Hairfinity

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Hairfinity

  1. Alexander Adam
    Jan 21, 2023

    I had a fantastic shopping experience

    It can be hard to shop online but not this site! It was simple to find the items I was looking for, and the descriptions of products were clear and informative. The chat representative was helpful and answered all of my questions. I’m eager to test the items I bought. Overall, I had a fantastic shopping experience.

  2. Eleonora Bratova
    Nov 18, 2022

    I've made three purchases within the last 30 days

    I’ve made three purchases within the last 30 days. One of the items had a cracked top. I followed the protocol and attached the original label for shipping so they had all the necessary information. The good thing is that I could track the package on the parcel, but as it was returned, it wasn’t. They haven’t issued any refund, and it was only when I called to check on the status that they’d ship another instead of offering the rebate. I had to call to find out what was happening in return while they sat on my cash. I’m trying to determine why this wasn’t done when I returned the item.

  3. Alan Taylor
    Nov 11, 2022

    Out-of-stock orders will be displayed

    Out-of-stock orders will be displayed on the screen as “out of stock” before being able to put them in your shopping cart. I was constantly getting an error message every time I tried to make my purchase, not knowing what item was unavailable since I had multiple items in my shopping cart.

  4. Thomas Mills
    Nov 9, 2022

    Do not make it difficult to buy the product

    The website pages take a long time to load. The pages reload, and it’s challenging to make an order. I could not make an order using my mobile because the site was frozen and not allowing me to go to checkout. I was close to missing the sale! I finally managed to get it onto my laptop. So far, all the Hairfinity products I’ve used have been successful.! Do not make it difficult to buy the product or recommend it to someone else (free advertising- what company wouldn’t want this?) Make this site better. Thank you.

  5. Daryl Helen
    Sep 27, 2022

    IT WORKS. BUT DON'T RELY ON IT ALONE

    IT WORKS. BUT DON’T RELY ON IT ALONE. YOU MUST WEAR PROTECTIVE HAIRSTYLES. CONDITION AND OIL TREAT YOUR WEEKLY. AND IF YOU ARE RELAXED. THINK ABOUT STRETCHING. I NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN ABOUT 2 MONTHS OF USING THE PRODUCT. MY HAIR SEEMS AS IF IT IS COMING IN THICKER.

  6. Alex Takessian
    Jul 14, 2022

    I am a fan of this line

    I am a fan of this line Shampoo and conditioner are great for softening my hair. I’ve had mixed experiences with the vitamins, however. During my first time trying the supplements, I noticed positive results.

    The second time I tried them, a few years later, I didn’t notice any significant difference. The only bad experience I’ve had was with an applicator for a hair serum that was defective that I didn’t bother to inform the company.

  7. Ashley Hanna
    May 18, 2022

    scam company

    After using Hairfinity for several months, I took advantage of their auto-ship feature, which allowed me to receive a discount on my next month’s supply. This didn’t work. I had to email support every month, and they never replied.

    The company informed me that they had run out of stock, and I would have to cancel my auto-ship order. To my surprise, they took the money from my account the following month. I emailed them asking for a refund and to withdraw immediately.

    They called me back and confirmed that they would cancel. They have taken yet another amount from my bank account. This scam company is a SCAM. I will contact my bank to block them from making more money. I was very disappointed.

  8. jason denton
    May 4, 2022

    It was simple to shop

    Sometimes it’s challenging to find out what’s inside products when shopping online. It was straightforward to shop from your website. The descriptions of the products were what I liked best.

    Even the chat agent online was amiable and answered all my questions. I appreciated that. I look forward to trying these products.

Write a review on Hairfinity

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Hairfinity

Non-toxic haircare products that deliver real results for all hair types.

8883874151
[email protected]
https://www.hairfinity.com/
Slidell, LA, United States