JustFashionNow

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on JustFashionNow

  1. Rachael Holland
    August 5th, 2022

    Incorrect representation of item

    Incorrect representation of item as compared to the description on the page, poor quality, poor sizing, despite their report, waiting time for shipping is 30 days, which is extremely expensive …do not accept returns on sales items, even if they’re of incorrect sizes.

    They don’t tell you they’re located in the UK! The UK ….duh! Two times tried and ….never again!! Zullily is way better than Zullily! !

  2. Gail Whaley
    August 4th, 2022

    NOT HAPPY

    I attempted to purchase three t-shirts, but they kept adding items I didn’t order. However many attempts I made to remove the items that were added the items to my purchase. They somehow had my credit card details and pushed the purchase through..I cannot find an avenue to contact them to cancel the order. NOT HAPPY. There was no order number n I never completed the order.

  3. Robin Richardson
    August 3rd, 2022

    workmanship is poor, making the clothing non-wearable

    The reviews are so bad. The pictures are stunning. I’d like to buy many of these products and even pay more than the prices listed. However, the reviews indicate that as with everything manufactured in China the quality and workmanship is poor, making the clothing non-wearable and not a return option.

    Therefore, it is likely to cause many disappointments by not purchasing something at all. Sorry, I really am in love with the photos, however they’re pictures.

  4. Katelyn Scott
    August 2nd, 2022

    Thank you for your support.

    My window popped up with a shocking 50% discount, and I went for the offer. It’s true! It’s true, and I got my 50% discount off shoe buying—excellent support from the US. I appreciate your help.

  5. Tonia Stanton
    August 1st, 2022

    I absolutely love these items!

    I’ve ordered a variety of clothing items as well as some pairs of footwear from JFN. The quality is top-notch. Once I realized that I had to follow the measurement guide on every item, everything fitted perfectly. Customer service has always reached me whenever there was something I didn’t be aware of. I’ve called customer service, and they’ve always been in touch within 24hrs.

    I can’t think of enough good things about this fantastic clothing site. Although the delivery process can take a while, I’ve always received everything I’ve ordered. Thank JFN for your great service. JFN for being an excellent place to purchase unique, individual products. I love these items!

  6. Jose Laboy
    July 31st, 2022

    Bad Shopping Site

    As others have said – Bad Shopping Site. The item was sent in the wrong size (ordered MED, delivered LRG, which was not marked correctly) and then refused to accept a return because it was the “Final Sale.” The web pages that say “Customer Service” and “Returns” are only text-based and do not display the page to allow returns. “Chat” is the only method to request a return, and they’re no assistance as the “policy” is not to accept returns when they are advertised as sale.

  7. Tammy Wilkerson
    July 29th, 2022

    Be wary of this company

    Be wary of this company. Product sizes run small. Returns are not worthwhile as you will have to return the item your item back to China which costs nearly equal to the cost. Customer service isn’t very efficient as they attempt to convince you to keep the thing, even if the item isn’t suitable for you.

  8. Renee Lepley
    July 22nd, 2022

    identical issue

    We’ll check how my return is going before revising my review. I will correct my thinking when I receive an authorized return label for my return. It’s my 2nd purchase. The product is excellent, but don”t attempt to return it. This was the 2nd time I attempted to return the item, but I ended up keeping the previous article this time—an identical issue.

    The receipt is so worn that the order number cannot be read. Therefore, you are unable to obtain a return stamp. Be sure the size of your item is correct. Otherwise, it will be a challenging return. Is there a contact number for customer support? It’s not even listed!

  9. Sandra Vega
    June 22nd, 2022

    Bad Shopping Site

    As others have said – Bad Shopping Site. Send wrong size item (ordered Med, received LRG which was not marked correctly) and then refused to accept a return because it was a “Final Sale.” The web pages that say “Customer Service” and “Returns” are text-only and do not display the page to request returns. “Chat” is the only option to ask for a return, and they’re no assistance since the “policy” is not to accept returns if they are advertised as a sale.

  10. Roger Legg
    June 22nd, 2022

    A huge fraud!

    An unrelated “fashion” co. It displays ads randomly, and most of the time, they come from Asia! In addition, as is the standard for these sucker-pocket parasites, they write fake reviews and often pay users to register their benefits.

    Always check 99consumer.com before purchasing anything, and be aware of fake reviews! It is common for spelling to be incorrect, words are not used correctly, and sentences don’t follow the correct format. So, go to your local boutique for business!

  11. Faye Parks
    May 12th, 2022

    Stylized outfits

    The website has the advantage of being able to filter by body type (e.g., without waist, small, and full figure), color or occasion. You can also find fully stylized outfits, such as top, skirt, shoes and accessories.

    Even if the whole outfit is not yours, you may find a cute top and a pair of shorts that look similar to the ones in your wardrobe. This is what I love!

  12. Arlo Dixon
    May 10th, 2022

    Excellent

    Excellent! You will find a large selection of clothing, shoes and bags on this website. There is something for everyone. Everything I needed, but couldn’t find elsewhere, I found here. It is very affordable and there are often discounts so it is quite affordable.

    You get free shipping and high-quality products. The website is easy to use, and the layout makes it easy to find additional information.

Write a review on JustFashionNow

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About JustFashionNow

We collaborate with emerging brands and designers worldwide to present collections of high-quality, creative fashion at Justfashionnow.com.

[email protected]
https://justfashionnow.com
Rayleigh, Essex, United Kingdom