Hitt Marking Devices

Hitt Marking Devices

20 Reviews
(4.1)
20 Reviews

Hitt Marking Devices

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
4
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Hitt Marking Devices legit?

Hitt Marking Devices has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Hitt Marking Devices customer care?

You can contact Hitt Marking Devices customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 714 979 1405

Where is Hitt Marking Devices located?

Hitt Marking Devices is located at address 3231 West MacArthur Boulevard, Santa Ana, CA 92704, United States.

20 Reviews on Hitt Marking Devices

  1. Laura Bennett
    1 rating

    The first order was not delivered

    Jun 3, 2023

    I made two separate orders and was billed each time for the shipping. The two orders were delivered in the same box. The first order was not delivered. The $16.95 that was charged for the second purchase was refunded.

  2. Lee Sytsma
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 4, 2023

    Excellent customer service. Quick response to questions. I was unaware that the catalyst was in the package in my purchase, but it was not appropriate for my order. I discovered the issue on my acknowledgment and requested that the trigger be altered. Rapid response, and it's repaired now.

  3. Gerry sacks
    5 rating

    I first placed an order with this company

    Mar 17, 2023

    When I first placed an order with this company, we experienced several bumps. We ordered an item, and we received the wrong item, and the other was re-ordered for several months, so it was quite a hassle. Then, Shanna helped me solve the problem. She was extremely accommodating and responded to my questions when I had them. If it weren't for her, I'd probably be pretty angry, But she made everything much better with her positive attitude and kind nature.

  4. Deborah Cline
    4 rating

    It due to the ease of use on the website.

    Mar 16, 2023

    It was the most accessible site that I came across to input my details and view the finished product. The stamp arrived exactly as it was expected to. Shipping costs were relatively high. However, I decided to go with it due to the ease of use on the website.

  5. Judy Wise
    5 rating

    Purchase from them shortly

    Mar 14, 2023

    The product arrived faster than I had anticipated and was packed well enough that it was safe and dry even after being dropped out by the delivery company in torrential rain. I'm happy with the high quality and quickness of delivery and will purchase from them shortly!

  6. John Zawisny
    5 rating

    I don't have extreme fingerprints

    Mar 13, 2023

    My fingerprint was hit or miss because I don't have extreme fingerprints. I needed help finding a product to improve my fingerprint to be an Enrollment Agent Universal for Idemia. I bought an Enhancer Pad for one finger that was authorized for me by TSA, which has dramatically increased the processing time of my TSA Precheck/Hazmat/TWIC registrations. THANK YOU!

  7. Richard Kivler
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Mar 12, 2023

    Excellent service. The embosser stamp, though, isn't the easiest to use because the case that holds it has too large of a circumference/diameter, so it won't entirely stamp the whole embossed stamp thoroughly unless you utilize multiple stampings, and then the raised areas of the embossed part get too much ink, and they don't look good then. Perhaps it would be better if the pad were slightly smaller than the stamp it can use to stamp the entire embossed logo; that could help! Thank you!!

  8. Mary Banach
    3 rating

    Excellent service at a reasonable price.

    Mar 11, 2023

    Excellent service at a reasonable price. We had a particular manner we wanted the embossing plates to look. It was not as it should have been when it was delivered. The item was remade for free. However, the replacement was not 100% correct. It could have been due to an architectural limitation that did not allow them to construct it precisely as we would like.

  9. Judy Abraham
    5 rating

    I received in my first order

    Mar 9, 2023

    I've used this business to purchase custom stencils twice due to the excellent service I received in my first order. Shanna is a fantastic person who handles business quickly and with great accuracy and precision. I will use this company and Shanna for all my custom stencil requirements soon. 5-star service!!!

  10. Ronald Windhorst
    4 rating

    I'm happy with it

    Mar 8, 2023

    This stamp quality and the design I purchased are top-quality! I'm happy with it. The only thing I would suggest for the ordering process would be more transparency on the estimated turnaround time and the relatively high shipping cost. I'm aware that UPS is expensive, and I often use it to ship my goods I d.on't think that it would cost more than $20 to send a small stamp.

  11. Alan Downs
    3 rating

    I purchased a two-line Contact price gun

    Mar 7, 2023

    I purchased a two-line Contact price gun. I chose the one in the pictures with letters on the first line. However, it didn't have notes, only numbers when it arrived. Therefore, your descriptions of the various Contact labels must be exactly what you provide. Otherwise, it's a hassle having to return it and be charged a restocking charge. However, the person I emailed was friendly and understanding. Thank you for the help.

  12. Lorrain Nevulis
    5 rating

    There is no better spot to buy marking and stamping devices.

    Mar 5, 2023

    Stamps might look similar; however, the symbols from Hitt are far superior. Always leave a clear impression. But, the primary reason I buy my marking equipment and stamps from Hitt is Ray's quality of services. It's second to none. Thank you, Ray thanks for your helpful guidance and assistance. There is no better spot to buy marking and stamping devices.

  13. Elias Krämer
    5 rating

    These are positive thoughts for the day

    Mar 4, 2023

    These are positive thoughts for the day. I'm always happy with how Hitt Marking manages my orders. They respond promptly, and courteously and are friendly and helpful. Even when I order online, I receive emails from a live person, my invoice, etc. No complaints. It was a great team of people to collaborate with

  14. Lois Spellmon
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service and prompt supply

    Mar 3, 2023

    Excellent customer service and prompt supply. My only issue was that I had only one option for shipping method, and that was UPS. Since I'm located in Australia, although only a tiny client, the shipping cost was higher than the item, and the lack of a lower-cost shipping option or self-pickup shipping is not ideal. I will look for an Australian supplier for my future orders since the freight costs were signifying

  15. John Dragan
    5 rating

    We'll call Hitt again for any future needs that might occur.

    Mar 2, 2023

    Our church's small group has placed an order for the handicap stencil in the past and had a specific budget set to buy the stencil. Shanna, the order specialist, worked with us to purchase the item we wanted. She was accommodating and efficient. Thank you, Shanna! We'll call Hitt again for any future needs that might occur.

  16. James Deegan
    4 rating

    It's not apparent until you experience it through a customer's eyes

    Mar 1, 2023

    I would have loved an expert opinion from Hitt regarding the size of my online-made and purchased a stamp. It's not apparent until you experience it through a customer's eyes. The symbol is incredible; however, in the real world, an even larger print size and more spacing between lines made a more user-friendly logo. It was also MY design, and I chose the size, but a larger size could have been better.

  17. Jean Kent
    5 rating

    The customer service I've received

    Jan 20, 2023

    I can't even describe how I found Hitt Marketing, but I am happy I found them! The customer service I've received and the quality of the product have been excellent! I purchased a "void" punch stamp to punch out old PVC cards. It's durable and has stood up well, so I've ordered another one for my second office!

  18. Radha Vinnakota
    1 rating

    I called and was told the waiting time for Shipping was six weeks

    Sep 23, 2022

    The Website stated in stock, and I placed an order, but it was not shipped in 5 business days. I called and was told the waiting time for Shipping was six weeks. I needed to place an order in another location to avoid a week of loss due to the Website being wrong

  19. Karla Martinez
    3 rating

    The product itself was delivered promptly

    Jul 11, 2022

    The product itself was delivered promptly. The problem I faced was when I attempted to use the embosser. Being petite, I cannot use the embosser with enough pressure to press the paper. I cannot utilize it in my husband's absence, and he has the same issue. It shouldn't take too much effort that it's inaccessible. Customized product, which means you'll be wasting 30+ dollars.

  20. Craig Petersen
    5 rating

    Great advice and assistance

    May 30, 2022

    Ray's service is why I shop for stamps and marking equipment from Hitt. Although logos can look similar, Hitt stamps are pretty different. You will always leave a lasting impression.

    It's second-to-none. Ray, thank you for your great advice and assistance. There is no better place to buy stamps and marking tools.

Write a review on Hitt Marking Devices

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Hitt Marking Devices?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Hitt Marking Devices

SELF INKING STAMPS, PRE-INKED STAMPS, CUSTOM RUBBER STAMPS, SHINY STAMPS, TRODAT STAMPS, STONE STAMP PADS, STAMP PADS, 2000 PLUS, MAX STAMP, SELF INKING DATE STAMPS, DATER STAMPS, CUSTOM STENCILS, MYLAR STENCILS, OIL BOARD STENCILS, STENCIL MACHINES, ELECTRIC TIME & DATE STAMPS, EMBOSSERS, STEEL STAMPS, INDUSTRIAL & MSDS INKS...

714 979 1405
https://www.hittmarking.com
3231 West MacArthur Boulevard, Santa Ana, CA 92704, United States
71 views