Kink Ink

Kink Ink

12 Reviews
(3.3)
12 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
2
3 Star
3
4 Star
0
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Kink Ink legit?

Kink Ink has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Kink Ink customer care?

You can contact Kink Ink customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Kink Ink located?

Kink Ink is located at address United States.

12 Reviews on Kink Ink

  1. Kolter
    2 rating

    Shipping Delays Spoiled event

    Dec 30, 2023

    The shipping shouldn't be the fault of you However, I haven't yet been able to receive the item until now. I ordered the item to attend an event on friday, and it was shipped in a couple of days. So a little disappointed.

  2. Kayla Mullins
    3 rating

    Tattoos are authentic and a bad omen

    Jun 5, 2023

    These tattoos are authentic and a bad omen. The problem was the delivery. I bought three sheets of paper, which they folded in tri-fold envelopes. However, when I opened it, I was able to lose a lot of tattoos due to where I was able to see where the Krease was.

  3. Shelley Fredreick
    1 rating

    I was disappointed

    May 3, 2023

    I haven't received my items. I got a notification saying the package was received, but when I visited the Post Office to collect it, I was disappointed to find it not there!!

  4. Rob Merrell
    3 rating

    I have written a post regarding the chain necklace

    Mar 23, 2023

    I have written a post regarding the chain necklace I bought is small to be a good fit for my boyfriend, who I bought the necklace for, and you haven't let it be listed on the webpage for the item. I doubt that you're curious about what the people believe.

  5. Andrea Soto
    5 rating

    Excellent service and speedy delivery

    Mar 22, 2023

    Excellent service and speedy delivery! They offer the most fun range of necklaces and tattoos that are available. Also, I've tried other tattoos previously, and they leave a shiny effect on your skin that looks fake. However, they've refined the design to ensure they will blend seamlessly with the skin. I am thrilled!

  6. Evelynn Montalvo
    5 rating

    Friendly communication and solution-oriented.

    Mar 21, 2023

    I am incredibly pleased with the fact that it arrived in the manner promised, even when the item was international shipping. The things were all in good and in good condition. If you are shipping internationally, tracking the shipment could not be easy, but it could be just my situation. Due to tracking issues, I needed assistance and enjoyed my time dealing with the customer support team. Friendly communication and solution-oriented. Thank you very much for all your help. It's time to have fun!

  7. Amy Kostreba
    5 rating

    I've bought through Kink Ink many times

    Mar 20, 2023

    I've bought through Kink Ink many times. The products for tattoos work well for me and stay in place for approximately two weeks in most cases. I am awestruck by their quality and the length of time they last. My top choice for tattoos that last a while. It would be excellent for them to create a method to offer easy custom orders for customers.

  8. Rome Escabillas
    2 rating

    I like the tattoos

    Jan 21, 2023

    I like the tattoos. They were enjoyable. But the sheets they came with weren't the same as the pictures on the orders. The order was directly from the manufacturer. Not a 3rd party. Similar to the words, phrases, etc., however, not exactly. Bummer.

  9. Sarah Brown
    5 rating

    Fantastic quality and hilariously enjoyable

    Sep 28, 2022

    Fantastic quality and hilariously enjoyable with a variety of choices. I've ordered from Kink Ink numerous times and met many more people from passing these out at festivals, raves, and other events. We will always support Kink ink.

  10. Roger Frye
    1 rating

    I have never had tattoos

    Jul 14, 2022

    I have never had tattoos. I didn't realize the problem until my payment was refunded, and I inquired about the reason. There was something to do with supply chain issues, and the company could not fulfill my order shortly.

  11. Christina Wann
    3 rating

    Product not shipped

    May 18, 2022

    Edit: The product did not arrive. I ordered things. It never arrived. The tracking will not update.

    They said it would take 2 to 3 days for shipping, but it has taken much longer.

    Speedy response. Customer service was beneficial in trying and resolving everything and even resending my order.

    They value their customers as long as my stuff gets there eventually. I'll update my review accordingly.

  12. Daniel Varndell
    5 rating

    Very Satisfied

    May 6, 2022

    It's not dirty to be kinky. It's make-believe. It's time to have fun with the grown-ups. Cops and robbers will make you sweat. These games are made more fun with kink ink. Each tattoo creates a more prosperous world for you to explore. Being kinky can be a journey of discovery.

    Keep young, be playful, and stay kinky. Play new games with your lover, your friends, and your family. It allows us to temporarily take on a role and explore our sexuality, reality, and sexuality.

Write a review on Kink Ink

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Kink Ink?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Kink Ink

It's not dirty to be kinky. It's just make-believe. It's time to have fun with the grown-ups. Cops and robbers will make you sweat. These games are made more fun with kink ink. Each tattoo creates a more prosperous world for you to explore. Being kinky can be a journey of discovery. It allows us to temporarily take on a role and explore our sexuality, reality, and sexuality. Play new games with your lover, your friends, and your family. Keep young, be playful, and stay kinky.

Read More
https://kink.ink
United States
62 views