Hairfinity

Hairfinity

15 Reviews
(2.7)
15 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
5
2 Star
3
3 Star
3
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Hairfinity legit?

Hairfinity has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Hairfinity customer care?

You can contact Hairfinity customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8883874151

Where is Hairfinity located?

Hairfinity is located at address Slidell, LA, United States.

15 Reviews on Hairfinity

  1. Teria
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Mar 21, 2024

    I can say that I use to take those, but I changed and simply commenced taking hair skin and nail gummies by Nature's Bounty! It works wonders!! After looking a hair evaluation of this product it made me need to not take them anymore! A young lady had natural hair and her hair became very thick, she took the drugs for 6 months then stopped for some time then went back to taking them.

    After she started taking them once more her roots have been very thick however her ends in which her hair turned into developing out turned into very very thin and fragile! Which just made me not want to take them anymore, being natural I love my hair and I don't need to take a supplement that I do not know what may additionally take place to my hair, and my hair is already thick there is no manner I might want to take a tablet to make my hair skinny out.

  2. Elizabeth
    2 rating

    WORTH SPENDING THE MONEY ON IT

    Mar 21, 2024

    After hearing lots of wonderful reviews and a handful of awful ones, I decided to Hairfinity out. I tried it for 4 months and IT'S NOT WORTH IT. Yes, it does appear like your hair grows quicker BUT NOT BY MUCH TO MAKE IT WORTH SPENDING THE MONEY ON IT. It's like $30 a bottle. And each bottle lasts one month. After the 2nd month of the use of this crap, my hair started out to thin and now it is unmanageable.

    So even in case your hair starts off evolved to grow a chunk faster, don't be fooled! Because ultimately, you are sacrificing the health of your hair for the duration. I assume the fine issue to do is just devour healthy, drink masses of water, take nutrients, and do not use warmth or merchandise with alcohol on your hair!

  3. Ashlea
    1 rating

    Skin Began Break Out Horribly

    Feb 20, 2024

    Let me first start out via announcing that what works for one individual doesn't constantly work for others. With that being stated when I attempted out Hairfinity I did it for 4 months that way to present my hair and frame a chance to react to the vitamin. I did see greater hair increase then I might see if I wasn't taking the vitamins however it got here at a charge.

    My skin commenced to interrupt out horribly! I normally drink a gallon of water an afternoon so I knew it could not be my lack of water in take. Also my pimples have been extraordinarily painful and horrible to examine! Not to say after approximately months of taking Hairfinity I stopped seeing effects. My hair was growing on the price it turned into develop I g with out me taking the vitamins. Plus not I took the vitamins on the identical time everyday with a ton a water.

  4. Jennifer I.
    1 rating

    Not Like Product at AlL

    Feb 20, 2024

    I was excited to do this product because I had heard so many brilliant things about it. Unfortunately what works for some humans would not paintings for others. I attempted this product for three months, at the beginning I did word a advantageous exchange in my hair particularly the primary month.

    Mid manner through the second month I observed I had clearly dry mouth I realize consuming water several time a day is right but I changed into almost ingesting an entire 2 litre bottle unexpectedly several instances a day.

    My thick hair become now thinning and hair seemed to grow everywhere on my body, my arms and even on my toes. I wax my legs and underarms frequently but on hairfinity I had to get a wax achieved after taking the product for 2 months. I did now not like this product at all. It didn't work for me.

  5. Diane
    1 rating

    Never Order from Hairfinity

    Jan 3, 2024

    BUYER BEWARE. Certain ingredients in these supplements are leading me to become sleepy and slumber all night long. I have stopped using them in the past couple of days, and the energy levels have increased. I researched amino acids and found that one is known to help improve sleep in sleep-deprived people. If I tried to contact the business to inquire about their sleep patterns, they reacted defensively and said I was not part of their return policy.

    They rearranged their policy for return from 30 days from the date of receipt of the product to 30 days from the date of the purchase, which meant I was not eligible for a reimbursement. I'll never do business with them ever again.

  6. Jenna Cory
    2 rating

    It's not in inventory

    May 3, 2023

    I've been looking for a while to find the leave-in conditioner, and it's not in inventory. It is necessary to display the items not in stock and that item .... (dots). There should be an option to click on to receive an email when the product is back in stock. It will be easy to keep repeat clients.

  7. Johnny Haynes
    2 rating

    Customer service isn't available

    May 1, 2023

    I purchased something yesterday because I was told I'd receive a 10 percent off coupon automatically applied to my shopping cart. I didn't. I was notified of this coupon via email. As customer service isn't available, I couldn't have this issue solved in advance.

  8. Alexander Adam
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic shopping experience

    Jan 21, 2023

    It can be hard to shop online but not this site! It was simple to find the items I was looking for, and the descriptions of products were clear and informative. The chat representative was helpful and answered all of my questions. I'm eager to test the items I bought. Overall, I had a fantastic shopping experience.

  9. Eleonora Bratova
    3 rating

    I've made three purchases within the last 30 days

    Nov 18, 2022

    I've made three purchases within the last 30 days. One of the items had a cracked top. I followed the protocol and attached the original label for shipping so they had all the necessary information. The good thing is that I could track the package on the parcel, but as it was returned, it wasn't. They haven't issued any refund, and it was only when I called to check on the status that they'd ship another instead of offering the rebate. I had to call to find out what was happening in return while they sat on my cash. I'm trying to determine why this wasn't done when I returned the item.

  10. Alan Taylor
    3 rating

    Out-of-stock orders will be displayed

    Nov 11, 2022

    Out-of-stock orders will be displayed on the screen as "out of stock" before being able to put them in your shopping cart. I was constantly getting an error message every time I tried to make my purchase, not knowing what item was unavailable since I had multiple items in my shopping cart.

  11. Thomas Mills
    3 rating

    Do not make it difficult to buy the product

    Nov 9, 2022

    The website pages take a long time to load. The pages reload, and it's challenging to make an order. I could not make an order using my mobile because the site was frozen and not allowing me to go to checkout. I was close to missing the sale! I finally managed to get it onto my laptop. So far, all the Hairfinity products I've used have been successful.! Do not make it difficult to buy the product or recommend it to someone else (free advertising- what company wouldn't want this?) Make this site better. Thank you.

  12. Daryl Helen
    5 rating

    IT WORKS. BUT DON'T RELY ON IT ALONE

    Sep 27, 2022

    IT WORKS. BUT DON'T RELY ON IT ALONE. YOU MUST WEAR PROTECTIVE HAIRSTYLES. CONDITION AND OIL TREAT YOUR WEEKLY. AND IF YOU ARE RELAXED. THINK ABOUT STRETCHING. I NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN ABOUT 2 MONTHS OF USING THE PRODUCT. MY HAIR SEEMS AS IF IT IS COMING IN THICKER.

  13. Alex Takessian
    5 rating

    I am a fan of this line

    Jul 14, 2022

    I am a fan of this line Shampoo and conditioner are great for softening my hair. I've had mixed experiences with the vitamins, however. During my first time trying the supplements, I noticed positive results.

    The second time I tried them, a few years later, I didn't notice any significant difference. The only bad experience I've had was with an applicator for a hair serum that was defective that I didn't bother to inform the company.

  14. Ashley Hanna
    1 rating

    Scam company

    May 18, 2022

    After using Hairfinity for several months, I took advantage of their auto-ship feature, which allowed me to receive a discount on my next month's supply. This didn't work. I had to email support every month, and they never replied.

    The company informed me that they had run out of stock, and I would have to cancel my auto-ship order. To my surprise, they took the money from my account the following month. I emailed them asking for a refund and to withdraw immediately.

    They called me back and confirmed that they would cancel. They have taken yet another amount from my bank account. This scam company is a SCAM. I will contact my bank to block them from making more money. I was very disappointed.

  15. Jason denton
    5 rating

    It was simple to shop

    May 4, 2022

    Sometimes it's challenging to find out what's inside products when shopping online. It was straightforward to shop from your website. The descriptions of the products were what I liked best.

    Even the chat agent online was amiable and answered all my questions. I appreciated that. I look forward to trying these products.

Write a review on Hairfinity

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Hairfinity?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Hairfinity

Non-toxic haircare products that deliver real results for all hair types.

8883874151
https://www.hairfinity.com/
Slidell, LA, United States
79 views