help troubleshoot issues issues.

    We’ve been here several times and are delighted with the location and staff. It’s a Hunter outlet, but it’s not selling the less expensive models sold by the chain stores with big boxes. The owner is a pleasant small-town guy. He can work on the fans and help troubleshoot issues.

  2. Deborah Canez
    Dec 31, 2022

    Very knowledgeable representatives

    Very knowledgeable representatives. They had the items I required in stock, while others didn’t. Shipping seems very quick. However, I’m not anticipating four business days. It seems pretty reasonable.

  3. David Fraser
    Dec 27, 2022

    We'll come back here for any purchases we make in the future.

    I searched for a replacement light bulb that would work with our fan. We had just purchased the home and were unsure of the model or brand. The wife of the house sent me pictures of the fan, and Shawn quickly recognized its model and model. Shawn found precisely what I was looking for after several days of trying to locate it online and contacting help Lowe’s and Home Depot. We’ll come back here for any purchases we make in the future.

  4. Richard S Gacho
    Dec 23, 2022

    They assisted us in finding a remote control for our ceiling fan

    They assisted us in finding a remote control for our ceiling fan. They could have earned profits by purchasing it from them, but they found us a better price through eBay. I suggested they give them a little tip; however, they declined. They were accommodating. Great customer service! We’ll be buying new lighting for our home with them shortly.

  5. Robert P Rocco
    Dec 21, 2022

    The man is amiable and skilled

    The man is amiable and skilled. They bought us a fan and a light kit, which was delivered to our home very quickly. My wife and I dismantled the old one and set the new one up within a short time, and it was pretty simple.

  6. Shantilly Lase
    Dec 20, 2022

    It was a nightmare experience!

    It was a nightmare experience! We bought a “Like New Outdoor Ceiling Fan,” hoping that the fan we spent hundreds of dollars for would appear to be Like New! …When it arrived, the remote’s battery was dead. After purchasing a new battery, the ceiling fan was operational for two weeks until it stopped working. We were required to pay for the installation of the new fan and the diagnostics of the lover after it stopped functioning (they informed us that this fan was a fake!) and the removal of the damaged ceiling fan. When we phoned to discuss the situation, we were told, “sorry, there’s nothing we can do.” Even though it was claimed that the product was “like new.” Wow, what a fantastic way to run your company – a scam and fraudulent advertising. It’s a horrible approach to treating your customers. For any buyers contemplating buying the fan from this business, could you do yourself a favor and avoid it? You’ll be able to save your future your money will be grateful to you.

  7. Anirut Jaroensuk
    Sep 24, 2022

    Your cart's features need to be improved

    I could find my product and all the information I needed to decide, and you made my information available securely and quickly. Your cart’s features need to be improved; however… perhaps I’m too familiar with the Amazon or Home Depot kind of coach that has features such as save for future and a cart that is tied to an account of a user. It is possible to add more features, but don’t alter your basic features because they work! The basics are in order.

  8. Ronald Dickison
    Jul 13, 2022

    AVOID THIS SELLER AND THEIR GARBAGE PRODUCTS

    I purchased the fan from this seller, advertised as “used like new.” The fan stopped working within two weeks. Now I’m out $300 for installing, diagnosing, and uninstalling a fan incorrectly described as new.

    When I phoned the seller, I was informed, “I’m sorry, I’m not responsible for electrician costs.” UMMM What if you were accountable for promoting products as being in like-new condition? AVOID THIS SELLER AND THEIR GARBAGE PRODUCTS

  9. Scott MacLeod
    Jul 1, 2022

    Thank you so much for the amazing service and the product

    I made my purchase quickly. I received my order on time and could open the package without damage. The entire package is here with the instructions on how to put them in place.

    Thank you so much for the amazing service and the product.

  10. Greg Baber
    Jun 11, 2022

    customer service is professional and helpful

    I have more than forty Adorne Touch, Wave, and Touch dimmer switches with more than 40 Adorne Receptacles.

    They are pop-out, GFCI, and standard style. I’ll tell you this in complete honesty ….Lighting and Locks will be the only store I’ll purchase from due for several reasons.

    Their customer service is professional and helpful. Their website will always display the quantity of each product in stock when you place your order, and the prices are affordable compared to other stores. Delivery is quick directly from a LeGrande licensed warehouse.

    Even though I spent a lot of money on the switches/receptacles, I never doubted that dealing with this company would go anything but smooth and trouble-free.

Write a review on Lighting & Locks

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Lighting & Locks

We appreciate you coming to Lighting and Locks, Your top online source for Legrand Adorne Switches, Dimmers, and Outlets Minka Aire Wave Ceiling Fans Lighting Fixtures, Ceiling Fans, Lamp Fixtures, and modern Door Knobs, Door Hardware, and more at every price. Since its inception on the 1st of December 1996, Lighting and Locks has worked for the past 15 years to provide the most satisfaction to customers in the retail lighting industry. Visit our customer page testimonials to read about our commitment to our clients!

800 334 5804
[email protected]
https://www.lightingandlocks.com
1602 E 32nd St, Joplin, MO 64804, USA