Hiitspace

Hiitspace

20 Reviews
(4.5)
20 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is Hiitspace legit?

Hiitspace has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Hiitspace customer care?

You can contact Hiitspace customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9293388999

Where is Hiitspace located?

Hiitspace is located at address 1960 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11223, United States.

20 Reviews on Hiitspace

  1. Lola Shonaike
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 28, 2024

    The elegance is the perfect mix of challenging and profitable however also now not so tough you get injured. The instructors offer adjustments as well. I additionally came from the bodybuilding world and wanted to discover a elegance that I could get a good exercise session in however not anything so severe.

    It's an ideal hiit elegance, I normally can do 30 mins of cardio after different lessons but not at HIIT space, I get a pretty effective workout in 1 hour. Also I love that the classes are flawlessly sized and a totally family community factor sense! I wish they had 6am lessons however apart from that, I love the lessons.

  2. Lola Shonaike
    5 rating

    Good High Intensity Class

    Dec 31, 2023

    The course is a perfect combination of rewarding and challenging yet not too hard that to cause injury. They offer adjustments and modifications. Also, I came from the training world of bodybuilding and wanted to locate a workout would give me a great exercise in without doing something that was too radical. This is a great high intensity class. I have 30 minutes of aerobics after classes, but in a an HIIT class, where I can have a decent workout within one hour.Also I love the fact that classes are ideally sized and have a great family sense!

  3. Lola Shonaike
    2 rating

    Disappointing Workout Experience With Hiitspace

    Dec 3, 2023

    I recently participated in a class at Hiitspace, and unfortunately, it fell short of my expectations. Their promise of a "perfect mix of challenging and rewarding" turned out to be a confusing jumble of exercises lacking any clear structure or progression. It felt as if the instructors were improvising on the fly, leaving me unsure of the purpose and proper execution of many movements.

    While they assured us the class was designed to be safe and accessible, I found it difficult to keep up with the erratic pace and poorly explained movements. The provided modifications were minimal and unhelpful, leaving me feeling lost and vulnerable to potential injury.

    As someone with a background in bodybuilding, I was looking for a workout that would push my limits without being excessive. However, the session devolved into a chaotic mess, focusing more on haphazard movements than on delivering practical training. This "perfect HIIT class" left me questioning what criteria they were using to define perfection.

    The advertised "perfectly sized" classes felt more like a means to cram as many people as possible into a small space, sacrificing comfort and personal attention. The promised "family community feel" was non-existent. Instead, everyone seemed preoccupied with simply surviving the disorganized workout, leaving no room for fostering camaraderie.

    My experience at Hiitspace was a disappointment. The disorganized structure, inadequate instruction, and lack of focus on proper technique left me feeling frustrated and dissatisfied. While I appreciate the intention behind the class, the execution fell far short of its promised benefits.

  4. James Pickens
    1 rating

    They aren't putting their clients

    Jun 6, 2023

    They aren't putting their clients' needs before giving them suitable treatment. I would highly recommend finding a different gym.

  5. Duke Rohlffs
    5 rating

    They are incredible

    Apr 3, 2023

    Finally, a high-intensity studio located in Brooklyn which is enjoyable and demanding! They are incredible; I am amazed by their enthusiasm and am confident that they will aid me in reaching my goals. I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! HIITSpace is now a regular part of my routine, and every day is a new adventure, and I'll never be bored or don't know what's to come.

  6. Joan Luebbe
    5 rating

    It feels like your body has no limits

    Apr 1, 2023

    Did the Total Body HIIT session. To say it was "amazingly intense" is to put it lightly. The twins change you, but they also know how to are fun by doing it. It feels like your body has no limits... however, you'll be painful for the next couple of days as you work every muscle. If you're searching for a total body workout, you'll need to search for it. Enjoy!!

  7. Dana Carlson
    5 rating

    My body has transformed for good

    Mar 31, 2023

    Twinsanity to victory! I always feel great after a workout. My body has transformed for good. If I could rate five stars, I would! I would recommend anyone who wants to change their life to take any available courses.

  8. Alice Ginise
    5 rating

    The music is upbeat

    Mar 30, 2023

    I've been working out with Marc and Ace regularly for more than two years, and even after all these years, I still feel every exercise. If you're looking for a full-body workout that targets muscles you didn't even know existed, it's the best place to be. Not only can you feel and see the results and see the results, but you will also have an enjoyable time exercising. The twins give you the most intense workout you've ever had, and the enthusiasm is high, the music is upbeat, the d you'll be returning to the studio for more because it feels good. Where else do you think that? Go to HiitSpace and try TWINSANITY!! It'll change your life.

  9. Heather Hamilton
    5 rating

    They genuinely make you feel part of the group

    Mar 28, 2023

    I am in love with Marc as well as Ace as well and follow them wherever they travel. They are among the toughest trainers to train with! They'll whip your back into shape within a matter of minutes. When you attend your first class, you'll be hooked. They genuinely make you feel part of the group. There is never a feeling that anyone is left out because everyone supports one another.

  10. Jeanne Snell
    5 rating

    It was the most intense training session

    Mar 25, 2023

    When I was in Brooklyn, I had the privilege of working out with my friend AshI'll say that Ash didn't show any family love it was the most intense training session I've ever done. !!!! Ash truly pushes and inspires the athlete to push hard. I came out of every session sorely exhausted, sweaty, and sweaty. Every time I visit New York- This is the only place I'll ever go for a challenging and intense workout! Marcus Ash and Marcus Ash are among the top trainers you could ever meet. Thank you so much for your help.

  11. Mary Larkin
    5 rating

    They provide excellent music

    Mar 22, 2023

    If you are looking for a workout class, hit space is the place to go. Marc and Ash's classes are challenging; however, when you're done, you'll feel fantastic. They provide excellent music that will keep you focused. They will test your body to the limits, but you'll get results. I've been attending three or four times per week, and I enjoy it since I'm improving in push-ups, weight lifting, and getting more muscular and endurance. I've attended three or four times weekly and have enjoyed tight, mighty, tight, tight muscles, and tight musclesscles since. I'm improving in push-ups, weight arsecularseculararr, secular, popular, and F range. When I first began the classes, I was experiencing tightuscles, but after attending these classes. I s, weight more mu,scular and having less back and neck pain.I've

  12. Deborah Petty
    5 rating

    The highest professionalism

    Mar 19, 2023

    If you're looking for a quality workout in which you can feel improvements in a matter of days, take a look at this gym. It is, undoubtedly, one of the most effective in their city. The twins excel in doing what they do, demonstrating the highest professionalism and care toward their clients—ob, guys. If gyms could earn Michelin Stars, this one would be among three.

  13. Michael Sherman
    5 rating

    The staff is professional and kind

    Feb 24, 2023

    A great workout experience. I highly recommend anyone to take a look. The staff is professional and kind. They are committed to making sure the client feels at ease while they make sure you are getting the best workout. They can make your classes more fun. There was no place or time to judge because everyone was focused on what they were doing. I had a blast the other night. Thank you for your time!!

  14. Vladimiras Krusinovas
    5 rating

    This fitness center is fantastic

    Jan 22, 2023

    This fitness center is fantastic. Its HIIT classes are among the most effective I've been to in my life in between Boston as well as NYC. The instructors are constantly changing the class, pushing you to be better and pushing the course to make it go just a bit faster.

  15. Christine Grey
    1 rating

    This studio was filled with people coming in

    Sep 24, 2022

    This studio was filled with people coming in and out during the duration of the pandemic. They covered their windows and continued to offer the group fitness classes in a mask with no regard for human life—shame on them.

  16. Hope Looney
    5 rating

    The exercises are challenging but fun and excellent music!

    Jul 29, 2022

    I'm a long-distance runner and don't enjoy exercising or any other kind of exercise. But, I did try HIITSpace, and it completely changed my perspective.

    I am incorporating this gym into my daily training routine! The exercises are challenging but fun and excellent music! The trainers push you to the limit but do so with smiles.

  17. Raymond Griffin
    5 rating

    The level of enthusiasm they exude can be outstanding

    Jul 11, 2022

    Marcus, as well as Ash, are SO in tune with each other, from the vibes to workouts to the music that is played. When you're in an exercise class or looking for one-on-one training, you'll notice the level of enthusiasm they exude can be outstanding.

    The Twins focus on designing unique workouts to help their clients develop in areas they're not comfortable with.

    I see results I didn't think were possible. I'm more content to be one of the TWINSANITY family.

  18. Norma Baker
    5 rating

    I enjoy the friendly familial environment

    Jul 2, 2022

    I've been on Hiitspace for quite a while. I enjoy the friendly familial environment. They treat every client like an individual and are always there to help with advice and answer any questions. Professional and attentive coaches can effectively design a plan and offer tips on nutrition and daily schedules. The simulators are of good quality and highly comfortable. There are a variety of options for training in fitness and stretching. Thanks to Hiitspace for giving you the chance to unwind and train in a relaxed environment!

  19. Michael Betz
    5 rating

    I have been with Hiitspace for a while

    May 18, 2022

    Whitespace has been a place I have known for a while. The warm, family-like atmosphere is what I love.

    Each client is treated as a friend by them, and they are always available to answer questions and offer advice.

    They are very skilled and attentive coaches who can help you plan your day and offer nutrition advice. Simulators are high quality and highly comfortable.

    You can also train in stretching and fitness. Whitespace is a great place to relax and train in a positive atmosphere.

  20. Nicholas Frange
    5 rating

    I have been with Hiitspace for a while

    May 7, 2022

    Whitespace has been a place I have known for a while. The warm, family-like atmosphere is what I love. Each client is treated as a friend by them, and they are always available to answer questions and offer advice.

    They are very skilled and attentive coaches who can help you plan your day and offer nutrition advice. Simulators are high quality and highly comfortable. You can also train in stretching and fitness. Whitespace is a great place to relax and train in a positive atmosphere.

Write a review on Hiitspace

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Hiitspace?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Hiitspace

The most intense workouts with Marc Derosena and Ace Derosena, Brooklyn-based legends. HiitSpace offers a unique experience that combines high-intensity workouts with positive vibes, good music, and positive vibes.

9293388999
https://hiitspace.co/
1960 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11223, United States
96 views