Granero Moving

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Granero Moving

  1. Kellen Ayers
    August 28th, 2022

    The move was flawlessly executed

    The move was flawlessly executed. From packing to unpacking, the crews involved were outstanding, extremely polite, swift, and efficient. Similar to the people from the commercial department who assisted in the entire process.

  2. Lauren Compel
    August 25th, 2022

    I highly recommend them

    I made a move from Los Angeles to Brazil, and I had a fantastic experience. The container was shut before me in LA and then opened right before me in Brazil, and I didn’t get even a scratch. It took about 60 days to open to complete, and I highly recommend them.

  3. MIchael Sather
    August 24th, 2022

    granero was outstanding

    The recent experience with my move’s transportation by granero was outstanding, beginning with the initial contact with Lais. They facilitated my departure to Brazil in a friendly and helpful manner.

  4. Jose Salazar
    August 23rd, 2022

    The staff was extremely accommodating

    I was thrilled to collaborate on behalf of Granero Moving. If I ever require international relocation services, I’d love to collaborate with Granero again. The staff was extremely accommodating, and Viviane was especially ready to answer any questions I had.

  5. Gene Mosley
    August 20th, 2022

    the commercial team performed a fantastic job

    I’ve relocated from Portland, OR to Curitiba, PR (Brazil), and everything went well and according to plan. Viviane from the commercial team performed a fantastic job of organizing all the first issues. Emily from Sao Paulo also did a tremendous job coordinating assistance in Brazil.

  6. Steven Cheehy
    August 16th, 2022

    We had a wonderful experience

    We had a wonderful experience working with Granero Moving and the entire team, especially Regina! She’s exceptionally kind and professional! She provided us with assistance throughout the whole process, making it easy. We are thankful that we came across this business.

  7. Richard Ager
    August 13th, 2022

    very professional and made the moving easy!

    Patricia Martins was excellent to deal with and highly attentive and prompt with questions. The company she contracted to move to us, Mesa Storage, was very professional and made the moving easy!

  8. James Wilson
    August 11th, 2022

    I had a pleasant experience

    I had a pleasant experience. The staff was well-organized and ready to assist in any unexpected issues. However, considering the spread of the pandemic, these delays were not too bad. The items arrived in good condition, and the staff worked quickly and met our requirements.

  9. Johanna Crawford
    August 3rd, 2022

    We had a fantastic time dealing with Granero Moving

    We had a fantastic time dealing with Granero Moving. Our furniture and boxes were delivered as planned, and nothing was missing. There was a minor issue with a damaged chair; however, fortunately, we were insured by our insurance.

  10. Michael George
    July 28th, 2022

    I'm pleased with the decision

    Communication with Granero was sometimes complicated, but they were always responsive to my emails and calls. The service they provided at a reasonable price was satisfactory. The company that packed my products was fantastic. They were fast, courteous, and professional. The company that moved my belongings was not of good quality. A teenager was responsible for getting all the items inside, which wasn’t always so successful. Little things were damaged, and he exhibited an attitude whenever he was exhausted. All in all, I’m pleased with the decision.

  11. Anita Callahan
    July 21st, 2022

    My family experienced absolutely no issue with this business

    We want to thank you, Granero Moving, for all your help and professionalism during these Pandemic days. My family experienced absolutely no issue with this business. They had the best staff to load our belongings in California and transport them to Brazil, and we received all of our furnishings (244 boxes) in perfect condition! We could not be more pleased.

  12. Daniel Ruggles
    July 15th, 2022

    Very well planned move

    The experience was for me, it was well organized and I really appreciated greatly the company that moved me to New York, Collins Brothers. Dinamic secure and quick. I was very impressed with the coordination between Lais Castro from their first meeting and Noe with Vanessa Jalaim.

  13. John Jay
    July 15th, 2022

    I would highly suggest Granero

    I’ve always heard of Granero due to the advertisements or because I’ve heard good things about it. I engaged Granero to assist me in moving from Florida to Italy; from the beginning, the experience was flawless. Valeria Kleinubing was awe-inspiring, extremely professional, and always provided plenty of information via phone, even after business hours. Second, Patricia Martins was also exceptionally attentive and performed her task with integrity. The company employed in Italy was a good choice. Massimiliano Vantini is friendly and professional. Everything went smoothly, and I would highly suggest Granero along with Phoenix Relocation Group.

  14. Wesley Marshall
    July 7th, 2022

    Thank you so much for the assistance

    Thank you so much for the assistance. The service was excellent and professional. We are not unhappy, and my belongings arrived safely. Vanessa is an outstanding employee who manages everything.

  15. Wendy Derr
    June 24th, 2022

    truly cares for me

    I want to express my gratitude to thank you for Patricia Martins, who has been working with me to help me prepare for my move to Florida in Brazil. She is highly meticulous and has a wealth of experience. The maze of moving across the sea can be complicated; however, whenever I reached her for answers to my uninformed questions, she quickly responded to me and provided the bare minimum details, making my trip of moving across the sea extremely simple. She’s a delight and a pleasure to work with. I am focused on the point, with the smile of someone who truly cares for me.

  16. Tathi Sbarro
    June 10th, 2022

    The most unpleasant experience

    The most unpleasant experience I have had in my life. When they try to sell you the services, Valeria, the person who answers the phone, is cheating on you through training and assures you that the service you receive will be excellent! The price of my move service deceived me.

    They would always ask me to pay more for everything. The time frame for my move deceived her.

    She promised me a time, and my move took me four months.

    She tricks you into accepting your business, and my possessions didn’t arrive fully.

    Never, ever do business with this scam company. My name is Alicia.

    My move was from Miami to Mexico, Cancun.

Write a review on Granero Moving

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Granero Moving

Granero Moving was established to improve the customer experience for families and companies within Miami and South Florida. As an agent for Atlas Van Lines, we keep our reputation intact as an honest and trustworthy logistics and moving firm that provides high-quality service and is backed by the people we serve.

305 960 9997
[email protected]
https://graneromoving.com
8400 NW 17th St, Miami, FL 33126, United States