Legacy Estimating

Legacy Estimating

11 Reviews
(4.4)
11 Reviews

Legacy Estimating

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Legacy Estimating legit?

Legacy Estimating has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Legacy Estimating customer care?

You can contact Legacy Estimating customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 317 608 2828

Where is Legacy Estimating located?

Legacy Estimating is located at address 190 West End Avenue, Manhattan, New York, NY 10023, United States.

11 Reviews on Legacy Estimating

  1. Shyla
    1 rating

    Bad management

    Jan 3, 2024

    Customer service at their company isn't satisfactory. They aren't able to interact with their customers.

  2. Kerri Bonich
    5 rating

    Simple to deal with and communicate

    Jun 1, 2023

    Legacy Estimating is the top choice to get Residential and Commercial GC estimates. They're simple to deal with and communicate well throughout the process. Everyone involved in construction work to visit their site at the very least. This ensures that the whole process is stress-free.

  3. Meghan Grubb
    5 rating

    It was a fantastic

    Apr 14, 2023

    I'm writing this to leave my review. I recently signed an agreement with Legacy Estimating to provide mechanical/HVAC estimation for ongoing projects. Today I got my initial estimate. The guys at Legacy Estimating are fantastic! Very pleased with the work you did. Each aspect of HVAC was explained in depth. They know how to meet the needs of their clients. I hope to get the same level of service on every other project I have.

  4. Carlos Umana
    3 rating

    We've had issues with Accurate and Landtech

    Jan 21, 2023

    We've had issues with Accurate and Landtech; however, they were quick, reasonably priced, and simple to deal with.

  5. Pauline Delaney
    5 rating

    They're responsive and fair

    Nov 3, 2022

    I live locally and am managing my business in New York, and when I need to conduct surveys completed, I employ Legacy estimates. They're responsive and fair. Recently I had issues with the study and the data on it. I spoke with one of the staff, and they were accommodating, taking a great deal of time explaining and studying different survey details about the Plat and giving me clear direction on resolving the problems. He's a massive value to the company.

  6. Taha
    5 rating

    Having a good business

    Oct 28, 2022

    We have worked with them on four projects from June till now, and luckily we won all of them. I remember, on the first project, I was a bit uncertain, but their work has always been very profitable for me. I look forward to having a good business relationship with Legacy Estimating! Thank you for your services.

  7. Marylou Moore
    5 rating

    I'm satisfied with the service

    Sep 24, 2022

    I'm satisfied with the service I received through Legacy Estimating. I needed a company that could assist us in the material extraction of projects. Working with them allowed me to get precisely what I was need of.

  8. Darnell Kennerly
    5 rating

    Communication was quick and easy

    Jul 21, 2022

    Communication was quick and easy. Everything was completed in a timely manner as well as any changes I required were made almost immediately. I am looking forward to sending them future business.

  9. James Bolton
    5 rating

    Team Legacy has been outstanding

    Jul 11, 2022

    Team Legacy has been outstanding in every way. We appreciate your professionalism, sensitivity to our requirements, and commitment to finishing projects within budget. The cost consulting capabilities you've brought to our projects have saved us hundreds of dollars, which we are also extremely grateful for! We give you a thumbs up from my end. We are highly recommended.

  10. Michael Roach
    4 rating

    Our experience with legacy estimation has been a great one

    Jul 5, 2022

    Our experience with legacy estimation has been a great one. They are always responsive and accommodating to our requirements. It's beautiful teamwork. Their professionalism is evident in their management, work quality, and customer service. Highly recommended.

  11. Ava Bergen
    5 rating

    Excellent company and beautiful people

    Jun 9, 2022

    The customer service offered by everyone at Legacy was excellent in all conditions, including assistance that came out of their boxes.

    Excellent company and beautiful people.

    Timely, attentive, professional, and efficient. Honest, reliable great experience overall highly recommended.

    Communication was simple and always promptly completed, and any modifications I requested were completed quickly.

    I am looking forward to sending them any future business.

Write a review on Legacy Estimating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Legacy Estimating?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Legacy Estimating?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Legacy Estimating

Legacy Estimating is a leading company with Certified Estimators, providing accurate Material Takeoff and Cost Estimating Services. We provide the most affordable and cost-effective service fees for analyzing commercial and residential projects in the fastest time. It is the most efficient option for outsourcing the takeoff and estimation for your projects.

317 608 2828
https://legacyestimating.com
190 West End Avenue, Manhattan, New York, NY 10023, United States
118 views