Horizon Building & Glazing

Horizon Building & Glazing

8 Reviews
(5.0)
8 Reviews

Horizon Building & Glazing

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Horizon Building & Glazing legit?

Horizon Building & Glazing has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Horizon Building & Glazing customer care?

You can contact Horizon Building & Glazing customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 148 258 1467

Where is Horizon Building & Glazing located?

Horizon Building & Glazing is located at address Hull, MA, United States.

8 Reviews on Horizon Building & Glazing

  1. York Shire
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jan 26, 2024

    I was very satisfied of Jim and his team that transformed our conservatory into an area that is more functional with the addition of bifold doors, as well as an insulated and fully warm roof. I was amazed by the care Ryan was when he laid the placement of the roofing tiles and also the attention and focus Jim as well as Ryan invested in laying the ceiling inside and then finalizing the project with the addition of a an appropriate skirting board for the dining area. Professional and neat work - and a very pleased customer! Thanks for the kind words.

  2. Tiffany Zahi
    5 rating

    Always friendly and transparent

    Jun 1, 2023

    We have upgraded and partly converted our garage by fitting new windows and building the doorway with three-meter sliding doors to construct a newly built studio. Jim and Ryan have been professional in their work. They were always friendly and transparent about the details of the work. The neighbors also commented afterward on their cleanliness, neatness, and adequacy.

  3. Stefan Taubert
    5 rating

    I absolutely love it

    Jan 21, 2023

    Jim Ryan and Jim Ryan recently revamped my front porch. a Glass roof that replaced the polycarbonate one. All windows were replaced; new guttering was; walls were insulated and plastered, and fresh flooring was installed. We are delighted with the results! It was built after my conservatory ago. I love it.

  4. Vincent Ialenti
    5 rating

    We are delighted with the work

    Sep 23, 2022

    I just finished a conservatory on our rear house. We are delighted with the work. I am entirely in agreement with the feedback left by past customers—charming people to work with at our home. I would highly endorse Jimmy and Ryan and work with their services again for future projects.

  5. Tom Newkirk
    5 rating

    Horizon is a great team of professionals

    Jul 21, 2022

    We've been friends with Horizon for many years. We are confident in suggesting Horizon to those who appreciate the importance of building relationships they can depend on. Horizon strives to comprehend the requirements of the client through listening.

    Horizon is an excellent team of professionals to carry out what was agreed upon. The after-care services are equally remarkable. Companies like Horizon are rare in the current business environment.

  6. Scott Gray
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Jul 11, 2022

    Horizon was patient. However, they did this to ensure that all aspects of the project, from the initial survey until the completion of the task, were completed to our satisfaction. I must say that all the staff was polite, professional and incredibly hard-working. It was refreshing working with people who were aware of how they worked. Highly recommend.

  7. Cynthia Puente
    5 rating

    Satisfied customer!

    Jul 4, 2022

    I was impressed by the care Ryan was with installing the roof tiles, the maintenance and consideration Jim and Ryan put into plastering the ceiling in the interior, and then finishing the project by sourcing and establishing an appropriate skirting board for our dining area. Professional and neat job, and one satisfied customer! We were delighted with Jim and his crew, who turned our conservatory into something more usable by adding bi-fold doors and an insulated warm roof that is fully protected.

  8. David Craven
    5 rating

    Proficient, and professional

    Jun 9, 2022

    The garage was renovated and partly converted into a garage by installing new windows and constructing the doorway for three-meter sliding doors that can be used as an entirely new studio.

    Jim Ryan and Jim Ryan were professional in their approach and always open and honest regarding details of the work.

    The neighbors commented afterward on how tidy, neat, proficient, and professional they were.

Write a review on Horizon Building & Glazing

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Horizon Building & Glazing?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Horizon Building & Glazing

We offer what we believe to as the energy-efficient conservatories, windows, and doors available in the U.K.

148 258 1467
https://www.hbag.co.uk
Hull, MA, United States
83 views