Lighting & Locks

Lighting & Locks

14 Reviews
(3.4)
14 Reviews

Lighting & Locks

reviews(3.4)
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Lighting & Locks legit?

Lighting & Locks has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lighting & Locks customer care?

You can contact Lighting & Locks customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 334 5804

Where is Lighting & Locks located?

Lighting & Locks is located at address 1602 E 32nd St, Joplin, MO 64804, USA.

14 Reviews on Lighting & Locks

  1. KayTe
    3 rating

    Not Happy With Lighting & Locks

    Mar 27, 2024

    I got a amazing price from the business enterprise, but I think the internet site processes could use a few updating. I were given a affirmation electronic mail and then by no means heard whatever. Later I had to go returned to the e-mail click the hyperlink to check on order status and at the pinnacle in a small bar it said the order became canceled, but I was never notified. If the price wasn’t so exact I wouldn’t have bothered to call. Apparently, I were given flagged by the corporation’s fraud detector. I needed to actively searching for out the status and accurate the issue. Once I called customer support turned into useful and I acquired my product with terrific speed.

  2. Punton Pandya
    2 rating

    Discrepancy and Confusion

    Dec 17, 2023

    The confirmation sent to me said that the whole shipment was made. The shipment arrived with one of the three items that were missing. We called to find out that three of the items had been shipped. It's funny because the packing slip states that only two were sent. The person on the phone doesn't have any idea what to do.

  3. John Houston
    1 rating

    The company subsequently canceled my order

    Jun 6, 2023

    I purchased two lamps from Lights and Locks, and my credit card was charged. The company subsequently canceled my order as they did not have the lamps. I contacted Customer Support, and they indicated they did not have the info and advised me to hold off longer. It's been over a month, and I'm waiting for my money back. I've emailed Customer Support and hope this will lead to some response.

  4. Jojo Benzon
    1 rating

    It's not a good idea

    May 5, 2023

    Very very disappointed. My wife asked on the phone whether Lighting and Locks would not divide our purchase like Amazon does since we are within the Caribbean and utilize an international freight forwarder. In light of the promise, we tried this business first to check if they could extend our online purchases to retailers other than Amazon. It was a surprise that both items in the purchase shipped in separate packages, and we were charged more for shipping than the purchase was worth. It's not a good idea to deceive the first (and, in the end, last) first-time customer.

  5. Nicholas Parrish
    5 rating

    He can work on the fans and help troubleshoot issues issues.

    Jan 1, 2023

    We've been here several times and are delighted with the location and staff. It's a Hunter outlet, but it's not selling the less expensive models sold by the chain stores with big boxes. The owner is a pleasant small-town guy. He can work on the fans and help troubleshoot issues.

  6. Deborah Canez
    5 rating

    Very knowledgeable representatives

    Dec 31, 2022

    Very knowledgeable representatives. They had the items I required in stock, while others didn't. Shipping seems very quick. However, I'm not anticipating four business days. It seems pretty reasonable.

  7. David Fraser
    5 rating

    We'll come back here for any purchases we make in the future.

    Dec 27, 2022

    I searched for a replacement light bulb that would work with our fan. We had just purchased the home and were unsure of the model or brand. The wife of the house sent me pictures of the fan, and Shawn quickly recognized its model and model. Shawn found precisely what I was looking for after several days of trying to locate it online and contacting help Lowe's and Home Depot. We'll come back here for any purchases we make in the future.

  8. Richard S Gacho
    5 rating

    They assisted us in finding a remote control for our ceiling fan

    Dec 23, 2022

    They assisted us in finding a remote control for our ceiling fan. They could have earned profits by purchasing it from them, but they found us a better price through eBay. I suggested they give them a little tip; however, they declined. They were accommodating. Great customer service! We'll be buying new lighting for our home with them shortly.

  9. Robert P Rocco
    5 rating

    The man is amiable and skilled

    Dec 21, 2022

    The man is amiable and skilled. They bought us a fan and a light kit, which was delivered to our home very quickly. My wife and I dismantled the old one and set the new one up within a short time, and it was pretty simple.

  10. Shantilly Lase
    1 rating

    It was a nightmare experience!

    Dec 20, 2022

    It was a nightmare experience! We bought a "Like New Outdoor Ceiling Fan," hoping that the fan we spent hundreds of dollars for would appear to be Like New! ...When it arrived, the remote's battery was dead. After purchasing a new battery, the ceiling fan was operational for two weeks until it stopped working. We were required to pay for the installation of the new fan and the diagnostics of the lover after it stopped functioning (they informed us that this fan was a fake!) and the removal of the damaged ceiling fan. When we phoned to discuss the situation, we were told, "sorry, there's nothing we can do." Even though it was claimed that the product was "like new." Wow, what a fantastic way to run your company - a scam and fraudulent advertising. It's a horrible approach to treating your customers. For any buyers contemplating buying the fan from this business, could you do yourself a favor and avoid it? You'll be able to save your future your money will be grateful to you.

  11. Anirut Jaroensuk
    4 rating

    Your cart's features need to be improved

    Sep 24, 2022

    I could find my product and all the information I needed to decide, and you made my information available securely and quickly. Your cart's features need to be improved; however... perhaps I'm too familiar with the Amazon or Home Depot kind of coach that has features such as save for future and a cart that is tied to an account of a user. It is possible to add more features, but don't alter your basic features because they work! The basics are in order.

  12. Ronald Dickison
    1 rating

    AVOID THIS SELLER AND THEIR GARBAGE PRODUCTS

    Jul 13, 2022

    I purchased the fan from this seller, advertised as "used like new." The fan stopped working within two weeks. Now I'm out $300 for installing, diagnosing, and uninstalling a fan incorrectly described as new.

    When I phoned the seller, I was informed, "I'm sorry, I'm not responsible for electrician costs." UMMM What if you were accountable for promoting products as being in like-new condition? AVOID THIS SELLER AND THEIR GARBAGE PRODUCTS

  13. Scott MacLeod
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for the amazing service and the product

    Jul 1, 2022

    I made my purchase quickly. I received my order on time and could open the package without damage. The entire package is here with the instructions on how to put them in place.

    Thank you so much for the amazing service and the product.

  14. Greg Baber
    5 rating

    Customer service is professional and helpful

    Jun 11, 2022

    I have more than forty Adorne Touch, Wave, and Touch dimmer switches with more than 40 Adorne Receptacles.

    They are pop-out, GFCI, and standard style. I'll tell you this in complete honesty ....Lighting and Locks will be the only store I'll purchase from due for several reasons.

    Their customer service is professional and helpful. Their website will always display the quantity of each product in stock when you place your order, and the prices are affordable compared to other stores. Delivery is quick directly from a LeGrande licensed warehouse.

    Even though I spent a lot of money on the switches/receptacles, I never doubted that dealing with this company would go anything but smooth and trouble-free.

Write a review on Lighting & Locks

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lighting & Locks?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lighting & Locks

We appreciate you coming to Lighting and Locks, Your top online source for Legrand Adorne Switches, Dimmers, and Outlets Minka Aire Wave Ceiling Fans Lighting Fixtures, Ceiling Fans, Lamp Fixtures, and modern Door Knobs, Door Hardware, and more at every price. Since its inception on the 1st of December 1996, Lighting and Locks has worked for the past 15 years to provide the most satisfaction to customers in the retail lighting industry. Visit our customer page testimonials to read about our commitment to our clients!

Read More
800 334 5804
https://www.lightingandlocks.com
1602 E 32nd St, Joplin, MO 64804, USA
60 views