Instant Tax Solutions

Instant Tax Solutions

21 Reviews
(4.2)
21 Reviews

Instant Tax Solutions

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Instant Tax Solutions legit?

Instant Tax Solutions has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Instant Tax Solutions customer care?

You can contact Instant Tax Solutions customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888-611-6898

Where is Instant Tax Solutions located?

Instant Tax Solutions is located at address 3829 North Schreiber Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, United States.

21 Reviews on Instant Tax Solutions

  1. Josh Frazier
    4 rating

    I'm so happy to have made progress

    Jun 6, 2023

    ITS assisted me throughout the offer-in-compromise process, which took almost two years (probably affected by sequestration and shutdowns of the government). I finally received an acceptance of my proposal, which resulted in my tax obligations of six figures in my financial history. I'm so happy to have made progress in my economic life. Thanks, ITS!

  2. Maralyn Owen
    1 rating

    Very unpleasant

    May 8, 2023

    My experience with Instant Tax Solutions was very unpleasant. I informed them through UPFRONT that I was facing financial difficulties and needed to make payments later. I made $750 payments and gave them all the financial data they requested. I filed my tax return for 2019 early to reduce any tax liabilities I had to pay for the year. It was a blessing that I had minimal tax obligations for 2019 and could be able to pay it off. I attempted to find clear information about my options, but I was repeatedly told that I had to pay for their outrageous charge. The Company constantly contacted me concerning the necessity of closing my case as I did not pay the total amount of my contract. I felt more anger with them, stress, and a sense of harassment when trying to resolve the issue, as I have experienced before dealing with the IRS. I wouldn't endorse this Company. They're quick to sign the contract. However, they won't answer your questions truthfully until they've got all the funds upfront. I had an installment agreement for their fees and never fell behind in the monthly installments. I asked them to refund my money, and they declined to request it because they claimed they had been working hard on my case for six months. My file had nothing to demonstrate that six months of effort.

  3. Glesni Williams
    5 rating

    Extremely professional

    Apr 15, 2023

    Instant Tax Solutions saved me lots of time and cash in resolving the tax burden. The employees are highly educated and extremely professional, and very accommodating.

  4. Nina Rochelle
    4 rating

    I couldn't lower it in the way

    Jan 24, 2023

    I couldn't lower it in the way I thought, but I'm not blaming anyone other than myself for putting myself into this position.

  5. Butch Kinerney
    5 rating

    Instant Tax Solutions helped me to breathe

    Sep 15, 2022

    It was a difficult spot with my taxes, And Instant Tax Solutions helped me to breathe. They helped me pay off my tax debt and get my taxes to start fresh. I can't thank John Nelson, Shane Clift, and most importantly, Mark Murray, who kept the communications open and flowing. If you're stuck, please get in touch with them immediately, and don't hesitate to call them.

  6. Peter Ashey
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Instant Tax Solutions to anyone

    Sep 14, 2022

    There aren't sufficient words to express my gratitude for the work Instant Tax Solutions did for my family and me. With a base price of just one dollar, they assisted me in preparing five years worth of my father's taxes returns. After his death, I was unsure what to do to start the process. They designed and filed the various returns and assisted me in appealing the numerous fines and interest accrued, saving me more than $10,000. They helped me navigate the liens against my father's home and eventually the home's sale, finally paying off my father's debt. Their professionalism, kindness, and patience assisted me in traversing a difficult and emotional time. I would highly recommend Instant Tax Solutions to anyone.

  7. Richard Bossi
    5 rating

    I strongly suggest Instant Tax Solutions

    Sep 12, 2022

    Instant Tax Solutions contacted me on an issue, and the advice I received resolved my problem. They responded quickly and were very professional to work with. I strongly suggest Instant Tax Solutions to anyone needing advice or assistance in tax matters.

  8. Steve Powers
    3 rating

    I did something wrong

    Sep 10, 2022

    I went from owning the I.R.S 12,000.00 to 19,000.00, which I wasn't happy about. However, I've concluded that I did something wrong in dealing with this whole issue, and I will be forced to rectify the problem.

  9. Tracy Mossbrook
    1 rating

    My experience began well

    Sep 10, 2022

    My experience began well. They let me split my payment to them by such, so I could make it work. Once the year ended, we had set up. A payment plan was agreed upon with the IRS, and I received an email from the IRS to inform me of a 12 thousand-dollar penalty for not paying. They are costing me a lot of stress and money.

  10. Matthew Hamman
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend the company to anybody

    Sep 9, 2022

    I tried to negotiate with the IRS several times before using instant tax solutions without much success. ITS was capable of settling my debt at a rate of 2 percent of the amount I was owed. They were helpful and accommodating even when I had a poor response speed. I would highly recommend the company to anybody.

  11. Joseph Duggan
    5 rating

    Top-quality help

    Sep 7, 2022

    We cannot say enough about the fantastic services Mark Walstrom of Instant Tax Solutions provided. If you require assistance with tax debts owed to the IRS, you can count on top-quality help from Mark! Mark was always in contact with us and contacted the IRS often throughout the week, negotiating for us. Mark managed to negotiate to get the wage levy taken off my work and convince the IRS to stop threatening us with threatening letters.

  12. Bettina Baca
    4 rating

    It took me a whole year to sort out

    Sep 6, 2022

    In the first place, you must not be able or able to pay the debt. Prepare yourself to be a transparent book financially. Ask numerous questions, follow what they tell you, provide everything they request, remain patient (it took me a whole year to sort out), and trust the process. It's worked!!

  13. Robert Stepbach
    5 rating

    The staff of Instant Tax Solutions has been fantastic

    Sep 5, 2022

    The staff of Instant Tax Solutions has been fantastic. They transformed a frightening circumstance into a beautiful experience. Jacob, along with Rick, was extremely accommodating and patient. They took my concerns seriously and assured me that everything was going to be okay and we would be able to see excellent outcomes. We did. I will be forever grateful for the job they performed for me. I would highly recommend them.

  14. Wallace Montgomery
    5 rating

    Steve from Instant Tax Solutions was excellent!

    Sep 5, 2022

    Steve from Instant Tax Solutions was excellent! The whole process was as simple as 1-2-3, and I quickly responded to every question. They were more than happy to assist me if I didn't understand anything. I was unsure whether they'd be able to assist me and if they would even be able to help me... But thank goodness I took the risk on them. They were able to help me more than I could ever imagine! Say goodbye to tax backs... It's been great to be with you!

  15. Jennifer Miller
    5 rating

    Jacob was and is fantastic

    Sep 2, 2022

    Jacob was and is fantastic. Thank you for your attentive and complete care of our needs. We were able to contact you whenever we needed assistance or had any questions or worries. We highly recommend Instant Tax Solutions to anyone who requires assistance dealing with the IRS and State debts. Thank you for all your help. Have a fantastic day.

  16. Manuel Garcia
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them for use

    Sep 1, 2022

    Instant Tax Solutions is an experienced company that has helped me with my worries and has answered my questions throughout the entire process of settling my tax issue. I am incredibly grateful to be able to count them as my ally. I highly recommend them for use.

  17. Kevin Edwards
    5 rating

    They're always efficient and prompt

    Jul 29, 2022

    Instant Tax Solutions has filed my tax returns for the past couple of years.

    They're always efficient and prompt. I highly suggest them to any person who needs tax-related services.

  18. Paul Beaulieu
    3 rating

    I was not happy

    Jul 22, 2022

    I went from having the I.R.S 12,000.00 to 19,000.00, which I was unhappy with. However, I've concluded that I did something wrong in dealing with this whole issue, and I'll be forced to rectify the problem.

  19. Robert Morgan
    4 rating

    I was happy by the job

    Jul 11, 2022

    I was happy with the job it did for me. They could take care of the issue I was facing and relieve my fear of dealing with the IRS.

    One thing I believe they could improve is contact with the client. I would like to have an intimate relationship throughout the process. In the beginning, at least in setting up, I was the person who had to write or phone to inquire about the development the company was making.

    The responses to my messages were a bit sluggish and did not provide the answers I was looking for or, at the very least, not provide me with the information I needed.

  20. Danny Season
    5 rating

    We are grateful for Instant Tax Solution

    May 19, 2022

    Thank you, Instant Tax Solution. Jessica O'Clock was beautiful. She was responsive to my queries and provided me with all the needed information. I began with 26k dollars in tax debt and ended up with 10k.

    They were able to remove 16k from my debt. Today, I am entirely free of this debt. They are people I will recommend to my family and friends. We also thank Jennifer Leonhardt, Brenna Tanner, and all of you.

  21. Anonymous
    5 rating

    We are grateful for Instant Tax Solution

    Apr 13, 2022

    Instant Tax Solutions is a wonderful service. We weren't familiar with the process and weren't certain what to expect at first. We made the right decision. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. Rick helped us understand what we needed and Eric was great at helping me to understand the process and paperwork.

    Although it took some time to settle, they kept in touch with us and helped us get a great settlement that was affordable. It was a relief to know that everything is over and that we can start again. Anyone going through this would be wise to reach out to them. We are grateful for all your assistance!

Write a review on Instant Tax Solutions

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Instant Tax Solutions?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Instant Tax Solutions

Instant Tax Solutions has been rated A+ by the Better Business Bureau. It is based upon honesty, solid moral standards, and ethical values. We can help with tax debt relief for your IRS and State tax problems. We can help with Wage Garnishments and Bank Levies and Back Tax Returns, Wage Liens, Tax Liens, and Tax Liens. Bookkeeping Services are also available.

Read More
888-611-6898
https://instanttaxsolutions.com/
3829 North Schreiber Way, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815, United States
58 views