Kidsbooks.com

24 Reviews

24 Reviews on Kidsbooks.com

  1. Alfred Crabtree
    Jan 18, 2023

    I haven't received my first shipment

    I haven’t received my first shipment. I received an order that wasn’t mine. There were no books, and I had to place a third order and wawaitor rea fund. There is no physical person to speak to, which is highly annoying.

  2. Julie Wilson
    Nov 14, 2022

    I am excited about this website

    I am excited about this website—to help my student educators prepare for their first teaching experience. We want to express our gratitude to you for the affordability. Teachers purchase a lot of items with their own money.

  3. Gregory Wilshaw
    Nov 12, 2022

    It was the second purchase

    I was awed by the quality and value of the books I received the first time, and I needed to purchase additional books for my child! It was the second purchase but the first that I didn’t receive the majority of my assets due to an error on the site, and to compensate for this, I received a 10% discount coupon, which was extremely friendly of the company! Thank you for your generosity!

  4. Clare Gibson
    Nov 11, 2022

    I am a huge fan of the website

    I am a massive fan of the website. I purchase a lot at once, and adding or taking them out of the cart is often essential to ensure I get my order correct. It would be wonderful to be able to add more duplicates to the basket without being able to leave the site and having to search for my place whenever I return.

  5. Donna Fairclough
    Nov 9, 2022

    It's a simple site to navigate

    It’s a simple site to navigate. There is a wide range of discounted books, which is lovely. However, I would like reading levels available for every reader.

  6. Louise Watkins
    Nov 6, 2022

    The search engine and filtering need to be updated

    The search engine and filtering need to be updated. When I type in “if you’re happy and you know it, ” it displays no results. However, when I go to google to search for the exact three words, I add kidsbooks.com, and the book is displayed with the link to your website. It was highly demanding. It would be nice to have some updates. Great. No additional issues aside from the fact that. Thank you for the discount on Children’s books. I hope the massive discount on price doesn’t mean lesser quality craftsmanship and materials. However, that’s not why return policies exist.

  7. Shaun Howard
    Nov 4, 2022

    I am a huge fan of your company

    I am a huge fan of your company and have recommended several friends to you. Because of your excellent prices and deals, I have purchased many books for my four grandchildren from your store. My two daughters-in-law cannot believe the new products I have purchased at such a fantastic price. Through the entire year and three-quarters of the pandemic, your boxes have come every month, often more frequently than the previous month. Thanks for making purchasing books so simple and enjoyable, and so inexpensive!

  8. Mama Wolfe
    Nov 3, 2022

    It would be great to checkout as guest

    Regarding the recommendation below, I’ll need to wait and determine how good the quality of the products is since I’m ordering for the first purchase from your business. It would be significant to checkout as a guest. I don’t wish to have my credit card details stored. Also, it would be great to get several more filters.

  9. David Cartwright
    Nov 2, 2022

    Whoa! The sale was a nightmare

    Whoa! The sale was a nightmare. There was a lot of money for books in the cart. Buy two get a discount free was not an option. So I threw everything out, except three items that were priced the same, and then bought three of them as chickens in the supermarket. It’s not an excellent way to shop. Besides that, Kidsbooks is my favorite and most exciting discovery this year! Thank you.

  10. Welsh Wizzard
    Nov 1, 2022

    Thank you for being back

    Thank you for being back. I had difficulty accepting the three-digit card number; I had to try three times. All else is running well. This order can be combined with the one you made two minutes ago. Thanks.

  11. Paul Walton
    Nov 1, 2022

    The prices were excellent

    I could locate titles I was looking for but couldn’t find. The prices were excellent as I saw the titles on sale. Shipping was pretty swift. Overall, I’m happy with my purchase. I’ll undoubtedly be purchasing further through Kids Books.

  12. Mary Gallagher
    Oct 28, 2022

    exact filtering search on their site

    Book outlet.ca utilized the name Kidsbooks when I did my morning Google search to bring me to their website. The site even featured the same books I purchased today with the same prices (exact filtering search on their site). I didn’t even realize it until I couldn’t log in with my Kidsbooks password.

  13. Samantha Grove
    Oct 22, 2022

    I love the possibility of purchasing children's books

    I love the possibility of purchasing children’s books at a lower cost than traditional department stores or other shopping sites. Kids book offers a wide selection of books for all ages. At a lower price, I can buy more for my children. They are all in good condition as soon as I receive them, and the children love them.

  14. Mark Yeoman
    Oct 21, 2022

    Excellent selection of books

    An excellent selection of books and the ability to search for books by name, genre, or age is an advantage. I’ve always been pleased with the choice regarding prices and everything else that follows the checkout process, such as checkout and shipping.

  15. Arlene Osman
    Oct 19, 2022

    I am awestruck by this website!

    I am awestruck by this website! As an educator, I always search for new titles for my library. There is a vast selection of high-interest books across all levels. I’m always able to find more than I require! My kids love getting that big box through the mail!

  16. Josef Frank
    Oct 18, 2022

    Thank you for being such an excellent source!

    I’m trying to get books for a low-income class of 20 students. I’m a single mother, so I cannot afford a lot to spend. However, it hurt my heart to learn that the children could not attend the book fairs since they didn’t have money. For Christmas, I decided to purchase the books. The books on your website were ones that I could afford. So each child receives one! Thank you for being such an excellent source!

  17. Rachel Stephenson
    Oct 8, 2022

    Great Prices!

    Great Prices! There is a growing selection of children’s books as I can find increasing numbers of classic, high-quality titles like “King Bidgood’s in the Bathtub,” “The Tenth Good Thing About Barney,” “The Velveteen Rabbit,” and so on. I am not a fan of the contemporary cartoon-like feel-good stuff that is overly blatant and is written in a sloppy style.

  18. Rebecca Suiter
    Oct 7, 2022

    Absolutely addicted!

    Addicted! I believed this website was an ad for a long time, but I was entirely right! I’ve made four orders so far, and everything is perfect and fast! I check the website multiple times per day to see whether any of the books on my vast ISO list have been added, and nine times out of 10, there’s a chance! Quick shipping, excellent packaging, practically new books. I’ve been to many book websites, and this is the best. Hands down.

  19. Franchesca Croft
    Oct 5, 2022

    Not only are the best books available at a price that is incredibly low and great quality

    Not only are the best books available at a meager price and excellent quality, but as a frequent (and addicted) customer, I’ve been incredibly amazed by the condition of the books, as well as the beneficial and responsive customer service whenever there was an issue with an order.

  20. Steve White
    Oct 3, 2022

    This is my second time placing an order with you

    Your rating was downgraded because the site initially refused to allow me to log in or become an existing customer. I’d previously purchased from you. It was a bit disappointing. I am a Santa Clause for a different family of marines each year. They wanted books for their daughters and an infant this year and last. They’re among the lowest-income families in the military, so in addition to clothes and toys, I love buying the books they need. This is my second time placing an order with you. Your prices let me purchase additional books for them. Thanks!

  21. Cory Karsten
    Jul 26, 2022

    Excellent experience with the website

    Excellent experience with the website. It’s not the end of the world, as plenty of options exist. Rating a four because I searched for books that were not included.

    It’s also rated four because it’s only for the shopping experiences, but I’m not sure if there is a chance to review the items afterward, and I’m not confident how good the things will be after receiving them.

    We are excited, however. I would recommend it at nine but with reservations until I can see the quality.

  22. Terry Jackson
    Jul 16, 2022

    I am a huge fan of the site

    I am a massive fan of the site. It would be fantastic for you to put items in the basket without being able to leave the area and then having to search for my location after returning.

    I purchase a lot at once, and adding or deleting items from my cart is typically required to get my total correct.

  23. Rick Aquino
    Jul 9, 2022

    I am so thrilled to have discovered this site!

    I am so thrilled to have discovered this site! I have two grandsons I don’t often see because they live across the country. Sending them products from KidsBooks offers me an excellent and cost-effective chance to send them high-quality and fun educational games, books, and other crafts. My grandson and I have formed bonds across distances through our shared fascination with puzzles. Thank you very much!

  24. Kathleen Weir
    May 30, 2022

    grateful for your help in making books affordable

    Every year, I pick a charity to support my Christmas project. This year, I selected a local charity that gives books to children who don’t have one.

    You will be a part of the donation when I deliver the books to you before Christmas. Your company helped me achieve my goal of purchasing 100 books.

    Without your company, I would not have been able to do this. We are grateful for your help in making books affordable.

Write a review on Kidsbooks.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Kidsbooks.com

Kidsbooks.com's mission is to provide a wide selection of children's books at unbeatable prices. It's easy to find great books on our site without spending too much. You don't have to worry about shipping costs. All orders USD 35 and CAD 45 qualify for free standard shipping. In 2021, Canada's Best Managed Companies awarded us prestigious Canada's Best Managed Companies award.

[email protected]
https://kidsbooks.com
Buffalo, New York, United States