Legacy Estimating

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Legacy Estimating

  1. Carlos Umana
    Jan 21, 2023

    We've had issues with Accurate and Landtech

    We’ve had issues with Accurate and Landtech; however, they were quick, reasonably priced, and simple to deal with.

  2. Pauline Delaney
    Nov 3, 2022

    They're responsive and fair

    I live locally and am managing my business in New York, and when I need to conduct surveys completed, I employ Legacy estimates. They’re responsive and fair. Recently I had issues with the study and the data on it. I spoke with one of the staff, and they were accommodating, taking a great deal of time explaining and studying different survey details about the Plat and giving me clear direction on resolving the problems. He’s a massive value to the company.

  3. Taha
    Oct 28, 2022

    having a good business

    We have worked with them on four projects from June till now, and luckily we won all of them. I remember, on the first project, I was a bit uncertain, but their work has always been very profitable for me. I look forward to having a good business relationship with Legacy Estimating! Thank you for your services.

  4. Marylou Moore
    Sep 24, 2022

    I'm satisfied with the service

    I’m satisfied with the service I received through Legacy Estimating. I needed a company that could assist us in the material extraction of projects. Working with them allowed me to get precisely what I was need of.

  5. Darnell Kennerly
    Jul 21, 2022

    Communication was quick and easy

    Communication was quick and easy. Everything was completed in a timely manner as well as any changes I required were made almost immediately. I am looking forward to sending them future business.

  6. James Bolton
    Jul 11, 2022

    Team Legacy has been outstanding

    Team Legacy has been outstanding in every way. We appreciate your professionalism, sensitivity to our requirements, and commitment to finishing projects within budget. The cost consulting capabilities you’ve brought to our projects have saved us hundreds of dollars, which we are also extremely grateful for! We give you a thumbs up from my end. We are highly recommended.

  7. Michael Roach
    Jul 5, 2022

    Our experience with legacy estimation has been a great one

    Our experience with legacy estimation has been a great one. They are always responsive and accommodating to our requirements. It’s beautiful teamwork. Their professionalism is evident in their management, work quality, and customer service. Highly recommended.

  8. Ava Bergen
    Jun 9, 2022

    Excellent company and beautiful people

    The customer service offered by everyone at Legacy was excellent in all conditions, including assistance that came out of their boxes.

    Excellent company and beautiful people.

    Timely, attentive, professional, and efficient. Honest, reliable great experience overall highly recommended.

    Communication was simple and always promptly completed, and any modifications I requested were completed quickly.

    I am looking forward to sending them any future business.

Write a review on Legacy Estimating

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Legacy Estimating

Legacy Estimating is a leading company with Certified Estimators, providing accurate Material Takeoff and Cost Estimating Services. We provide the most affordable and cost-effective service fees for analyzing commercial and residential projects in the fastest time. It is the most efficient option for outsourcing the takeoff and estimation for your projects.

317 608 2828
[email protected]
https://legacyestimating.com
190 West End Avenue, Manhattan, New York, NY 10023, United States