21 Reviews on LiftMode

  1. Tetlon Livingston
    Jan 4, 2023

    This isn't a safe product to utilize

    This isn’t a safe product to utilize. A lot of people develop a severe addiction to this drug! If you are addicted, call an American addiction center. They treat and are aware of the dangers of this drug. Medical professionals and hospitals don’t understand the risks associated with this drug! It’s harmful and risky! For treatment to cure addiction is challenging to come by.

  2. Stuart Farley
    Nov 8, 2022

    The company is great

    The company is excellent. I usually buy their sleep cap, which makes me feel more rested each morning. For my last purchase, I placed an order for a few products, including sleep caps, but received an email from customer service informing me that there was a shortage and that they would offer me a refund. They not only refunded me but also gave me discounts on my next purchase. Excellent service and excellent products.

  3. Andrew Waller
    Nov 6, 2022

    A word of caution is that UPS brokerage fees for customs can be fraudulent

    A word of caution is that UPS brokerage fees for customs can be fraudulent. UPS might include them in the shipping price shown on your site. They are the cheapest option. However, we are sent an email once the package is on the way that requires us for the delivery driver to cover an additional cost to receive our parcel. Yes, a portion of it is VAT tax that goes to the government. However, the brokerage costs go into UPS ‘ pocket.

  4. Paul Gater
    Nov 5, 2022

    the most reliable company

    I’ve been working with lift mode for a long time, and they’ve been the most reliable company I have encountered on the internet. I have nothing but positive words to write about them, and I appreciate their dedication! There have never been any issues, but I get a quick answer whenever I have a query.

  5. Kevin Fawcett
    Nov 3, 2022

    High-quality products

    High-quality products, excellent packaging, and special delivery. The company offers free 2-day UPS delivery via air (which is guaranteed to last two days) for my purchase of $85. Still, I’m not sure what the minimum is, but having free two-day delivery at no cost with orders of $85 is awe-inspiring. This applies to my area, at least. I’m not sure if other sites are qualified to receive this. I purchase my phenibut from Liftmode and will never buy from any other retailer. It comes with a scoop, and approximate doses, based on the consistency of the product, and the containers and packaging are top-quality.

  6. David Beckwith
    Nov 1, 2022

    It's always clean

    I’ve been using this website for over two years, and every time I order, they’re quick and efficient, and in the event of any issue, the customer service department is beneficial! The items are high-quality, sealed, and always identical. Certain companies have bottles with distinct or with different labels. It’s always clean. If you receive a scoop of your product, it will come with a measuring guide based on the kind of liquid or power you have ordered.

  7. John Crowley
    Oct 29, 2022

    Excellent

    Excellent. The product is appropriately marked, sealed, and precisely according to the description. The shipping was quick and the communication was equally prompt. I would highly suggest, LiftMode to anyone interested in their products.

  8. David Newton
    Oct 27, 2022

    I will use lift mode for the rest of my life.

    I’ve been using Lift mode for around nine years now, and each time I purchase, I am struck by the good experiences I’ve had with the brand. The supplements are top-quality. I like seeing the certificates of analysis that come with my order, as well as the information and instructions on the website are beneficial. I will use lift mode for the rest of my life.

  9. Alan Gaymer
    Oct 26, 2022

    Thank you!

    I was initially hesitant to complete the purchase because I typically only make purchases through PayPal. I researched the company and read some positive reviews. I was looking to add mine. I received my package exactly how I wanted it. The shipping was super quick! Thank you! I will be ordering from you shortly.

  10. Anastasia Adamou
    Oct 24, 2022

    The item I ordered was out of stock

    The item I ordered was out of stock. It wasn’t marked as being sold out on the site, and I only discovered this after I inquired via email about the order. The shipping time was around 1-2 days, which was fast, but they needed to keep the website updated so products that were out of stock couldn’t be purchased. My experience overall was positive.

  11. Debbie Cragg
    Oct 22, 2022

    Overall a 10/10

    Excellent and fast customer service! My package included an official lab-tested testing sheet to prove the authenticity of the phenibut, and the phenibut didn’t surprise me! Overall a 10/10

  12. Andria Swaffer
    Oct 21, 2022

    The speed of delivery is Twilight Zone ridiculous

    The speed of delivery is Twilight Zone ridiculous. The first Class option was delivered an hour earlier than expected and the in the same week. One thing to consider is a points-on-purchase frequency points system for customer discounts.

  13. Adrian Seager
    Oct 18, 2022

    A great business to deal with

    A great business to deal with. they offer a vast selection of high-end, top-quality products, amazing prices, speedy shipping, and excellent customer service. Highly refer them to any person

  14. Princess Pappoe
    Oct 15, 2022

    My package was delivered quickly

    My package was delivered quickly. When I received the box, it was packed with everything I needed. There was also a document that proved the fact that it was tested and the authenticity of the products. Very pleased.

  15. Stephanie Jones
    Oct 14, 2022

    excellent results

    Liftmode not only offers the top products but also has incredible customer service. I frequently order their phenibut and have had excellent results! Their products are tested using an unofficial site, offer the best supplements, and offer quick and simple payment and delivery! I’ll continue to be an avid customer, and you should be too!

  16. Jason Nicholson
    Oct 12, 2022

    Transparency of the products

    Transparency of the products – straight ahead/product purity/obscure chemicals which aren’t found elsewhere ( that I have heard of ) Integrity. Integrity. Integrity. Do what you do.

  17. Kathryn Martin
    Oct 10, 2022

    I highly recommend them anyone

    Liftmode was always right with each order and any special requests I made. They’re a fantastic business with top-quality products. I would like to see them send out more Coupon Codes with higher percentages of their products, but Liftmode is a 5-star company apart from that. I highly recommend them anyone. To top to

  18. Ellen Potts
    Oct 7, 2022

    The shipping was quick!

    The shipping was quick! The products are of high quality. The information they provide on the products they offer is excellent and gives you great details about the products you purchase. The website is among the most impressive I’ve ever seen. I trust their products.

  19. Christina Straka
    Jul 25, 2022

    Liftmode offers amazing customer support

    Liftmode offers fantastic customer support, rt and their products are top-quality. Highly recommend them to anyone! I encountered an issue with a delivery, and they resolved it immediately.

  20. Patricia Champion
    May 13, 2022

    Arrive On Tme

    Every time I order products, they arrive on time and are rarely out of stock. It takes UPS ground from Chicago to reach the west coast. You get 2 Day Delivery for every 80$ you spend (I think). If you want fast shipping, buy more.

  21. Josephine
    Apr 20, 2022

    The best site for nootropics, with one drawback

    This company is a great one with high-quality products. They provide a certificate of analysis and fast shipping. The consistency of their Phenibut is what I would fault. It might be as consistent as salt for one month and provide the best euphoria, but it will be more like flour and produce less desirable effects next month. They also fail to mention the FFA and fine crystals.

    They are all useless, as I have said. All three of them cause dizziness, headaches, and various other undesirable effects. But what makes them useless are the positive effects they produce. They don’t have Euphoria, which is the most critical effect. They produce the exact opposite, which is dysphoria. However, overall this website is the best and I’m their most loyal customer.

Write a review on LiftMode

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About LiftMode

We guarantee that LiftMode.com supplements are 100% pure ingredients, competitive prices, and free shipping options. You can also get your money back! If you are not 100% Satisfied with any of our products, please get in touch with us at [email protected] within 90 days from the date of purchase and we will either reship or refund your order.

8552289993
[email protected]
https://liftmode.com
47 W Polk St, Chicago, IL 60605, United States