Granero Moving

Granero Moving

25 Reviews
(4.1)
25 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is Granero Moving legit?

Granero Moving has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Granero Moving customer care?

You can contact Granero Moving customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 305 960 9997

Where is Granero Moving located?

Granero Moving is located at address 8400 NW 17th St, Miami, FL 33126, United States.

25 Reviews on Granero Moving

  1. Carmen Gomez
    1 rating

    More Expensive With Lots Of Painful Headaches

    Mar 10, 2024

    The sales person (Valeria) turned into all of the way helping in all the process. Operations Supervisor Chester Guerra service become very Good. The Operations coordinator Giselle Acevedo that is the maximum essential person to coordínate the Movers was TERRIBLE due to the fact day one, loss papers from consulate already signed, stamped, they change the date of shipping through sea three times and she or he beber contacten me to permit me recognise of the new day. Bottom line I needed to touch immediately the character of the u . S . A . Who changed into doing the very last transport.

    Let’s now not talk about the greater price that the business enterprise in the receiving united states charged me. Without an operations coordinators your move is a catastrophe if I become the owner I will carefull who I even have in that function. Please lease every other company on your flow this enterprise flip to be greater expensive with a plenty of painful headaches

  2. Donve Leod
    1 rating

    Stressful Overseas Moving Experience Led to Major Delays

    Nov 19, 2023

    I recently had a frustrating experience using Granero Moving for an international move from Colorado to Italy. The sales process with Valeria was excellent - she was informative and communicative. However, once handed off to the moving team, things deteriorated.

    They forgot to schedule our pack-up date, and our container missed the boat entirely. I was not informed at all about these issues. After weeks of zero updates, I only found out when I contacted the CEO directly. Apparently our coordinator, Rogerio, was in training, but I should have been kept in the loop.

    Our shipment was supposed to leave on October 17th but now has no definite timeline. In the meantime, we've paid thousands of storage fees without knowing when our items will ship.

    I can only speak to my personal experience, but I would advise others to stay on top of communication and confirm details frequently if using Granero Moving for international moves. Get guarantees about timelines and potential costs in writing upfront. The lack of updates and accountability made this a terrible experience that I hope others can avoid.

  3. Ricardo
    5 rating

    Messy company, stay away if you don't want to lose a lot of money

    May 26, 2023

    First of all, basic, if you already moved in your life: They didn’t send a person to check what we had and how much space was needed. They send us a spreadsheet, we thought that is the “modern way” and we agreed. Big mistake!

    Second, we will park a container in front of your door and put the things there, if something doesn’t fit, we leave. We said ok. At the day, by pictures not measurements, they said “the container doesn’t fit in your street”. Just to illustrate, we arrive at that house with a “big” container, it was parked, unloaded with no problems at all.

    Then they sent a truck to pick the things up. The detail is they charged us lots of money to use the truck, put the things in a dock, wait for container, put in a container, take the things that doesn’t fit out, and etc, etc.

    They delayed the departure, we payed more, they messed up our things sending half of furniture (legs and shelves stay and the rest goes, for example), just remember we sent by the list, what should be removed from the container. In Resume, we payed the double for a horrible, horrible job. They didn’t even offer any help to solve the messy job.

    I really do NOT recommend this company.

  4. Hayley Hutson
    4 rating

    Grateful to the staff

    May 17, 2023

    I am grateful to the staff member Vanessa who responded to my inquiries, and I would love to see her develop with us at Granero Moving. We appreciate your assistance, Vanessa.

  5. Bruno Custodio
    5 rating

    Prompt and professional

    Apr 22, 2023

    When we moved from Florida to Europe and Austria, we needed to move our belongings and came across Granero Moving on the internet. All shipping took place "as quoted," pick up from Ocala/Flo and delivery to Austria was prompt and professional. Overall, excellent overall experience with this firm. I'd suggest them to other people.

  6. Austin Paoletta
    5 rating

    Very reliable, professional

    Apr 8, 2023

    I was privileged to have the service from this business; they're very reliable, professional, and considerate of their clients. They took care of my possessions with great care and respect right from the start to the final day, and I'm very content and glad that I have been able to trust the company. I highly recommend them to everyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable service for affordable prices. Thanks to the team for providing a top-quality service.

  7. John Nelson
    5 rating

    I had a great experience working with Granero Moving

    Jan 12, 2023

    I had a great experience working with Granero Moving. The crew was professional, followed all necessary protocols, and made every effort to ensure excellence in their service. I highly recommend them for any moving needs.

  8. Chris Lassauzet
    1 rating

    The worst experience with a moving company!

    Nov 2, 2022

    The worst experience with a moving company! If I could give them a zero, I would. The person that booked my reservation was fantastic. However, our move coordinator Mauricio and his boss Christian were both terrible. Our long-distance move was a nightmare. The movers arrived late, didn't have enough packing materials to accommodate us, and one of them left the job.

    The truck was serviced during the time of our moving, and they sent a rental truck without a lift gate, they were not able to finish the truck's packing until 10:45 pm, which was 8.5 hours later than what was said, and we had to take things back because it was not big enough.

    Mauricio and Christian did not offer any solutions and did not care. I've never been this dissatisfied with a company in my entire life. Then to top it off, thdthathatipment was over 2000 pounds, which was animated. I would not suggest this business. I have had issues with Atl; IHopi tthey'llgive me a redress. Run away from this company as fast as you can.

  9. Chris Bull
    1 rating

    California is not common

    Oct 22, 2022

    I would rate it as a negative since my move was delayed by one month. I know the logistical challenges; however, sending my belongings accidentally to South Carolina instead of California is not shared.

  10. Kellen Ayers
    5 rating

    The move was flawlessly executed

    Aug 28, 2022

    The move was flawlessly executed. From packing to unpacking, the crews involved were outstanding, extremely polite, swift, and efficient. Similar to the people from the commercial department who assisted in the entire process.

  11. Lauren Compel
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Aug 25, 2022

    I made a move from Los Angeles to Brazil, and I had a fantastic experience. The container was shut before me in LA and then opened right before me in Brazil, and I didn't get even a scratch. It took about 60 days to open to complete, and I highly recommend them.

  12. MIchael Sather
    5 rating

    Granero was outstanding

    Aug 24, 2022

    The recent experience with my move's transportation by granero was outstanding, beginning with the initial contact with Lais. They facilitated my departure to Brazil in a friendly and helpful manner.

  13. Jose Salazar
    5 rating

    The staff was extremely accommodating

    Aug 23, 2022

    I was thrilled to collaborate on behalf of Granero Moving. If I ever require international relocation services, I'd love to collaborate with Granero again. The staff was extremely accommodating, and Viviane was especially ready to answer any questions I had.

  14. Gene Mosley
    5 rating

    The commercial team performed a fantastic job

    Aug 20, 2022

    I've relocated from Portland, OR to Curitiba, PR (Brazil), and everything went well and according to plan. Viviane from the commercial team performed a fantastic job of organizing all the first issues. Emily from Sao Paulo also did a tremendous job coordinating assistance in Brazil.

  15. Steven Cheehy
    5 rating

    We had a wonderful experience

    Aug 16, 2022

    We had a wonderful experience working with Granero Moving and the entire team, especially Regina! She's exceptionally kind and professional! She provided us with assistance throughout the whole process, making it easy. We are thankful that we came across this business.

  16. Richard Ager
    5 rating

    Very professional and made the moving easy!

    Aug 13, 2022

    Patricia Martins was excellent to deal with and highly attentive and prompt with questions. The company she contracted to move to us, Mesa Storage, was very professional and made the moving easy!

  17. James Wilson
    5 rating

    I had a pleasant experience

    Aug 11, 2022

    I had a pleasant experience. The staff was well-organized and ready to assist in any unexpected issues. However, considering the spread of the pandemic, these delays were not too bad. The items arrived in good condition, and the staff worked quickly and met our requirements.

  18. Johanna Crawford
    5 rating

    We had a fantastic time dealing with Granero Moving

    Aug 3, 2022

    We had a fantastic time dealing with Granero Moving. Our furniture and boxes were delivered as planned, and nothing was missing. There was a minor issue with a damaged chair; however, fortunately, we were insured by our insurance.

  19. Michael George
    4 rating

    I'm pleased with the decision

    Jul 28, 2022

    Communication with Granero was sometimes complicated, but they were always responsive to my emails and calls. The service they provided at a reasonable price was satisfactory. The company that packed my products was fantastic. They were fast, courteous, and professional. The company that moved my belongings was not of good quality. A teenager was responsible for getting all the items inside, which wasn't always so successful. Little things were damaged, and he exhibited an attitude whenever he was exhausted. All in all, I'm pleased with the decision.

  20. Anita Callahan
    5 rating

    My family experienced absolutely no issue with this business

    Jul 21, 2022

    We want to thank you, Granero Moving, for all your help and professionalism during these Pandemic days. My family experienced absolutely no issue with this business. They had the best staff to load our belongings in California and transport them to Brazil, and we received all of our furnishings (244 boxes) in perfect condition! We could not be more pleased.

  21. Daniel Ruggles
    4 rating

    Very well planned move

    Jul 15, 2022

    The experience was for me, it was well organized and I really appreciated greatly the company that moved me to New York, Collins Brothers. Dinamic secure and quick. I was very impressed with the coordination between Lais Castro from their first meeting and Noe with Vanessa Jalaim.

  22. John Jay
    5 rating

    I would highly suggest Granero

    Jul 15, 2022

    I've always heard of Granero due to the advertisements or because I've heard good things about it. I engaged Granero to assist me in moving from Florida to Italy; from the beginning, the experience was flawless. Valeria Kleinubing was awe-inspiring, extremely professional, and always provided plenty of information via phone, even after business hours. Second, Patricia Martins was also exceptionally attentive and performed her task with integrity. The company employed in Italy was a good choice. Massimiliano Vantini is friendly and professional. Everything went smoothly, and I would highly suggest Granero along with Phoenix Relocation Group.

  23. Wesley Marshall
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for the assistance

    Jul 7, 2022

    Thank you so much for the assistance. The service was excellent and professional. We are not unhappy, and my belongings arrived safely. Vanessa is an outstanding employee who manages everything.

  24. Wendy Derr
    5 rating

    Truly cares for me

    Jun 24, 2022

    I want to express my gratitude to thank you for Patricia Martins, who has been working with me to help me prepare for my move to Florida in Brazil. She is highly meticulous and has a wealth of experience. The maze of moving across the sea can be complicated; however, whenever I reached her for answers to my uninformed questions, she quickly responded to me and provided the bare minimum details, making my trip of moving across the sea extremely simple. She's a delight and a pleasure to work with. I am focused on the point, with the smile of someone who truly cares for me.

  25. Tathi Sbarro
    1 rating

    The most unpleasant experience

    Jun 10, 2022

    The most unpleasant experience I have had in my life. When they try to sell you the services, Valeria, the person who answers the phone, is cheating on you through training and assures you that the service you receive will be excellent! The price of my move service deceived me.

    They would always ask me to pay more for everything. The time frame for my move deceived her.

    She promised me a time, and my move took me four months.

    She tricks you into accepting your business, and my possessions didn't arrive fully.

    Never, ever do business with this scam company. My name is Alicia.

    My move was from Miami to Mexico, Cancun.

Write a review on Granero Moving

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Granero Moving?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Granero Moving

Granero Moving was established to improve the customer experience for families and companies within Miami and South Florida. As an agent for Atlas Van Lines, we keep our reputation intact as an honest and trustworthy logistics and moving firm that provides high-quality service and is backed by the people we serve.

305 960 9997
https://graneromoving.com
8400 NW 17th St, Miami, FL 33126, United States
174 views