Instant Tax Solutions

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Instant Tax Solutions

  1. Butch Kinerney
    September 15th, 2022

    Instant Tax Solutions helped me to breathe

    It was a difficult spot with my taxes, And Instant Tax Solutions helped me to breathe. They helped me pay off my tax debt and get my taxes to start fresh. I can’t thank John Nelson, Shane Clift, and most importantly, Mark Murray, who kept the communications open and flowing. If you’re stuck, please get in touch with them immediately, and don’t hesitate to call them.

  2. Peter Ashey
    September 14th, 2022

    I would highly recommend Instant Tax Solutions to anyone

    There aren’t sufficient words to express my gratitude for the work Instant Tax Solutions did for my family and me. With a base price of just one dollar, they assisted me in preparing five years worth of my father’s taxes returns. After his death, I was unsure what to do to start the process. They designed and filed the various returns and assisted me in appealing the numerous fines and interest accrued, saving me more than $10,000. They helped me navigate the liens against my father’s home and eventually the home’s sale, finally paying off my father’s debt. Their professionalism, kindness, and patience assisted me in traversing a difficult and emotional time. I would highly recommend Instant Tax Solutions to anyone.

  3. Richard Bossi
    September 12th, 2022

    I strongly suggest Instant Tax Solutions

    Instant Tax Solutions contacted me on an issue, and the advice I received resolved my problem. They responded quickly and were very professional to work with. I strongly suggest Instant Tax Solutions to anyone needing advice or assistance in tax matters.

  4. Steve Powers
    September 10th, 2022

    I did something wrong

    I went from owning the I.R.S 12,000.00 to 19,000.00, which I wasn’t happy about. However, I’ve concluded that I did something wrong in dealing with this whole issue, and I will be forced to rectify the problem.

  5. Tracy Mossbrook
    September 10th, 2022

    My experience began well

    My experience began well. They let me split my payment to them by such, so I could make it work. Once the year ended, we had set up. A payment plan was agreed upon with the IRS, and I received an email from the IRS to inform me of a 12 thousand-dollar penalty for not paying. They are costing me a lot of stress and money.

  6. Matthew Hamman
    September 9th, 2022

    I would highly recommend the company to anybody

    I tried to negotiate with the IRS several times before using instant tax solutions without much success. ITS was capable of settling my debt at a rate of 2 percent of the amount I was owed. They were helpful and accommodating even when I had a poor response speed. I would highly recommend the company to anybody.

  7. Joseph Duggan
    September 7th, 2022

    top-quality help

    We cannot say enough about the fantastic services Mark Walstrom of Instant Tax Solutions provided. If you require assistance with tax debts owed to the IRS, you can count on top-quality help from Mark! Mark was always in contact with us and contacted the IRS often throughout the week, negotiating for us. Mark managed to negotiate to get the wage levy taken off my work and convince the IRS to stop threatening us with threatening letters.

  8. Bettina Baca
    September 6th, 2022

    it took me a whole year to sort out

    In the first place, you must not be able or able to pay the debt. Prepare yourself to be a transparent book financially. Ask numerous questions, follow what they tell you, provide everything they request, remain patient (it took me a whole year to sort out), and trust the process. It’s worked!!

  9. Robert Stepbach
    September 5th, 2022

    The staff of Instant Tax Solutions has been fantastic

    The staff of Instant Tax Solutions has been fantastic. They transformed a frightening circumstance into a beautiful experience. Jacob, along with Rick, was extremely accommodating and patient. They took my concerns seriously and assured me that everything was going to be okay and we would be able to see excellent outcomes. We did. I will be forever grateful for the job they performed for me. I would highly recommend them.

  10. Wallace Montgomery
    September 5th, 2022

    Steve from Instant Tax Solutions was excellent!

    Steve from Instant Tax Solutions was excellent! The whole process was as simple as 1-2-3, and I quickly responded to every question. They were more than happy to assist me if I didn’t understand anything. I was unsure whether they’d be able to assist me and if they would even be able to help me… But thank goodness I took the risk on them. They were able to help me more than I could ever imagine! Say goodbye to tax backs… It’s been great to be with you!

  11. Jennifer Miller
    September 2nd, 2022

    Jacob was and is fantastic

    Jacob was and is fantastic. Thank you for your attentive and complete care of our needs. We were able to contact you whenever we needed assistance or had any questions or worries. We highly recommend Instant Tax Solutions to anyone who requires assistance dealing with the IRS and State debts. Thank you for all your help. Have a fantastic day.

  12. Manuel Garcia
    September 1st, 2022

    I highly recommend them for use

    Instant Tax Solutions is an experienced company that has helped me with my worries and has answered my questions throughout the entire process of settling my tax issue. I am incredibly grateful to be able to count them as my ally. I highly recommend them for use.

  13. Kevin Edwards
    July 29th, 2022

    They're always efficient and prompt

    Instant Tax Solutions has filed my tax returns for the past couple of years.

    They’re always efficient and prompt. I highly suggest them to any person who needs tax-related services.

  14. Paul Beaulieu
    July 22nd, 2022

    I was not happy

    I went from having the I.R.S 12,000.00 to 19,000.00, which I was unhappy with. However, I’ve concluded that I did something wrong in dealing with this whole issue, and I’ll be forced to rectify the problem.

  15. Robert Morgan
    July 11th, 2022

    I was happy by the job

    I was happy with the job it did for me. They could take care of the issue I was facing and relieve my fear of dealing with the IRS.

    One thing I believe they could improve is contact with the client. I would like to have an intimate relationship throughout the process. In the beginning, at least in setting up, I was the person who had to write or phone to inquire about the development the company was making.

    The responses to my messages were a bit sluggish and did not provide the answers I was looking for or, at the very least, not provide me with the information I needed.

  16. Danny Season
    May 19th, 2022

    We are grateful for Instant Tax Solution

    Thank you, Instant Tax Solution. Jessica O’Clock was beautiful. She was responsive to my queries and provided me with all the needed information. I began with 26k dollars in tax debt and ended up with 10k.

    They were able to remove 16k from my debt. Today, I am entirely free of this debt. They are people I will recommend to my family and friends. We also thank Jennifer Leonhardt, Brenna Tanner, and all of you.

  17. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    We are grateful for Instant Tax Solution

    Instant Tax Solutions is a wonderful service. We weren’t familiar with the process and weren’t certain what to expect at first. We made the right decision. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. Rick helped us understand what we needed and Eric was great at helping me to understand the process and paperwork.

    Although it took some time to settle, they kept in touch with us and helped us get a great settlement that was affordable. It was a relief to know that everything is over and that we can start again. Anyone going through this would be wise to reach out to them. We are grateful for all your assistance!

Write a review on Instant Tax Solutions

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Instant Tax Solutions

Instant Tax Solutions has been rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau. It is based upon honesty, solid moral standards, and ethical values. We can help with tax debt relief for your IRS and State tax problems. We can help with Wage Garnishments and Bank Levies and Back Tax Returns, Wage Liens, Tax Liens, and Tax Liens. Bookkeeping Services are also available.

888-611-6898
[email protected]
https://instanttaxsolutions.com/
3829 North Schreiber Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, United States